Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gay Porn Mega S... 84.0
2. Japan Boyz 82.0
3. Lucy V 81.5
4. HDK Central 81.0
5. Piss Japan TV 80.5
6. This Is Glamour 80.0
7. Gay Asian Amate... 80.0
8. HDK Raw 79.0
9. Daddy Raunch 79.0
10. SD Boy 78.5
11. Jess Davies 78.5
12. Lucy Anne 78.5
13. Charley S 78.0
14. Sarah McDonald 78.0
15. Jodie Gasson 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1999 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 687 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Lucy V

Pay Site

This is the online home of lovely redheaded UK glamour model Lucy V, where she shares photos and other content with her fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsRed Heads

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lucy-v.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.96  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $74.88 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $131.76 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $200.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 371+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1300k, 320x240 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 233+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (40GB).
Other: Blog, forum, bonus photos and videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 05-13-16
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-04-16 (as of 05-13-16)
Details: Around 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

Panorama Pacific, Ltd.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: ZBuckz

Bonus Sites
  • 14 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download manager use not allowed, per Terms.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-14-2016
81.5
Maggie
11-04-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lucy V Review by A.K. Lucy V

Review by A.K.

Released May 14, '16 , Written Apr 22, '16
Intro

Okay, full disclosure here: I have a huge crush on Lucy V. I have a thing for redheads and chicks with a British accent and I'm a sucker for soft curves, all three of which describe this beauty. So, going into the site, she has already scored high in my mind. The question is, how will her site score once I get inside? Let's find out...


The Pros

  Exclusive Softcore Glamour

Her collection is exclusive, which is a good start, and for those who appreciate sexy, softcore glamour action, there's no denying that Lucy knows how to tease. She moves slowly and seductively, lightly caressing her body and removing most of her clothes in each scene. Notice I said "most." Her large, beautiful breasts usually see the light of day, but her (what I imagine to be) soft and sweet pussy always remains hidden behind the thin layer of fabric that's her panties.

  Variety of Locations and Outfits

When a site's content only consists of solo teasing scenes featuring one girl it can get a little repetitive. So, Lucy tries to combat that by sporting a variety of outfits and by doing her teasing in various locations, from bedroom to poolside.

  Full HD and High-Res

Every smooth curve of Lucy's body will be clearly visible and you won't miss any of her tempting and teasing given that every video on her site is available in 1080p high-definition. The older ones are WMV and the newer ones are MP4. And enjoy her beauty in the photos as well since they're all high-res and downloadable in Zip files.

  Hundreds of Scenes Plus Network Access

When you count Lucy's main scenes and BTS videos you get 371 videos and there are also 233 photo sets. You also get full access to the entire Social Glamour network, which includes more than 20 other babes such as Jess Davies and Official Holly Gibbons.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the scenes, leave comments and save your favorites. There are also content tags with each scene, but the tags relate to the entire network and not just Lucy's content.

The Cons

  Lack of Personality

Her tour tells us that she's a Page 3 model and gives us a little info about her career, but that's pretty much it. There's no real bio or "about me" section and her blog is just a few sentences here and there promoting things.

  Problems With Navigation

The site looks great, but there's an issue that's quite annoying. You see, when you first sign in you'll find yourself on the Social Glamour main page and in order to get to Lucy V's content you need to select her from a dropdown of all the girls on the site. This wouldn't be so bad if that was all you had to do, but you have to do that for each of the video and photo sections and if you leave a section you have to do it the next time you return This is just poor planning and they obviously didn't take into account someone who would want to focus on one model for an extended period of time.

Minor Negatives:

  • She's updating every two weeks, which isn't great, especially since the scenes are on the short side (around 5 minutes or so). However, each update includes a sexy video, a BTS video of the shoot and a set of photos.
  • Having BTS videos is fun, except that these are just less polished versions of the actual shoot. Also, all the videos (main and BTS) have music playing over them. I'm not a fan of music in these kinds of scenes and also it means that Lucy never talks so I never got to hear her British accent or even get a little insight into her personality.
  • There's a 40GB daily download limit.

Bottom Line

A high-quality girl with high-quality content.

The user experience is hurt by the bad navigation and the lack of personality and model info. But if you enjoy glamour tease content then this high-quality collection sure fits the bill. So, as much as I'm enamored by Lucy, the site has a little work to do before the score reaches the heights of her sexiness.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive glamour videos and photo sets featuring the beautiful Lucy V.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max:
Test Software: IDM
It worked, but the site doesn't allow DL managers so use them at your own risk.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(303MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~200MB-400MB
WMV = ~200MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4-WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Curvy, white British girl with red hair and large all-natural breasts.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Based in the U.K.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Forum.

Other Details: 
Music in all videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Oldest = 1200x800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
1 photo set.
(one video, one BTS video and one photo set every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 14, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-14-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

84.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
84 tangub (173) 0 08-01-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-25-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
02-25-15 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
09-30-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
07-19-16 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
01-24-14 Porn Adept 85 of 100
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-14-16