Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Pix and Video 90.0
4. Club Sandy 88.0
5. Zoliboy 87.5
6. Asshole Fever 86.5
7. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. 21 Naturals 84.0
11. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
12. Footsie Babes 84.0
13. Cuties Galore 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. Aunt Judy's 85.5
5. 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
7. All Over 30 85.5
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Kelly Madison 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 82.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1610 Sites
2. MILF - 315 Sites
3. BBW - 154 Sites
4. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Lusty Grandmas

Pay Site

This site features hot grannies who still have a taste for hot sex and big dicks. Here you'll find them giving blowjobs and getting boned by younger guys.

Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo


Quantity: 471+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 471+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,602 network models.
Other: Interactive shows, live feeds, store.

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 11-09-15
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-06-15 (as of 11-09-15)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info Productions
43 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 21 Sextreme (91.5).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lusty Grandmas Review by Lola Lusty Grandmas

Review by Lola

Released Nov 24, '15 , Written Nov 9, '15

The name says it all! This site features hot and bothered grandmas who love to fuck in hardcore scenes. The site is part of the 21 Sextreme network and boasts a good-sized collection as well as access to a ton of bonus sites. Watch experienced grandmas bang like professionals on Lusty Grandmas.

The Pros

  There's A Lot of Horny Grandmas

There are over 430 scenes and photo galleries for you to enjoy of sex-hungry grandmas. Most scenes seem to feature a different grandma, which means there's a ton of them for you to choose from. They all love to get down and dirty in bed. So sit back, relax and watch these GILFs unleash their inner sex goddess.

  Wow, is the Quality Ever Impressive

This site has mostly high-definition movies that look great. The specs run at 1080p and they look very crisp and clear. The photos are also high in quality and look great and you can save any gallery in a Zip file. Enjoy crystal-clear scenes of sexy grandmas who are down to fuck.

  Real-Looking Grandmas

The GILFs on this site actually look old enough to be grandmas. For once it's nice to see a site that's truly giving you mature women, some of whom look as old as 70, although there are some MILFs in their 40s as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP discount of $15 a month.
  • Network access.

The Cons

  Older Scenes Don't Look So Hot

The older scenes are in 540p and look quite blurry. With so many videos in Full HD, it would be nice to see them revamp the site with that quality.

  Confusing Navigation

When you login you land on the network's homepage and have to choose the site from a list. It's not ideal, but also not what the issue is. The issue is that after watching a video, there's no clear way back to all the LustyGrandma scenes. I finally figured out that if I didn't want to use my back button all the time I could instead click on the tab "websites" at the top of the page. That took me back to all the scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • An advanced search would come in handy with so much content.

Bottom Line

Legitimate site with real grandmas, network access and a reasonable price.

If you want to ogle DTF grandmas, this is the site for you. With a good amount of mature content, real-looking GILFs and quality videos, it's hard to deny these grandmas' lustful whims, although the older content doesn't look as hot. Still, for a TBP discount of $15 a month, you can afford to let these Lusty Grandmas put on a show for you. They'll definitely get your blood flowing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and galleries of mature grandmas in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7-101MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3000KB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 40-70.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4900x6000
Archives = 830x1280
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 gallery.
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 24, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-24-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 pat362 (375) 0 01-30-10
89 mr smut (42) 4 11-23-09
75 stangace20 (2) 0 05-20-09
80 messmer (137) 11 03-28-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Can any subscriber to 21Sextreme tell me ..."
07-19-11 (4 Replies)
"Bonus sites that come with Lusty Grandmas"
11-28-09 (3 Replies)
"21 Sextury scattering their shots!"
11-25-09 (0 Replies)
"New improved member area (beta preview)"
11-16-09 (2 Replies)
"My first impressions"
11-11-09 (3 Replies)
"Sorry about the yo yo reviews!"
09-26-08 (0 Replies)
"Some Of The Bonus Sites Don't Update!"
09-20-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-27-15 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
05-11-15 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
04-16-15 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
03-23-15 The PaySites 82.7 of 100
10-07-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
03-20-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
11-18-13 Porn For $1 85 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 87 of 100
12-20-12 Dino Reviews 78 of 100
08-02-12 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 82.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-24-15