Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lust Cinema 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Fame Digital 89.5
4. Tainster 89.5
5. Elegant Angel 87.5
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
7. WCP Club 86.0
8. Hustler 86.0
9. Evil Angel 86.0
10. Adult Empire.co... 86.0
11. Wicked Pictures 85.0
12. Mike Adriano 85.0
13. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
14. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
15. Club Filly 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1128 Sites
2. VOD - 303 Sites

View All : Niches

Lust Cinema

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of multi-niche hardcore porn movies by Swedish porn producer, Erica Lust, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lustcinema.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $16.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $134.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply.

Videos

Quantity: 103+ DVDs (approx. 1.5 hrs min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 102+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Error occurs on all attempted downloads.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (original Lust Films content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, vid cap galleries, bonus videos, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 05-20-14
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-20-14)
Details: owner verifies 8-10 videos per month

Company Info

Lust Films
1 Site Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-27-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lust Cinema Review by Maggie Lust Cinema

Review by Maggie

Released May 27, '14 , Written May 20, '14
Intro

Lust Cinema is the official website of European production company Lust Cinema. Lead by Erika Lust, the collection features the best and brightest in adult films, with themes that include passion, intimacy, love, and lust. It's a couple-friendly collection that combines erotic sensuality with hardcore sex.


The Pros

  Unique hardcore collection.

Lust Cinema takes hardcore porn in a different direction. The emphasis here is on films that couples can enjoy together so they do their best to please both male and female viewers. That means more believable story lines and more of an emphasis on romance than we typically see in porn. As for the action itself, it's still the oral sex, fucking, and lesbian play that you'll see on other adult sites, it's just dressed up in a different package here that includes intimacy in the trimmings.

  High quality scenes.

These are some good-looking, professionally done scenes. They're offered as high definition mp4s that play at over 4000k and 1280 x 720 to 1920 x 1080. The scenes are shot in studios with attention to detail. Remember this company is also targeting the female half of the couples and to do so, they know they need attractive set-ups, good lighting, and sharp video.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be streamed in browser in Flash in three quality settings and downloaded as an mp4 in three settings.
  • This is a solid-sized collection, with 89 full-length DVD available.
  • There are a few helpful filters for navigating the collection. You can browse by director, date, actor, and category.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • No update dates are provided, though the site does appear to be growing at a solid pace.
  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • While the movies here are original, they're not exclusive as they're also available on DVD.

Bottom Line

A solid collection of entertaining erotic hardcore captured in HD video.

Lust Cinema offers up a unique take on hardcore porn. The movies are entertaining and may reach a new audience that doesn't typically spend time on adult websites. The movies are high definition and include multiple viewing options. The site itself is similarly user-friendly. There are no major issues and with the discount price, it's a good value. While the scenes may not appeal to everyone, I found the collection a welcome change of pace and Lust Cinema is a site I'll definitely be returning to in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore films from Lust Cinema.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(800MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = 800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in part of all DVDs.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 BobA (7) 0 01-15-14
50 bruce987 (1) 0 10-23-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Discounted price through Young Legal Porn."
05-16-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-16 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
06-23-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
01-20-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
01-04-16 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
11-11-15 x3guide 84 of 100
03-15-15 The PaySites 80 of 100
03-03-14 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
06-18-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
11-29-12 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
06-13-16 FreeOnes 9 of 10
06-25-13 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
10-09-12 Porn Adept 88 of 100
09-17-12 Porn Castle 81.3 of 100
Average Score: 82.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-27-14