Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21Sextury.com 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Zoliboy 87.0
5. Asshole Fever 87.0
6. Club Sandy 86.0
7. 21 Naturals 85.5
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. Teach Me Fistin... 85.0
10. DP Fanatics 85.0
11. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
12. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
13. Footsie Babes 84.0
14. Cuties Galore 84.0
15. Lez Cuties 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
3. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
5. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
6. The Tabu Tales 83.0
7. Grandmams 82.0
8. Mommy's Girl 81.0
9. Tricky Old Teac... 81.0
10. 60 Plus MILFs 80.0
11. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
12. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
13. Jurassic Cock 78.5
14. Oldje 78.0
15. Guys For Mature... 77.5

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 805 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. MILF - 239 Sites
4. Interracial - 142 Sites

View All : Niches

Lusty Grandmas

Pay Site

This site features hot grannies who haven't lost their taste for sex and young men with big dicks. Watch as they show off their sexual prowess by giving these lucky younger dudes blowjobs and sex.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lustygrandmas.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-21-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95  Our Price $95.40 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 548+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 548+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 240 models.
Models:
Other: Live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 09-18-17
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-14-17 (as of 09-18-17)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 21 Sextreme (91.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-25-2017
85.0
Lola
11-24-2015
85.0
Spencer
09-27-2014
85.0
Duke
08-25-2013
85.0
Vanessa
04-11-2013
85.0
Maggie
03-16-2012
84.5
Spencer
02-16-2011
84.0
Duke
04-08-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lusty Grandmas Review by A.K. Lusty Grandmas

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 25, '17 , Written Sep 15, '17
Intro

Lusty Grandmas is on the docket today and at first glance the site does really live up to its name. These hot and horny grandmas lust over the younger cocks that get put in front of them. The site is a good size and the quality is high. Now, let's dig a little deeper and see what we find...


The Pros

  Hundreds of Lusty Grandmas

There are currently 567 scenes. They're generally pretty simple with very little, if any, setup. The camera turns on and within a few seconds to a minute the granny and the guy are going at it (there are lesbian scenes and threesomes, but they're in the minority). The action is hardcore as these GILFs take it like women half their age.

  Exclusive, Mostly HD Videos

The entire collection is exclusive and most of the videos are available in high-definition. The site started back in 2008 and it only took them a year or two to start producing 720p videos. Soon after that, they added a 1080p option and have been doing so ever since. You'll be happy to see that the women are most definitely of grandma age. They aren't trying to pass off younger MILFs here. I couldn't find any age info, but I would say that they range from 40-70.

  Network Access Included

LustyGrandmas is part of the 21 Sextury Network and your membership gets you access to their 15 other sites, including Teach Me Fisting, Cumming Matures, Old Young Lesbian Love and Creampie Reality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With the special TBP discount price your membership will only cost you $20/month. And who doesn't like saving money?
  • The site design provides a number of user features, like sorting options, categories, tags, ratings, favorites, comments and a basic search.
  • With the weekly update schedule, the site continues to grow at a pretty good rate.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • An advanced search would be nice.
  • While they did start producing HD videos after only a year or two, that does mean that first year or two wasn't in HD. The highest option for the oldest movies is a 540p file.

Bottom Line

You like GILFs? You'll like this site.

Exclusive hardcore GILF-banging scenes. Is that what you're looking for? Well, then I can easily recommend LustyGrandmas. Most of the vids are in Full HD, they're updating weekly and with over 500 scenes, there's already plenty to check out. And if you need more porn there's the entire 21 Sextury network that has a few more older-woman sites for you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore, exclusive GILF porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.08GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4.5MB
ZIP = ~900MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 40-70.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5168x3448
Older = 1280x851

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 25, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-25-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 pat362 (413) 0 01-30-10
89 mr smut (42) 4 11-23-09
75 stangace20 (2) 0 05-20-09
80 messmer (137) 11 03-28-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Can any subscriber to 21Sextreme tell me ..."
07-19-11 (4 Replies)
"Bonus sites that come with Lusty Grandmas"
11-28-09 (3 Replies)
"21 Sextury scattering their shots!"
11-25-09 (0 Replies)
"New improved member area (beta preview)"
11-16-09 (2 Replies)
"My first impressions"
11-11-09 (3 Replies)
"Sorry about the yo yo reviews!"
09-26-08 (0 Replies)
"Some Of The Bonus Sites Don't Update!"
09-20-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-06-17 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
04-22-17 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
04-16-15 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
03-23-15 The PaySites 82.7 of 100
03-20-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
10-31-17 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
Average Score: 210.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-25-17