Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mature Gay DVDs 73.5
2. Daddy Strokes 72.0
3. Mature Gay Movi... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 393 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mature Gay Movies Review
Last Update: 06-01-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mature Gay Movies

Pay Site

This site features older men, gay daddies, and younger daddies or just hot young admirers getting down and dirty in hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about maturegaymovies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 47+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 05-26-14
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-22-14 (as of 05-26-14)
Details: 1 scene update per week.

Company Info

DM Entertainment-Europe
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Mature Gay Movies Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-01-2014
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mature Gay Movies Review by Maggie Mature Gay Movies

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 1, '14 , Written May 25, '14
Intro

Mature Gay Movies is a collection of streaming videos of older men in gay sex scenes. You'll see them with both similarly aged older men as well as strapping young men in a hot set of movies that are offered at $20 a month.


The Pros

  Original gay mature collection.

This is an all original collection of older men having sex with older or younger men. There's an amateur feel to the site, along with an occasional fetish twist, as well. Most of the action consists of blowjobs and fucking.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are three quality settings for streaming the videos.
  • There is a category listing for the scenes.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming-only.

All of the videos play in your browser using Flash and can only be streamed. There are no download options. It was really disappointing to find that the videos cannot be saved.

  Quality could be better.

There's some room for improvement in the video quality. The scenes could have been much sharper and cleaned up a bit, in my opinion. They were surprisingly pixilated.

  Small collection.

There are only 32 scenes here. Each scene has 30 minutes of video but no photos. It won't take long to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • Very little information is provided about the scenes. You get a line or two of description and that's it. There's no info about the men and they don't even tell you which DVD the scene came from.
  • Updates are coming but it's hard to tell the pace with no update dates.

Bottom Line

A small collection of streaming gay niche scenes.

Mature Gay Movies was a let down. The collection is tiny, quality is average, there's no real update info or helpful user tools, and the content is streaming only! Even at just $20 a month, I can't get excited about this one. Diehard niche fans may want to check it out, but all in all, there is too much room for improvement.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos of older men having sex with younger men.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I believe the content is original but not technically exclusive as it is sold on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 50-70.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Pretty smooth playback.
Average quality.
Three quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 1, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-01-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-13-14 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
03-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
12-17-13 Gay Demon 61 of 100
Average Score: 61.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-01-14