Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 90.0
2. Burning Angel 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Fantasy Massage 87.5
5. Mile High Media 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.0
7. Next Door Studi... 87.0
8. Devils Film 86.5
9. Girlsway 86.0
10. Evil Angel 86.0
11. Girlfriends Fil... 85.0
12. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
13. TS Playground 85.0
14. Next Door Buddi... 85.0
15. Mike Adriano 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Active Duty 87.0
6. Next Door Studi... 87.0
7. Gay Room 87.0
8. English Lads 87.0
9. BF Collection 87.0
10. Staxus 86.0
11. Str8 Hell 86.0
12. Men.com 86.0
13. Sean Cody 86.0
14. Male Feet 4 U 85.0
15. College Dudes 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2307 Sites
2. Anal - 166 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Maskurbate

Pay Site

This site features handsome men in masks masturbating for the camera. Enjoy dozens of hot guys stripping and stroking their hard dicks until they explode. You'll also see some blowjobs and anal.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about maskurbate.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-26-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 311+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 02-17-17
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-14-17 (as of 02-17-17)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
148 Sites Listed
Partner: Buddy Profits

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
03-03-2017
82.0
Will
04-16-2016
80.0
Maggie
01-28-2015
80.0
Spencer
05-15-2012
79.0
Maggie
12-03-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Maskurbate Review by Will Maskurbate

Review by Will

Released Mar 3, '17 , Written Feb 17, '17
Intro

Masked men masturbating as well as receiving handjobs or being orally serviced by the man behind this site has always been part of the action here. Gay anal sex also goes down in various scenes, interspersed with the less hardcore material. Over the years, though, the masks have been worn less often, so anonymity isn't emphasized as much - even if they still claim that some dudes are straight. At any rate, what's most important is that the quality has greatly improved over time.


The Pros

  This Exclusive Collection Has Evolved Over 10 Years

In the beginning, there was a real emphasis on the idea that masked straight guys were being tracked down to perform on camera for the first time ever. You will still get new scenes with that scenario, but this collection has been growing for over a decade (with stagnant periods interspersed) and the scenes don't all follow the same formula. Masks aren't always worn and you'll see gay pornstars who clearly aren't new to man-on-man action. For example, a recent shoot features Ennio Guardi and, mask or no mask, everybody would recognize this gay-for-pay pornstar's hot muscular bod and long uncut rod instantly. The producers seem to have found just the right balance between using the mask as a gimmick and not using it at all so that no one gets sick of it.

  A Large Portion of Full HD Videos

It would appear that they've remastered some of the older scenes, because only the very oldest - about a third of the updates - aren't in Full HD. So that means a significant majority is rather impressive. I also noticed that the production values on the newer scenes have gotten higher over the years. In one recent scene, I saw the cumshot in slow motion, which transformed it into a very titillating X-rated version of Old Faithful - Yellowstone's most famous geyser. The older shoots simply didn't have those kinds of special effects.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Joining through our TBP link gives you a special price of $14.95 for the first 30 days and then the rebill reverts to the standard $29.95/month.
  • You can rate the content, track all of your favorite scenes, filter the scenes by category and you will find tags labeling each. You can sort the material, too.

The Cons

  The Lack of Pagination Really Sucks

Sometimes when you can only move through the content by a few pages it's more of a minor inconvenience rather than being impractical. In the case of this site, I kind of feel it's the latter, because you can only move forward or back one page at a time - there's just "Prev" and "Next" buttons, with no option to skip to the end or right back to the start. There are just over a dozen pages, so some people might not find it too terrible, but for me if it takes anything over three clicks to get to where I want to go that is too many!

Minor Negatives:

  • The very oldest videos really aren't impressive, although they certainly aren't so hard to watch that you won't find yourself getting hard watching them.
  • The site still has a mostly black background and although that might have been very "Web 2.0" about five years ago, it's really time for that dated look to go. This site could definitely do with a freshening up.
  • I should also mention that although there's a photo section, it contains only vid caps.

Bottom Line

Mixing up masked and unmasked action has kept things fresh.

I like a theme as much as the next guy, but I do find that if every scene sticks to the same shtick it gets played out real quick. So I appreciate that masks aren't always worn, although they still sometimes manage to find newcomers who want to hide their identity - at least during their primary appearance. At any rate, the quality of the movies is great and production values have really climbed over the last decade or so, making this site worth a visit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Studs masturbating or receiving blowjobs and handjobs that sometimes lead to hardcore gay sex. Masks are sometimes worn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 25MB/sec.
(635MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique in many cases.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~600MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (66%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Bit-Rate: 4800k-6800k
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable with some older updates. Newer ones look amazing.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white performers with some men of color.
Mix of amateurs, semi-pros and pornstars.
Body types: both lean and beefy jocks.

Model Info: 
310+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly North American based, some Europe.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Mostly condom sex.
Some music, but often just in the intro or at the end of a scene.
A few ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-27-17 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
08-01-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
07-26-17 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
03-25-17 Gay Demon 80 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-03-17