Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hot Bunny Pass 81.0
2. Real Teen Stars 78.5
3. Magic Fairy Tee... 78.0
4. Young Asian Bun... 77.0
5. Bondage Puppets 77.0
6. Teens In Nature 75.0
7. Bunnies Club 74.0
8. Smoking Bunnies 74.0
9. Asia Juggs 74.0
10. Magic Geena 73.0
11. Real Amateur Bu... 70.5
12. Magic Laura 69.0
13. Magic Kyleen 69.0
14. Emily 4 You 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3587 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Magic Laura Review
Last Update: 01-12-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Magic Laura

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely young and fully legal teen, Laura, where she enjoys sharing photos and other content with her members.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about magic-laura.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $35.95/mo. - 7 site access)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-18-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 49+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 8 guest pic galleries and 10 guest videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 01-12-12
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-09-08 (as of 01-12-12)
Details: The photo sets have dates on them. The latest one was added in 2008. The last video update was probably also around 2008.

Company Info

RH Media
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Magic Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-12-2011
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Magic Laura Review by Spencer Magic Laura

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 12, '11 , Written Jan 6, '11
Intro

Magic Laura is up for review today, and besides being a cute blonde girl, I don't see any magical qualities here. Then again, I'm sure she can get a lot of guys to do whatever she wants with her looks alone, so maybe that's what it is. Her site is part of the network called Magic Fairy Teens, which is an interesting visual. Her site is actually a pretty basic solo site, with a lot of solo sets of her posing and playing, and a few more hardcore sets as well (both guys and girls, depending). Although her site is part of the network, that'll cost you $40 for the first month if you want full access, or you can join her site alone for $25 for the first month. Both of those drop if you decide to stick around longer.


The Pros

  Pictures are large, look great.

They come in right around 2550x1700 or so, and generally look pretty nice. They range from amateur to semi-pro I'd say, but lighting is usually decent, which is one of the most important things for photos. Plus, they're sharp and colorful :)

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive, as would be expected from a solo site like this.

The Cons

  Pretty small site.

With around 40-50 scenes total (depending if we're talking photos or videos), there isn't a ton to see. I'd really love to see more content, as this is just a nice little teaser to get you excited, but I don't see that happening unfortunately.

  Video scenes broken up into parts.

For whatever reason, she added her video updates split up into several parts. This isn't a huge deal for updates at this point, since none are coming, but it does make the navigation more confusing than it needs to be. At times, it's a little difficult to find all the parts in one place. Plus, since the downloads are already offered in clips, it forces you to download 5-10 clips per scene, which is a huge pain.

  No updates in several years.

According to the ghetto dates they have listed (simply a year and month it appears), the last update was in May, 2008. That's around 2.5 years ago at this point, so I think it's safe to say that the site is dead. That also means the content is quite dated at this point unfortunately.

  No interaction.

I'm sure the actual model here is long gone and no longer with the site, but there didn't even appear to be much interaction back in 2008 either. There are no cam shows or anything, and the blog was in the free area and mostly posted about updates trying to get you to join. It's not very personal overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no info posted on the scenes at all, except for maybe a brief title that doesn't tell you much. This also takes away personality from the site.
  • It costs extra to join the network sites here unfortunately. It'll be $40 for your first month, and $36 from there on out if you stick around. It's not included in the lower $25 price tag :(
  • The videos are not offered in any full scene downloads, just clips. Plus, the scenes are already broken up into parts. So you have 3-4 parts to a video, and a few clips per part; that means a ton of small downloads.
  • The "streaming" video they have here is actually just an in-browser WMV video, as you can't jump around the video right away unfortunately.

Bottom Line

She's cute, but this site looks long dead to the world at this point, and feels dated.

Who wouldn't love a blonde girl like Laura showing off her body online? However, Magic Laura looks to be a long-forgotten site that just doesn't hold up to what we're used to seeing today. Updates stopped around 2.5 years ago, so that already dates the content way too much. There's no interaction, not enough to see, too few options, and even the network access will cost you twice as much compared to this site alone. I like her, and the scenes, enough, but you just can't compete with a site that's currently alive and active when this one is so stale.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a cute girl named Laura playing solo and with some friends.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unble to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.0MB-5.0MB/sec. (varied a lot)
(43MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~40MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something female.
Blonde.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
A few boyfriends and girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Pretty old blog (in free tour).

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2544 x 1696

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since May, 2008.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 michael65 (2) 0 01-21-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-16-12 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
02-10-12 Porn Paysites .net 59 of 100
11-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 58.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-12-12