Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiffia.com 88.0
2. Fun Movies.at 85.0
3. WCP Club 85.0
4. Pure XXX Films 83.5
5. Lust Cinema 83.0
6. Joy Bear 79.5
7. Harmony Vision 78.0
8. Porn XN 77.5
9. Lucie Makes Por... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. Bang.com 91.0
3. VideosZ 90.0
4. Fame Digital 90.0
5. Mile High Media 87.5
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
7. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
8. Hustler 87.0
9. Devils Film 86.5
10. Jules Jordan 86.0
11. Wicked Pictures 85.5
12. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
13. WCP Club 85.0
14. Mike Adriano 85.0
15. AEBN Video On D... 85.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 828 Sites
2. VOD - 219 Sites

View All : Niches

Lust Cinema

Pay Site

Erika Lust is an award-winning erotic film producer. Her official site contains many of her amazing films, with both artsy and incredibly hot scenes.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lustcinema.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $34.95/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 211+ DVDs (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 353 models.
Other: 258 scenes, blog, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 03-14-17
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-09-17 (as of 03-14-17)
Details: Approx. 1 new scene/DVD per week.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Important
  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month that you're a member, you can pick one Stiffia site for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay, the more sites you get.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-02-2017
83.0
Maggie
05-27-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lust Cinema Review by Xander Lust Cinema

Review by Xander

Released Apr 2, '17 , Written Mar 17, '17
Intro

I'll forever be thankful to Erika Lust. This director/producer founded one of the best erotic production companies back in 2005. Her goal, as she puts it herself, has always been to capture the passion, intimacy, love and lust in sex. And Erika and her team of fantastic filmmakers have accomplished this goal. Come check it out at a TBP discounted rate for the first month!


The Pros

  Beautiful Sex and Cinematography

Something that rarely happens for me when I watch porn is being completely intrigued by the storyline and the beautiful cinematography. Well, I experienced those two things while watching the selection of films on LustCinema. From tales of vampire lust to an engagement party gone awry when an ex-lover shows up, their films are highly erotic and artistic with production values through the roof. I loved the passion in these hardcore scenes. You'll be seeing gorgeous pornstars having sex in a variety of scenes. There's a certain level of passion and intimacy that's just undeniable.

  Entire Collection Looks Great

At the moment you'll have approximately 211 films to go through. On average they last about two hours, so they really are full-length features. The best part is that all of them are available in Full HD. Simply put, they look amazing.

  Beautifully Designed Website

Waltzing into Lust Cinema almost feels reminiscent to walking into your favorite adult film store and being amazed by the great-looking box art scattered across the store. Before I even watched a single scene, I took some time to browse their beautiful cover art. Overall, the site is very easy on the eyes, but it's also easy to use! With sorting options, tags and an advanced search engine, you can dig for the stuff you want easily. You can also rate and comment on scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They'll generally update once a week with either a full-length film or a single scene.
  • Enjoy the first month at a discounted TBP price of $25!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't save your favorites.
  • There are no photo sets.
  • For every month you're a member, you'll be able to add a bonus site to your membership for no extra cost. Sure, that sounds great, but most sites just give you access to all the bonus sites right away. I'm not crazy about waiting a month just for one extra site.

The other
  • Keep in mind that occasionally they get very artistic with certain films. What this means is that you'll catch a few with abstract shots or extreme close-ups. It's unique, but may be something to keep in mind for those of you who just want straight-up gonzo because you won't find that here.

Bottom Line

Beautifully shot hardcore scenes you'll enjoy.

Lust Cinema is all about taking porn and giving it a unique style and spin. They've done that wonderfully with their collection of films presented in stunning Full HD. It might not be something that appeals to everyone, but I highly recommend giving it a try if you're looking for something totally unique. Plus, you get the first month at a TBP discount, so you have nothing to lose.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Highly erotic hardcore porn shot with a creative and artistic angle.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(800MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: This is original content that can also be purchased on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
283 models total.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Bonus sites loyalty program.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full-length DVD.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 BobA (7) 0 01-15-14
50 bruce987 (1) 0 10-23-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Discounted price through Young Legal Porn."
05-16-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-13-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-23-17 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
06-23-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
06-13-16 FreeOnes 9 of 10
11-11-15 x3guide 84 of 100
03-15-15 The PaySites 80 of 100
03-03-14 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
06-25-13 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
06-18-13 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
09-12-17 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
07-19-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 149.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-02-17