Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hot Bunny Pass 81.0
2. Real Teen Stars 78.5
3. Bunnies Club 78.0
4. Magic Fairy Tee... 78.0
5. Young Asian Bun... 77.0
6. Bondage Puppets 77.0
7. Teens In Nature 75.0
8. Real Amateur Bu... 75.0
9. Smoking Bunnies 74.0
10. Asia Juggs 74.0
11. Magic Geena 73.0
12. Magic Laura 69.0
13. Magic Kyleen 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Magic Fairy Teens Review
Last Update: 09-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Magic Fairy Teens

Network

Magic Fairy Teens is the network of teen softcore sites presented by the folks at Magic Dollars, where you get access to all the sites for one price.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about magic-fairyteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $35.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-18-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 530+ Videos (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Some video bit-rates are 1500k.

Combined Images

Quantity: 136932+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, 1055 bonus galleries.
Other: Guest pictures and/or videos on many network sites.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 09-22-12
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-21-12 (as of 09-22-12)
Details: Individual sites have logs and/or dates on them. At least one update per week from one of the network sites of main or guest content. Many sites have not been updated in a long time.

Company Info

RH Media
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Magic Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 15 sites.


Important
  • Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-01-2012
78.0
Vanessa
12-09-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Magic Fairy Teens Review by Spencer Magic Fairy Teens

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 1, '12 , Written Dec 22, '11
Intro

Magic Fairy Teens is up for review today, and this is a network of sites that have pretty odd pairings overall. There's a bondage site, and then there are six solo girl sites (that usually also include some bondage as well, though you'll also find more standard solo and hardcore action on those). Each site is very separate and individual for each other, though your membership gets you access to all of them. $40 gets you in for the first month, and that recurs at $36 a month if you decide to stick around, which is quite high overall.


The Pros

  Good variety of content.

It's an interesting mix, for sure, and hopefully you like all that you see. The whole bondage theme is a definite leader in terms of what you'll find here, but there's also some more standard hardcore, girl/girl, and solo action to be found as well.

  Decent size overall.

I did think it would be larger, based on how many sites there were, but at least there are a couple hundred scenes to see here. Expect around 250 videos, and around 275 photo galleries. It's enough to keep you busy for a little while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be exclusive here, at least for the most part. Once you get into the guest galleries, I can't tell as well, but the main material seems to be shot by the same people here.
  • Updates do still come in weekly for Bondage Puppets at least. The other sites, we're not so lucky on.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't good.

The biggest problem here is just how separate all the sites are from each other. You have to enter you login details for each site, which can get cumbersome. There's no network hub, no search features, and just nothing helping you get around any easier. Even the listing of the updates doesn't offer thumbnails or anything, so just basic browsing features are missing.

  Quality is up and down, and needs work overall.

For sure, the quality could be better here. It bounces up and down at times, and some scenes are better than others, but it needs a boost overall. Some videos are so tiny and grainy that it looks like they were shot with a webcam several years ago. That's not the case I'm sure, but it's just way below par for what we're used to seeing.

  Most sites aren't updating.

I found only Bondage Puppets that's likely to be updating right now, and even that one has a lot of guest galleries these days instead of their own content. The solo sites don't date anything, but look to be basically dead from our own counts.

Minor Negatives:

  • For video downloads, they only offer a single WMV option unfortunately. They do have a streaming version, too, but no other download options (different video types, quality levels, etc).
  • The solo sites don't offer any type of interaction with the girls, such as a blog or cam show, and usually don't even have much background info on her.
  • It's expensive here! $40 for the first month, $36 a month after that. Yikes. I just can't see wanting to pay so much for a site unless you really love it.

Bottom Line

The content can be fun, but as a whole, I'd look for more content and a streamlined navigation.

Magic Fairy Teens provides and interesting mix of content that may work for some people. The solo content is good, and the bondage content is interesting. Overall, there's an okay amount to see, though I expected the numbers to be higher for seven sites here honestly. Also, quality isn't great at times, and needs a boost overall. Plus, navigation is a bit of a pain with each site set up so separately. Last, most of the sites aren't updating at all, which is a pain, especially with the high price tag here. It's not a bad site to check out, but things would be much better if the sites were still active and upgrading as necessary.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring some solo girl sites (including lesbian, hardcore, etc), plus a good amount of bondage content.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unble to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(116MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 200KB-2MB
ZIP = 10MB-75MB
WMV = 5MB-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Must log in to each site individually.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3504 x 2336
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(all of the solo girl sites are not dated, and don't appear to be updating)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 silver (41) 0 11-27-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-18-13 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
02-03-12 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
06-21-11 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-22-12