Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Male Celebritie... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 507 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 302 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Male Celebrities Review
Last Update: 04-12-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Male Celebrities

Pay Site

MaleCelebrities.com presents thousands of nude pictures of today's hottest male singers, actors and models.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn
Secondary Niches: For Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about malecelebrities.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-10-13 with Male Celebrities.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 5,400+ Scenes (approx. min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one format, mostly MPEG.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, ezines, pics, videos, feeds.
Other: Celebrity news.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2003
Facts Updated: 04-12-13
Listed Date: May '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-12-13 (as of 04-12-13)
Details: Short log of updates added in the last month. Looks like daily updates.

Company Info

Internet Commerce Group
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Celebrity Cash

Important
  • All content is located on 3rd party sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-12-2012
79.5
Maggie
06-25-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Male Celebrities Review by Spencer Male Celebrities

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 12, '12 , Written Jul 7, '12
Intro

Male Celebrities is up for review today, and as you can probably guess, this site features public content of famous men in a lot of sexy pics/scenes, and some nudity when possible. They stick to mostly authentic material, and I'd say there's less nudity with men than with women out there, so there's a little less nudity here than you might see on a similar female celeb site. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high, but about what I was expecting.


The Pros

  Huge collection; updates often.

As with most celebrity sites, there's just a lot of content to see here. There are around 90,000 photos, and 5,000 video clips. Granted, most of them are short, around a minute, but the numbers are still good. Plus, they add new stuff pretty regularly with more than something new coming daily.

  Decent navigation setup.

It's not the most interesting site to look at, but they provide all the options I could look for in terms of finding content. You can browse by actors, musicians, models, etc. You can browse by movies, shows, or whatever else you want. If you know what you're looking for, it shouldn't be too hard to find.

Other Good Stuff:

  • extras

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing looks all that great here, even when compared to other similar female celeb sites out there. I didn't find any HD videos, and the SD videos they do have can look dated and compressed. Pictures are screencaps a lot of the time, as well.

  Lots of non-nude content.

It may be just the way it is for male celebs, since it's a lot less kosher to show dick on camera, but there's a lot more simple "sexy" content here compared to nude material. It's there to be found, but it's not in the majority for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • The ads get in the way a bit and make the site feel more cluttered than it needs to.

Bottom Line

Pretty much as expected here with a lot to see, but nothing too over the top.

Male Celebrities was pretty much just as expected. There's a lot to see, updates coming daily, and a few nice extras to check out. However, things like quality and just available nudity level are just so-so at times. I'd say it's one of the better (and only) male celeb sites I've seen, and does the job well enough. If the content is what you're looking for, check it out, and I don't think you'll be too disappointed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive scenes featuring all types of male celebrities in sexy and even nude scenes/photos.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(10MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. Public celeb content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
WMV or MPG = ~1MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Photos vary.
Lots of vidcaps as well.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 images.
10 full video clips.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Genuine?"
09-28-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-12 Gay Demon 71 of 100
03-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-12-13