Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kneel Beg Crawl 77.5
2. Madeline Is Wic... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Madeline Is Wicked Review
Last Update: 05-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Madeline Is Wicked

Pay Site

This is the website home of demanding mistress, Madeline, where she shows her slaves what it's all about.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about madelineiswicked.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $19.99/mo.)

Verified 02-25-13 with Madeline Is Wicked.
Trial: $9.99 Full Access (7 days, recurs $19.99/mo.)

Verified 02-25-13 with Madeline Is Wicked.
Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $25.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 415+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest videos are posted in the MP4 format instead of WMV. The specs are largely mixed. Those listed are close to the majority of videos.

Images

Quantity: 53+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Bio, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2007
Facts Updated: 05-25-13
Listed Date: Nov '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-25-13 (as of 05-25-13)
Details: One video added per week.

Company Info

Dark Circus, LLC
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Dark Circus - Madeline Is Wicked

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-01-2012
77.0
Maggie
09-14-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Madeline Is Wicked Review by Spencer Madeline Is Wicked

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 1, '12 , Written Nov 26, '12
Intro

Madeline Is Wicked is up for review today, and this is a pretty unique solo site featuring a very hot blonde (unsure of much about her since she doesn't really give a bio) who's into domination and humiliation for sure. There's a very wide variety of content types here that I'll get into more below, but expect some good fetish action. $20 a month gets you in the door here, which isn't too bad for the solo niche material she has here, especially teamed up with the size of the site.


The Pros

  Pretty unique femdom action.

The niche action that Madeline offers is definitely very unique, and one of the main selling points of the site here. She offers everything from slave training, to foot domination, to sissy training, to chastity and cuckolding, to bondage, to dick teasing, and more.

  Good-sized site.

The picture collection here is pretty small, but the video count is doing good, especially considering this is a solo site. She offers over 300 videos, all with the niche action described above, which makes it all the better if you ask me.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit of a mess.

The site is spread out into so many categories and sections that it just feels confusing overall. I never felt like I saw everything she had, and even finding just the newest scene was a bit of a task. While there are some categories here, there could be a more advanced search setup with the variety she offers here.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The quality isn't terrible, but it could be bumped up a bit. I've love to maybe see some HD added as time goes on here.
  • There's not much in the way of interaction here or anything. She has a old blog that hasn't been touched in years, but nothing even in the way of a bio here, let alone cam shows or anything.

Bottom Line

The content here is pretty damn good, but the site is a bit of a mess currently.

Madeline Is Wicked, Madeline is hot, and Madeline is definitely pretty naughty and in control. I like the whole niche aspect to the site here, and there's actually a lot of content to see here, especially for a solo site. However, the site itself feels really dated and broken up for the most part, so the user experience isn't the best. Plus, there are some question marks on updates and growth, and all of the interaction is done at this point. It's a good site because of what she offers, but if it stays as-is for a while, it'll quickly fade as just a bit too dated for what people are used to these days.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring a sexy blonde named Madeline dominating over men and women in a large variety of femdom niche action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 3.5MB/sec.
(126MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
Video (types vary) = 50MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Late 20's female (guessing).
Blonde.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Various girlfriends and boyfriends.

Other Content: 
Old blog.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 700 x 533
Sizes vary a lot, even on newer sets.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Very few dates, though they are current. However, site may not be growing that much anymore.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-11-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-25-13