Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Team Skeet 90.0
5. Twistys 90.0
6. Fame Digital 89.5
7. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
8. VNA Girls 88.5
9. Wicked Pictures 88.0
10. Wild On Cam 88.0
11. Aziani 87.0
12. Mofos Network 86.5
13. Devils Film 86.5
14. New Sensations ... 86.5
15. Elegant Angel 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3234 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1916 Sites
3. Videos - 1702 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites
5. Celebs - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Magik Sex

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of lovely ladies who enjoy down and dirty action while the camera rolls.

Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-13-14.
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Be aware that this site may use geo-targeted pricing. Members get discounted memberships to other Met Art Money sites.


Quantity: 264+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and .avi, multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 131+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics and zips are available.)


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 39 Models
Other: Live feeds.

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 12-10-14
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-10-14 (as of 12-10-14)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per day currently.

Company Info

HLP General Partner Inc.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Met Art Money 2

  • Download managers are allowed.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Magik Sex Review by Maggie Magik Sex

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 26, '14 , Written Dec 19, '14

Magik Sex is a collection of beautiful European models in high quality, hardcore photos and videos. The site is affiliated with MET Art, so that should tell you right there something about the quality and style of the content. Magik Sex takes things to an even kinkier level, though with wild, hardcore action in HD scenes.

The Pros

  All exclusive hardcore.

This is a gorgeous, exclusive collection featuring beautiful Eastern European models in hardcore sex scenes. One of the first things I noticed was how many of the scenes were shot on cruise ships! I'm not talking yachts, I'm talking actual cruise ships. My guess is they had access to one under construction or in dry dock, because aside from their crew, the ship is empty. The result is some hot scenes filmed everywhere from the lobby to the pools to the captain's areas. Not every scene is on a cruise ship, but they definitely stand out. The actual sex is awesome, with plenty of threesomes, group sex, and cum play. The models are hot and they look fantastic in these surprisingly kinky scenes.

  Very high quality content!

These are gorgeous scenes, exactly the kind of quality you'd hope for from a site like this. The images are huge, at up to 3000 x 2000, and beautifully sharp. The videos are also very nicely done, playing at 4000k and offered at both 1280 x 720 and 1920 x 1080. This is a fantastic collection with extremely high quality content.

  Easy to navigate.

Thanks to a clean design and helpful user tools, getting around the site is easy. You can browse the scenes in the order they were added and check out the top scenes. The models can also be browsed by name and popularity. The best feature, however, is their advanced search. You can select from model attributes like eye color, ethnicity, breast size, and shaven or not. You can also select gallery details like photographer, location, and model. There's a lengthy list of category tags, as well, to help you find exactly the kind of hot action you're looking for.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come daily, with 7 new galleries or videos posted each week.
  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and all three sizes can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash in three quality settings. There are also plenty of options for those who prefer to download, including mp4, DivX, and wmv in multiple quality settings for mp4.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Magik Sex at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions and the model biographies are too brief.
  • Some of the movies are divided into parts so an individual update may not give you the entire video.

Bottom Line

Love it all! High quality hardcore, user-friendly features, and a low price.

Magik Sex offers up a very hot collection of exclusive hardcore action. The models are beautiful and the sex is kinky. The quality is excellent and the site is user-friendly. All they have to do is keep those daily updates coming and continue to build the site. It's certainly well worth the discount price to check this one out, and it's a collection I'd recommend to all fans of Euro hardcore.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos featuring beautiful European models in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(700MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~250MB
AVI = ~750MB
WMV = ~800MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1088 - 1280 x 720
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
3rd party cams.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2500 x 1600 - 3000 x 2000
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
65 bibo (15) 3 12-28-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-15 The PaySites 84 of 100
07-21-14 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 12-26-14