Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Big Naturals 86.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
7. XL Girls 85.0
8. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
10. Dawn's Place 85.0
11. Pinup Files 83.5
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Score Videos 83.0
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 73 Sites
2. Petite - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

Major Cans

Pay Site

This site features hot women with those huge breasts, and lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about majorcans.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-04-15 with Reality Gang (same company).
Monthly: $38.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 27+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Some WMV videos are 1280x720, 2100k.

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 11-08-11
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-25-11 (as of 11-08-11)
Details: Updates are random. No updates since March.

Company Info

MindGeek
167 Sites Listed
Partner: AdultCashPrograms - Reality Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-29-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Major Cans Review by Maggie Major Cans

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 29, '11 , Written Jan 21, '11
Intro

Major Cans is a hardcore site featuring videos and photos of beautiful models with big boobs. The ladies look like professionals, many with fake tits, a few who were naturally blessed. They put those boobs to great use, pushing them together for titty fucks or just letting them bounce as they get fucked. The tour offers up a great preview of the action inside.


The Pros

  Exclusive big boob scenes.

All of the scenes here are exclusive and they've done a fantastic job at finding models who fit the theme of the site perfectly, like Diamond Foxxx, Lisa Lipps, and June Summers. You may recognize some of these ladies from other sites, but all of the scenes are unique to the site. The scenes begin with an intro to the awesome boobs and then it's off to blowjobs, titty fucks, and sex.

  Good video viewing options.

Each scene can play in your browser using Flash or be downloaded as a full-length wmv. There are also six-minute long wmv clips if you want smaller files, or just to be able to jump to a specific spot in the scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Major Cans at a special discount price of $18 a month. That's a huge savings off the regular price of $39 a month.
  • Members of Major Cans get access to the entire Reality Gang network. 33 sites are included, most with a hardcore reality theme.
  • Image galleries can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • There are some good browse tools. Scenes can be sorted by name, date, ranking, and most viewed. Models can be viewed by name, date, and highest rated.

The Cons

  Small site.

Major Cans currently has just 21 scenes online. Each scene does have both photo and video content, but that's still a really small collection. It won't take long at all to see everything here.

  No longer updating.

It looks like the last update to Major Cans was in November of 2010. Nothing new has been added since then. They had a gap of five months previously, so who knows, maybe they'll start up again. I wouldn't count on it, though.

  Average quality content.

Although all of the videos are marked as HD, they actually are just standard definition. They play at up to 2000k and are 640 x 480 in size. The photos are small and generally look just a bit better than vidcaps. I can't say I was impressed with the quality here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design is really cluttered. There are some banners along with tons of links to the other sites in the network, so each page is filled with links.
  • Could use more video format options. Members have Flash streaming and WMV downloads and that's it. Additional downloadable formats might be appreciated.

Bottom Line

The models are beautiful but the site is small and shows no signs of growing.

Major Cans has some good hardcore action of some hot big boobed models but otherwise the site is coming up short. The collection is much too small, the update schedule is poor, and the quality is not the HD I was expecting to find. I couldn't imagine paying $40 a month here, but the $18 a month price is probably just right, especially with the network access. Taken as a network site, it's not bad at all, but Major Cans needs some growth to stand on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos of hot models with big boobs getting fucked.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(440MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these were all original scenes, though I did recognize some of the models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~10MB
WMV = ~440MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Some amateur, some pro.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 520
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-28-12 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-08-11