Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 86.5
3. Passion HD 84.0
4. Man Royale 83.0
5. 18 Years Old 83.0
6. Massage Creep 82.5
7. POVD 82.0
8. Exotic 4K 82.0
9. Fantasy HD 81.5
10. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
11. Casting Couch X 81.5
12. Gay Castings 81.0
13. Pure Mature 81.0
14. Tiny 4K 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 90.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Cum Fiesta 85.5
9. Immoral Live 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. MILF Hunter 85.5
12. BangBus 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
14. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
15. MILFs Like It B... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2600 Sites
2. Videos - 1017 Sites
3. General - 145 Sites
4. Parties - 68 Sites

View All : Niches

Massage Creep

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who respond really well to a good massage. What starts as a sensual and relaxing massage will quickly evolve into an incredibly steamy hardcore session.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about massagecreep.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.17 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $46.81/mo.)

Verified 03-11-16
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 202+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 7000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 202+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,542 network models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, blog, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2009
Facts Updated: 10-17-16
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-29-16 (as of 10-17-16)
Details: About 1-2 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia LLC
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-18-2016
82.5
Duke
10-09-2014
82.0
Vanessa
08-19-2013
80.5
Spencer
07-26-2011
76.5
Maggie
07-26-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Massage Creep Review by A.K. Massage Creep

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 18, '16 , Written Oct 28, '16
Intro

The site makes the claim that if you are a guy who's good at giving massages you will always be able to get laid. Well, that is a bit of an exaggeration, but it is true that a massage is great foreplay. Massage Creep isn't as "creepy" as its name implies, but that isn't necessarily a bad thing. Let me tell you all about it.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Massage Scenes

MassageCreep is kind of like two different sites. There are just over 200 scenes available. The older ones play out in scripted scenarios with a guy going over to a house to give a hot chick a massage. During the massage, things slowly heat up until eventually they are fucking on the table. With the newer scenes there is no pretense of a script or much of an actual massage. They just start off with the girl getting oiled down and the guy already moving in on her and the sucking and fucking gets going from there. And I can only assume that this is how things will continue to be going forward.

  Mostly HD (Almost)

When you go to download the videos you will see that every single one offers a 1080 file - often along with other options. Now, if you are like me then you would assume that meant 1080p files, right? Well, that isn't actually the case. For the newer videos added over the last few years the MP4 option does live up to 1920x1080 standards, with bit rates around 8000k. However, the older ones sometimes come in at 1280x720, but usually just miss those numbers, coming in around 1250x700.

So, technically I can't call them HD, but when I look at them they look just as good as the ones that do hit the proper 720p stats, so they are close enough that you can fully enjoy them as much as all the others.

  Network Access

The site is part of the Porn Pros Network and you can access all of the network sites, which include the likes of Disgrace 18 and Teen BFF, to name a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While all those other folks are paying $25/month for a membership you TBP users can take advantage of our discount and sign up for only $18/month.

The Cons

  Can't Fast-forward Streaming Videos

When watching the streaming videos I can only jump ahead as far as the video has downloaded. Thankfully, if you do try to go further it just takes you to the most advanced point in the download, but it is still annoying that I can't move to any point in the scene I want to.

  Slow Updating

The site is still growing, but updating looks to be a little inconsistent. They have currently gone over three weeks without an update, although prior to that they had updated three times in the previous month. But prior to that they were updating once a month for about three months. You get the idea.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index links to all the scenes from a model (across the network), but provides no bio or stats about her.

Bottom Line

Like two sites in one - and both are good.

Personally I prefer the scripted massage scenes with a little setup and reality storyline. However, the more recent scenes, which take a more direct and glossy approach, are still very hot. Everything looks good, if not great, and the TBP discounted price is nice as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Whether scripted or straightforward, each hardcore scene involves a guy massaging a girl and it leads to sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(919MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k-8500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
US and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 3000x2250
Others = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was a month ago.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 18, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-18-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 lk2fireone (322) 0 10-04-16
90 RustyJ (145) 2 04-13-12
80 dracken (246) 1 10-08-11
90 rearadmiral (438) 4 05-17-11
95 Rotterdam854 2 01-03-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-14-16 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
01-01-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-25-15 x3guide 80 of 100
04-06-15 The PaySites 80.6 of 100
11-03-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
09-18-14 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
01-10-14 Porn For $1 80 of 100
06-15-12 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
12-28-13 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-18-16