Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Man Play 78.0
2. Sex Search 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Next Door World... 89.0
3. Blake Mason 89.0
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 293 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Man Play

Pay Site

Man Play is a gay dating site where guys can hook up for sex and other fun activities.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about manplay.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trail access allows user to view and contact all members, reply to all emails, use instant messaging chat, and receive the 100% guarantee, but in order to access hardcore porn, member webcams, top listings or to be featured you must upgrade to a monthly membership!

Verified 04-11-13 with Man Play.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Videos: Yes

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 3000+ Members; member photos, videos, profiles, instant messaging, email, chat
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2010
Facts Updated: 06-01-13
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-01-13)
Details: Updates are member driven.

Company Info

Sex Search
5 Sites Listed
Partner: The Dating Network

Important
  • All features require paid membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-12-2013
78.0
Vanessa
06-08-2012
0.0
Spencer
03-26-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Man Play Review by Maggie Man Play

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 12, '13 , Written Jan 8, '13
Intro

Man Play is an adult personal ad site geared expressly for gay men and gay couples to find online and in person encounters. Search out local studs, twinks, daddies with their community features. It costs just $1 to check it out and then recurs at $30 a month and gives you access to all their great search, browse, and interactive features.


The Pros

  Great-sized community.

Man Play is a large and active site with upwards of 40,000 members available. No matter what type of guy you're into, what kind of relationship you want, or where you're located, you're sure to find plenty of hot guys here looking to play at any given time.

  Some interactive features.

If you find someone that catches your eye, you can contact them via instant messenger, send them a flirt (anything from a hello to a rim job), or invite them to chat. If someone is bugging you, you can easily block them or even report them to the admin. Users can have extensive profiles with biographies, photos, and videos. There are also message boards and chat rooms.

  Easy to navigate.

Getting around the site is easy enough thanks to a few good search and browse tools. The search feature is simplified for basic members, but once you upgrade to Gold or Silver the options greatly increase. You can select hair color, language, height, body type, body hair, even whether or not a guy is circumcised. There are plenty of options to help you find what you're looking for.


The Cons

  Lots of fake ads.

Scrolling through some of the pages of men, it's pretty clear they don't weed out profiles that aren't real. There are a few too many models with ripped ads on the beach for me to believe these guys are the real deal. They're some sweet eye candy, but be warned these ads most likely are fakes.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area. Pages can get cluttered.

Bottom Line

There's lots going on at Man Play and someone is sure to fulfill your fantasies.

Man Play offers up a large community site with plenty of great interactive features. I have no doubt that their "100 day hookup guarantee" is rarely used, as there seems to be an abundance of horny gay men looking to get busy. The site could be cleaned up, both in terms of ads and fakes, but otherwise I liked what I saw. The price is about what I would expect and overall I'd say it's a solid place to interact with fellow gay hotties.

Site Details

About the Content: 
An online adult community site for gay men and gay couples to meet online and in real life.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Member-submitted content.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Info: 
All body types.
From all over the world.

Other Content: 
Profiles.
Chat room.
Instant messages.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Picture quality and sizes vary.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Community content is constantly updated.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-06-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-01-13