Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mature.nl 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. All Over 30 87.0
3. Mature.nl 85.5
4. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
5. Aunt Judy's 85.5
6. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
7. PornDoe Premium 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
9. Karup's Older W... 83.5
10. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
11. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
12. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
13. MILF Soup 82.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Pure Mature 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 359 Sites

View All : Niches

Mature.nl

Pay Site

Who says sex is only for young people? The mature babes on this site are just as wild and horny as any other chick and they're here to prove it!


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mature.nl.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €39.85 / $42.09 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €109.95 / $116.14 (3 months, non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 6,127+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 6,127+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,800+ network models.
Other: Bonus scenes, 3D movies, cartoons.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2001
Facts Updated: 02-14-17
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-13-17 (as of 02-14-17)
Details: 2-3 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

MatureMoney
1 Site Listed
Partner: Mature-Money

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-12-2017
85.5
Maggie
08-04-2015
85.5
Maggie
06-27-2014
85.5
Spencer
06-05-2013
84.5
Vanessa
10-26-2012
84.0
Duke
10-04-2011
84.0
Maggie
02-11-2011
83.0
Spencer
04-11-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mature.nl Review by A.K. Mature.nl

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 12, '17 , Written Feb 24, '17
Intro

At one time Mature.nl was a site within a network, but as I look at it today it looks like it's now the network. They call themselves, "the largest mature database on the net" and when you combine the content from across the 20 different sites/categories you certainly won't be disappointed with its size. But what about the rest of it? That is what I'm about to find out...


The Pros

  Thousands of Mature Porn Scenes

Let's start with the most obvious pro - the size. I am looking at around 6,000 videos and even more photo sets (some scenes are photo sets only). That is a lot of content for sure and you get all kinds of mature porn. There are solo and lesbian scenes, gloryholes, gangbangs, old/young sex, creampies and big dildos. If you appreciate the sexual experience of women over 40 then this is the kind of porn you're looking for. And there is a whole lot of it!

  Some Full HD Videos

For the last few year or so they've been making a Full HD option available for both streaming and downloading. These look great, with bit rates around 6400k.

  Frequent Updates

Based on the dates, they appear to be updating every 1-3 days and sometimes I saw more than one update on any given day. It looks like it averages 6-8 updates per week for the most part.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I checked out a few sets of pictures from the oldest updates and some from the newest and found they all offered about the same size high-res images. Although, I will say that the oldest ones don't always look as good as they aren't always as well lit and the camera probably wasn't as good. either.
  • The design has changed over the years and I think the current look is pretty decent. It's clean and easy to understand and the large magazine-style preview thumbnails are a good way to browse. You have a list of "categories" (these are the list of sites that make up the network), various filter options, tags and you can rate and favorite the scenes.

The Cons

  Most of the Videos Aren't HD

The oldest scenes go all the way back to 2005 and they sure weren't doing HD back then. Even in the later years you'll see that many of the movies have a file called HD, but when you download it it's only 960x540, which sure isn't a high-def screen size. Although the 3000k bit rates mean they look alright.

  Navigational Issue Regarding Pagination

This is an issue that comes up often with sites that are this big. You see, there are over 90 pages of content, but you can only jump back and forth by 10 pages at a time. Yes, you can jump right to the last page and back to the first, but that still means a bunch of clicks just to get to any of the middle pages.

  A Membership is Kind of Expensive

Forty Euros isn't cheap for a site (and depending on your currency and the current exchange rate it could be more for you). So, while there is a lot of content here, that price point is still something that you will need to be okay with.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a model index, but all you get with each model are links to all her scenes. There is no write-up or bio or stats.

Bottom Line

Lots of great mature content. But it comes at a price.

That price is a little more than $40/month (well depending on your currency exchange from Euros). But for that price you are getting thousands of videos and photo sets filled with amateur 40, 50 and 60-year-olds doing everything from masturbating to licking pussy to sucking and fucking to kinky play to gangbangs. They're now producing Full HD vids and updating at a good rate.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge collection of solo, lesbian, hardcore and group action featuring mostly amateur over-40 ladies.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(1.28GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is network exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~850KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 35-50+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2560x1706
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 videos.
8 photo sets.
(about 6-8 scenes per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 12, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-12-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
68 RagingBuddhist (81) 4 10-27-12
72 Porn User (4) 0 03-28-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Expensive and almost no search"
11-25-14 (1 Reply)
"Expensive & Comprehensive?"
07-23-11 (8 Replies)
"This site actually costs 55-60 dollars!!??"
07-08-09 (2 Replies)
"Great site"
10-22-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-28-17 Mr. Porn 87.5 of 100
12-18-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
08-26-15 x3guide 90 of 100
07-04-15 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
02-20-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
10-19-11 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 87.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-12-17