Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Chat Revenge 73.5
6. Me And My Asian 73.5
7. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
8. Oriental Celebs 71.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
12. 429 Videos 70.0
13. My Alternative ... 69.5
14. Anal 69.0
15. Homemade Celebr... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Me And My Asian

Pay Site

This site is filled with lovely Asian women..Vietnamese, Malaysian, Chinese and others, along with lots of hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Videos restricted to three seconds of playtime and you get one full-sized photo per gallery. For more content or downloads, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.


Quantity: 725+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 1,298+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, extra pics and videos, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 06-06-15
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-06-15 (as of 06-06-15)
Details: Updates are done in batches of videos and occasional photosets

Company Info

60 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Me And My Asian Review by Maggie Me And My Asian

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 25, '15 , Written Jun 16, '15

Me and My Asian is a collection of Asian amateur babes in kinky homemade porn scenes. Either holding the camera themselves or letting their boyfriends do the filming, they record all their wild sexual adventures and share them here with fans. The site is part of The GF Network which members can also access for their $28 a month.

The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

Me and My Asian s is a decent-sized site, with 1,300 galleries and 725 videos currently online. With a few exceptions, most of these scenes look like genuine amateur action. The videos and photos look like they were shot at home by horny amateur couples. You'll see the girls stripping, masturbating, and sucking and fucking, as well as kinkier scenes with niches like squirting. There's a bit of everything on this large site.

  Some good browse tools.

The site runs in a familiar script that is easy to navigate. You can browse by photos or videos and sort by name, date, and popularity. Check out the categories tags if you're looking for something specific. It's not fancy, but it's solid.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as mp4s.
  • Members of Me and My Asian get access to 24 bonus sites, for more hot girlfriend action.

The Cons

  Photos and video quality need work.

These all appear to be real amateur scenes, so you can imagine the effect that has on quality. Many appear to be shot by webcam. The photos are small and the videos can be grainy. This definitely isn't the sharpest collection of gay scenes.

  Non-exclusive scenes.

These are non-exclusive scenes that come from all over the place. If you've spent much time on other Asian amateur sites, you may recognize a lot of the content. There's nothing terribly original or unique about the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • More video viewing options would be nice to see. Additional formats for downloading and more streaming options would be helpful.
  • No information is provided for any of the models and you only get the most basic of descriptions for the scenes.
  • There are quite a few ads in the members' area. It makes the design look cluttered.
  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just a dollar for the first day's access but then it rebills at $40 a month.

Bottom Line

A large collection of homemade Asian amateur scenes.

Me and My Asian offers up an impressively large collection of niche scenes, with more coming all the time. The quality was a mixed bag, but about what you'd expect from a site like this. The network access is a great bonus, though, and makes it a better value, at $28 a month. All in all, it's worth checking out for fans of Asian amateurs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of amateur Asians in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(15MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Content appears to be exclusive but it's hard to say for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
100s models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 450 - 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
8 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 25, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 12-25-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-26-15 The PaySites 76.6 of 100
01-06-14 Porn For $1 72 of 100
06-20-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 77.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-25-15