Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GF Melons 80.0
2. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
3. Watch My GF 79.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
5. My Alternative ... 76.5
6. Boyfriend Nudes 76.0
7. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5
8. Sexy Male Celeb... 75.0
9. Dirty Wives Exp... 73.5
10. My BBW GF 73.0
11. Me And My Asian 72.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
14. Homemade Celebr... 68.0
15. Oriental Celebs 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Action JAV 84.0
5. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. Nuru Massage 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. The Black Alley 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.5
12. Soapy Massage 82.0
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Long Mint 82.0
15. Shemale Japan 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 388 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Me And My Asian Review
Last Update: 08-22-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Me And My Asian

Pay Site

This site is filled with lovely Asian women..Vietnamese, Malaysian, Chinese and others, along with lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about meandmyasian.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can only view the first two (2) pictures of each photo set! Trial users may not view videos.

Verified 05-20-14 with GF Melons (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 645+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 300k, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 300k, 448x336 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 552+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVD feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 08-22-11
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-19-11 (as of 08-22-11)
Details: Calendar log. 1-6 updates per week of photo sets and/or videos.

Company Info

GossipKings Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-17-2011
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Me And My Asian Review by Duke Me And My Asian

Review by Duke

Released Feb 17, '11 , Written Feb 9, '11
Intro

Me And My Asian is a general Asian photo and video site that is also part of The GF Network. This company's collection features niche sites with amateur and girlfriend themed sites so Me And My Asian fits in with that overarching concept. The guest tour here is one big collage of asian girls that doesn't really give visitors insight into the member's area or network sites in general so hopefully our site facts and this review can break down some of those details for you.


The Pros

  100's of Asian Videos/Galleries, Lots of BJ & Hardcore Action.

The amount of content here does stand out. Even though the video clips come in between 1-5 minutes and the galleries aren't that large they do have many hundreds of galleries and over two hundred video scenes. There's a nice mix of cute asian girls in here with everything from softcore flashing and lots of BJ's and full on banging in the mix too. This is definitely raw amateur style stuff for the most part.

  Network Access, Lots of Additional 'GF' Sites w/ Similar Content.

When you first login as a member the network hub is the first thing you see. Me And My Asian does have its own separate section as does every other site however there network as a whole is the package being sold. The other sites have similar girlfriend themes for the most part with amateur style content. Overall there is quite a lot to see on the company%u2019s network.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Galleries/videos are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site. They add a handful of items per week and have items dating back to when the site went live.
  • The in-browser Flash files load quickly and within 30 seconds or a minute you can jump to any part of the scene. Also, zip file downloads are available on the galleries.

The Cons

  Mixed Bag of Non-Exclusive Content, Hit-and-Miss Collection.

What's here is kind of a grab bag of Asian porn. It seems to be a variety of short video scenes, galleries, and webcam looking clips. While there is the occasional video that comes in at 15 or 30 minutes the collection is dominated by short 1-5 minute clips that aren't fully developed scenes. No scene or model info is given beyond a one line general description. Their formula seems to be to add any Asian video or gallery that has amateur looking action.

  Flash & MP4 Video Formats Only, Very Low Quality/Specs.

Video formatting isn't up to par with what I expect from a paysite. Looking at some of the other network sites I saw some with WMV but Me And My Asian has just MP4 for downloads along with in-browser Flash streaming. Upon opening any video page the stream always starts loading/playing which gets a little annoying. The bit rate is 300k with varying low resolutions so the quality is certainly lacking and unimpressive.

  Pictures are Small, Most Galleries are Video Screen Caps.

The photo galleries actually outnumber the videos here by as significant margin and many of the galleries contain 5-20 images which is a small number. Lots of video low quality video captures are featured with sizes hovering around 700x500.

Minor Negatives:

  • The monthly price is high and the trial provides only limited access. There are also a lot of member's area ads and join page cross-sells. Also, users have reported that it is not easy to cancel your trial membership here.
  • Some of the content items here might be found on other network sites.
  • Navigation is basic with just simple niche tags for category breakdown.

The other
  • Upon logging in member's are initially directed to the network hub and from there it's possible to navigate to Me And My Asian. Browsing between sites does not require login re-entry.

Bottom Line

This network site has a lot of amateur style Asian content but low video/picture quality.

Me And My Asian should be looked at as a network site since the other company sites are so much a part of the layout and design. Besides the bonus sites the biggest strength here is that they have hundreds of both galleries and videos. Key negatives include the video formatting and very low content quality which really hampers the content entertainment value. They also get you every which way on the cost with a high monthly price, trial limitations, and upsells all over the place.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive Asian pictures & videos with amateur content featuring hardcore, BJ, & softcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 800-900KB/sec.
(66MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: Non-original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~5-10MB
MP4 = ~5-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thin, cute, average body types.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages 18-30.
From U.S. & Asia.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
3rd party DVD plug-in.

Pic Details: 
Mixed bag of pictures.
Mostly amateur looking.
Many video screen caps.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~700 x 500
Sizes vary a little

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Loads while playing.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
(usually a few updates per week)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-05-14 Porn For $1 72 of 100
01-16-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-22-11