Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
2. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
3. Fetish Artworks 77.0
4. Manga Vs Hentai 76.0
5. International C... 75.0
6. 3D Sex Stories 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Asian - 437 Sites
3. Games - 73 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Manga Vs Hentai Review
Last Update: 08-04-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Manga Vs Hentai

Pay Site

This site features a wide variety of drawn porn in manga, hentai and other anime art, all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mangavshentai.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download content in the 'exclusive porn comics' section only. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 06-27-14 with Exclusive Porn Comics (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $78.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Images

Quantity: 10,972+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, flash toons, games, stories, pictures, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2005
Facts Updated: 08-04-11
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-04-11 (as of 08-04-11)
Details: Multiple gallery updates each week.

Company Info

Cyber Sky LLC
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Favourite Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-29-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Manga Vs Hentai Review by Spencer Manga Vs Hentai

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 29, '11 , Written Apr 21, '11
Intro

Manga Vs. Hentai is up for review today, and this is basically a huge anime site focused on all of the different sub-genres they can find. There's no real battle going here, despite with the title and tour might lead you to believe. However, there is a pretty large collection of animated content at least, in a very wide variety. $35 a month gets you in the door, and access to a bonus video site; that's definitely on the high side for price though.


The Pros

  Large collection.

They offer no videos here, but they definitely try to make up for it with a ton of photos. It's hard to get an exact count with how the site is laid out, but we put them at around 4,000 galleries overall. However you look at it, the site is on the larger side.

  Updates come in daily.

You have to kinda bounce around to all the different sections to make sure you see them, but all in all, I counted around three new galleries per day added to the site. They also let you know about new stuff on their bonus sites, though I didn't really take that into account for this site alone.

  Wide variety.

There's really a little bit of everything here in terms of animated content. There's stuff from America, Japan, etc. Thing manga, hentai, anime, art, cartoon characters, and much more. There's just a huge variety of material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get access to a bonus video site with your membership here. It makes sense since they have no videos of their own I guess, though I'm not sure why they are on a different site altogether.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

This is definitely a similar problem to the other anime sites we come across. They amass so many galleries and just don't have a good way of presenting them. They categorize things out by the type of content it is, but from there on out, it's a free for all. It's almost impossible to look for anything specific here, and they offer no real search or browse features.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos are on a separate site here for some reason, so this site specifically doesn't offer any videos of their own.
  • Several of the categories do not get updated that often. Many have been inactive for months (or a year or more). Hopefully it's not one of your favorites.
  • I would guess that the content is non-exclusive here. There's just too much variety and randomness going on.
  • The quality varies here a bit. You can get some pretty small pictures depending on which set you're looking at.
  • The site is pretty expensive, coming in at $35 a month. They're definitely on the high side of normal there.

Bottom Line

Definitely on par with most similar sites, which is to say it's not awful, but not awesome either.

Manga Vs. Hentai definitely fit right in with what I was expecting to see. They have a pretty large collection (though no videos), and the site is a little bit of a mess. They do their best to categorize things a bit, but it's just difficult to get around with that many random photos and galleries in one area. To stand out a bit more, I'd look for them to clean up the site a bit, keep all the sections active and updating, and maybe work on some more exclusive material. What they have is decent, but I don't see any compelling reason to join this site vs. all the other similar ones out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive anime content in a huge variety of categories.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(35MB zip, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I don't think it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~35MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
Animated content.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Games.
Stories.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a lot.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
21 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-20-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
04-12-11 FreeOnes 6.3 of 10
04-01-11 Porn Paysites .net 85 of 100
07-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 42 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-04-11