Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World 88.5
2. Next Door Pass 84.5
3. Men Over 30 84.0
4. Falcon Studios 84.0
5. 1 Gay Pass 83.5
6. Cody Cummings 83.5
7. Next Door Hooku... 83.5
8. Next Door Male 83.0
9. Next Door Buddi... 83.0
10. Male Digital 82.5
11. Hot House.com 82.0
12. Circle Jerk Boy... 81.0
13. Extra Big Dicks 81.0
14. Austin Wilde 81.0
15. Tommy D XXX 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Maskurbate Review
Last Update: 12-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Maskurbate

Pay Site

This site features handsome men in masks masturbating for the camera.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about maskurbate.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view all photos and stream video but you may not download content without upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with Cody Cummings (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-18-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 146+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 12-11-13
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-10-13 (as of 12-11-13)
Details: New update schedule not yet determined.

Company Info

Zubb Media, Inc.
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Buddy Profits

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-15-2012
79.0
Maggie
12-03-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Maskurbate Review by Spencer Maskurbate

Review by Spencer

Released May 15, '12 , Written May 8, '12
Intro

Maskurbate is up for review today, and this site features guys in masks in a decent variety of action. Despite featuring a play on the word masturbate in their title, they also feature some fun hardcore action as well. So you get solo or hardcore in a pretty even mix from what I see. A lot of the guys are pretty good looking here, with lots of muscle dudes in on the mix. $30 a month gets you in for the first month, and that drops to $25 a month after that.


The Pros

  Fun gay scenes, from solo to hardcore.

There's a little bit of everything here in terms of gay content, as they offer everything from solo masturbation (as you'd expect), to oral, to full anal hardcore action. The one constant is that at least one of the guys will be wearing an eye mask, I suppose for anonymity.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

There's just kind of a list of content here to check out broken up into quite a few pages. There's nothing in the way of search features, category options, or anything like that. I think it could come in handy here since they have a decent bit of variety to help separate things out more.

  Updates are on the slow side.

They add a new scene here around once per month or less, which is just too damn slow. I'd look for at least consistent weekly updates as a minimum here, let alone if they could pull off more than that. They are still updating at least, so the site is active, I'd just look for more of them.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • Not all, but a lot of the photo galleries here are just vidcaps. There's no real way to tell which are which without just jumping in.

Bottom Line

Not a bad collection overall, though there are definitely a few things that could be better.

Maskurbate provides some decent content, on a decent-sized site, and with some okay options. You'll notice nothing here is awesome in my opinion, but it's good enough to warrant a look. I'd love even more content, and higher quality, and more frequent updates. All of these things would help make the site a little more memorable overall. However, as it stands, I think it's worth a month's membership to check everything out what they do have here as I don't think you'll have a bad time at all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring guys in masks jacking themselves off or getting it on in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(238MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from average to muscular.

Model Info: 
24 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Many sets are just vidcaps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New updates come about once per month or less.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-15-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-19-14 BananaGuide 82 of 100
01-28-14 Gay Demon 78 of 100
06-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-11-13