Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 84.5
2. Lucky Lesbians 79.5
3. Just Legal Babe... 78.0
4. New Solos 78.0
5. Teenage Whores 77.5
6. Miley Mason 77.5
7. Taboo Trannys 77.0
8. Shocking Cocks 77.0
9. Sex Toy Teens 76.5
10. Ebony Addiction 76.0
11. Trans Sexualz 76.0
12. Jenny Heart 76.0
13. Dream Kelly 76.0
14. Busty Solos 76.0
15. Tempting Tranny... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
4. 1 By Day 91.5
5. We Are Hairy 91.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. MC Nudes 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
9. In The Crack 90.5
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Only Cuties 90.0
12. David Nudes 89.0
13. FEMJOY 88.0
14. Teen Mega World 88.0
15. GFF Members 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2246 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lucky Lesbians Review
Last Update: 05-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lucky Lesbians

Pay Site

This site features sexy lesbian women who show you how much they love loving each other, all in hi-def.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about luckylesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.85 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user to view two (2) featured videos only. No downloads without upgrade!

Verified 03-11-13 with Oriental Orgy (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-30-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 146+ Videos (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies with some sites having smaller sizes (320X240) only; mobile formats also available on some sites.

Images

Quantity: 181+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (videos advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 05-16-13
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-12-13 (as of 05-16-13)
Details: The photo galleries aren't dated. The dates show a video clip added every six days. Content may be rotated out.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Many galleries are hi-res and available in small/large sizes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-24-2012
79.5
Maggie
10-21-2011
81.0
Duke
10-04-2010
80.0
Vanessa
01-16-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lucky Lesbians Review by Spencer Lucky Lesbians

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 24, '12 , Written Jun 19, '12
Intro

Lucky Lesbians is up for review today, and this site features some pretty standard lesbian action, generally two girls and a toy possibly. They don't really get into any type of niche too deeply, but the girls are cute, the content is exclusive, and the videos all come in high definition. It's actually part of the HD Porn Pass network of sites, which makes sense of course. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I'd expect for a group of sites like this.


The Pros

  Network access included.

If you look at all the bonus content you get access to, I'd say it really helps add value to your membership here in the big picture. The niches vary from one site to the next, but they cover all the basics, and you get 20 other HD sites that you can check out.

  All videos come in HD.

I didn't even realize the site was part of a network called the HD Porn Pass at first, and was definitely excited to see all of the videos offered in high definition here. It's not the best HD in the world, but it keeps up with the average we're seeing these days from other sites at least.

  Lots of photo galleries up here.

For some reason, they have a ton of photo galleries up, which I guess is a good thing if you're into photos. Their gallery count is over 500 right now, which is quite a bit higher than their video count. If that's your thing, this site may offer more for you specifically.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content appears to be exclusive here, and is advertised as such at least. With some of the older sets, I'm not sure if I would have been able to tell on my own, but I don't see anything familiar at least.

The Cons

  Site updates but doesn't seem to actually grow.

The update dates are all current and everything, but nothing seems to be coming in the way of actual growth. I don't know if they take off old scenes after a while, or just fake the update dates and never really add anything new. If you do decide to stick around, make sure you're actually getting new material here.

  Needs more videos; all videos split up into two parts.

Even when you look at our numbers, which puts the video count at around 145, there are about 4x as many photo galleries up here, which would make me say they need more videos. It's even worse that they break all the videos up into two parts, cutting that count in half basically. It makes navigation worse as well, plus the download options, since you're stuck finding and downloading two parts for each scene.

Minor Negatives:

  • The HD quality isn't the best here. You can see lots of pixelation and compression artifacts here and there.

Bottom Line

Nothing too crazy, but I think it's a fine site as part of the network here.

Lucky Lesbians is pretty basic overall. They offer exclusive content, some cute lesbians, and an all-HD video collection. However, their video count needs a boost, and they don't really seem to be growing ever. That's my biggest problem here for sure. Little things like navigation options and the HD video quality could be better, but they're not quite as important. Overall, I'd look for more content, though I think you could have some okay fun here if you're already a member of the network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring usually two girls hooking up in pretty standard lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(172MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~150MB
MOV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect, but decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1600 x 1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come regularly, but the site doesn't actually grow.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
69 Davit (46) 0 03-08-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-06-12 Reality Porn Search 82.3 of 100
09-07-12 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
04-27-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 79.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-16-13