Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. MC Nudes 90.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. Erotic Beauty 89.0
14. The Life Erotic 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 864 Sites
2. Glamour - 512 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MC Nudes Review
Last Update: 08-01-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MC Nudes

Pay Site

MC Nudes celebrates the sensual beauty of the female body, promising high-quality photography and high definition video.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mc-nudes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-15-10.
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-24-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 690+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 4200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/several mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 3,466+ Galleries (avg. 67 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 361 Models
Other: Backstage galleries, girlfriend sets and vids, wallpapers, DVD, store, 596 3D galleries (anaglyph glasses needed).
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2005
Facts Updated: 07-21-14
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-21-14 (as of 07-21-14)
Details: One photo gallery added per day and one video added per week.

Company Info

MCN
1 Site Listed
Partner: MC Nudes Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-01-2014
90.0
Maggie
07-20-2013
91.0
Vanessa
06-29-2012
91.5
Duke
06-06-2011
91.0
Spencer
05-21-2010
90.0
Maggie
08-29-2009
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MC Nudes Review by Spencer MC Nudes

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 1, '14 , Written Jul 25, '14
Intro

Today we're taking another look at MC Nudes, which has been around for almost ten years now doing their thing, which is quite impressive. They feature high-end, mostly softcore type content of either solo women, or even girl/girl scenes. You definitely see them fully nude, and they're very hot overall, and you'll get to see some nice playing, licking, and more depending on the scene. You can get a great idea of what's offered just by a quick look through the tour, but I think you'll already know what the site is about if you're into the genre at all. Membership is just $20 a month thanks to a special discount.


The Pros

  Quite a large collection overall.

They've been around so long that it's not a huge surprised they've amassed a pretty large collection of material by now. Photos are definitely the main draw with about a 5:1 ratio compared to the videos. Expect over 3,400 photo galleries right now, plus almost 700 videos. There are only 360 models or so which I like as it lets you see more from girls that you like.

  Beautiful scenes and girls.

When you look at the population as a whole, the proportion of good-looking people to bad-looking people isn't all that great. It's a wonder they've done so well here to keep the models all super hot like they have. Expect thin, petite women as the norm. I don't think I can call them amateurs, but they're not overly modeled up either. Add in some great photography and lighting, and it makes for some great-looking content all around.

  Decent download options.

Photos come in three sizes these days, from pretty small, to extremely large. There are three zip files to go along with those as well. The oldest scenes drop down to two options, but you're doing pretty good there even, especially considering the dates on those scenes. Videos come in an AVI/DivX and MOV as their best options, and they throw in WMV and MP4 for the lower-end. Options are good all around I'd say.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • They add a new photoset here every single day, plus a new video once a week.

The Cons

  Navigation could be even better.

They actually have a decent set of navigational tools here already, but I'd call them on the basic side. You can filter down the models by hair color, age, country, and bra size, but only one at a time. They also have a separate section for the girl/girl content, which is a nice touch, but I can't shake the feeling that it's still not quite enough. The collection is large enough, and varies enough, that they could use a more advanced and centralized search option.

  Downloads came in pretty slow for me.

What a bummer, the download speeds were a bit all over the place for me, but they never climbed that high. While the best sites come in at 6.2MB/sec. for me with a download manager, here I'd vary between 200KB-600KB sec at best. Using a single-channel browser download was even worse. It definitely made the large video and zip file downloads take a lot longer than I'd hoped for.

Minor Negatives:

  • Considering they offer such high-quality material, I'd say their high-definition specs could use an upgrade. It's not that they look that bad, but they're definitely behind the times in both size and bitrate.
  • The music is pretty loud in the videos here which takes away any actual audio from the video/girl itself. I'd personally prefer it if the music we much quieter, or taken away altogether.
  • The streaming video here only serves as a preview for the download as you can't watch the whole thing there. Plus, the player is on the small side, and it's not even true streaming (you can only jump ahead as far as your browser has downloaded). I'd love to see this added as a full option.

Bottom Line

Lots to see, lots of beautiful women, and a focus on quality, but hopefully they keep up with the times.

There are so many things that MC Nudes does right that's it's tough to find much to complain about. Their models are gorgeous, they update daily, their photos look awesome, and there's a lot to see. All in all, so long as you're okay with the more softcore nature of the site (though at least it's not as soft as some), I think you'll have a great time here. However, with internet technology changing so rapidly these days (hello 4K videos!), it doesn't take long to fall a little behind the times. Their video quality could use a bump for sure. The lack of a full streaming option is a problem as well. Plus, the slow downloads kind of hampers site use too. I also wouldn't mind a few more navigation features as the site has gotten pretty large. Thankfully, the gripes are minor, and they won't be a huge issue so long as they can keep on top of them. Definitely watch things in time, and for now, enjoy the big list of things they do right.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring beautiful models in either solo or girl/girl action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 500KB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(255MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MOV = ~300MB
AVI = ~225MB
WMV = ~100MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos
File Type: MOV and AVI
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not terrible, but could use a solid bump in specs.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
350+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Wallpapers.
Bonus 3D images.
Bonus DVD download.

Other Details: 
Loud music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760 x 3840
Archives = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming option is a short preview only.
Small-medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 1, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-01-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.3

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
84 skippy (40) 0 09-22-13
88 RLane (16) 1 02-23-13
70 Denner (233) 2 07-05-11
95 Torque (0) 4 03-06-10
92 Bumble B (1) 1 12-01-09
88 adrenalinrush (5) 0 11-27-09
70 mbaya (356) 0 09-23-09
90 propaGhandi (5) 2 01-28-09
79 jd1961 (95) 2 01-01-09
88 hondaman (7) 0 11-15-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"Cant login"
08-09-14 (0 Replies)
"Mistake"
11-28-12 (1 Reply)
"Quite disappointed..."
01-30-12 (1 Reply)
"great softcore site"
12-10-11 (0 Replies)
"Usual Question"
05-24-10 (2 Replies)
"3-D photos at mc-nudes."
04-27-10 (0 Replies)
"No Geo-Pricing"
02-15-10 (2 Replies)
"pricing"
09-22-09 (3 Replies)
"a 91 - ?????"
08-29-09 (8 Replies)
"Figured I'd give it a shot"
03-08-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (14)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-10-13 FreeOnes 9 of 10
12-20-12 Porn Adept 92 of 100
03-19-11 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
08-27-10 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
01-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
12-06-12 Porn Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 89.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-01-14