Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.5
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. Big Naturals 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
7. Big Tits At Sch... 85.5
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
9. XL Girls 85.0
10. Dawn's Place 85.0
11. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
12. Pinup Files 83.5
13. Busty Brits 83.5
14. Score Videos 83.0
15. Busty Britain 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 62 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Love Your Tits

Pay Site

Love Your Tits features a bevy of hot gals with scrumptuous boobs and their use of them in lots of hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $24.95 (3 months, recurs $19.95/mo.  3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
1 Year: $99.95  Our Price $49.95 (recurs at $9.95/mo.  recurs $99.95/yr.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 145+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: The latest videos are 1920x1080, 5000k+. The odest videos are posted in WMV and MPEG (320x240, 700k). The specs may vary from those listed.


Quantity: 145+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (some of these videos have been seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos and pictures.

Site Launched: Jul 2005
Facts Updated: 02-05-13
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-22-11 (as of 02-05-13)
Details: This site was last updated in March 2011.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
24 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Love Your Tits Review by Maggie Love Your Tits

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 20, '10 , Written Jul 14, '10

Love Your Tits is a hardcore boob site featuring gorgeous models with huge tits. The girls lick them, bite them, bounce them, and rub them together before putting a lucky dick in between them for a titty fuck. Then the ladies hop on top for a wild ride full of boobilicious bouncing and jiggling. The girls are all really attractive and I think there are some pornstars in the bunch, making the fact that the content is exclusive all the more impressive.

The Pros

  Hot busty content.

Love Your Tits features videos and pictures of some very beautiful, very busty models. Some of the most recently added scenes include Nichole Heiress, Amy Reid, and Memphis Monroe. These babes all have amazing bodies and perfect racks that they know how to use to their full advantage. Watch these tits get squeezed, licked, and covered with cum in hardcore scenes.

  Nice quality content.

I was thrilled to click on the newest video and find that the high definition flick played at 8000k and was 920x1080 in size! These movies are super sharp and just gorgeous. On the other hand, only the very newest scenes offer HD. The rest of the collection looks fine enough, but it was the HD videos that really caught my eye.

  Good-sized collection.

Love Your Tits has scenes dating back to 2005, so they've had plenty of time to put together a nice-sized site. Members can currently enjoy 144 scenes, all with picture and video content. You usually get over 100 pictures and 25 minutes of video with each scene, so there's a good amount to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Love Your Tits also get access to the My XXX Pass network. That's an additional 12 sites with exclusive content.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Love Your Tits at a special price of $18 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.
  • Good video viewing options. Each scene can be streamed and downloaded in Windows Media Player and as an mp4 at four quality settings each. There's also an mpeg option and a mp4 for iPhone option, as well. If you prefer short clips instead of full-length scenes, they've got those, too!
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last time anything new was added here was in April, so three months ago. They were doing fine with weekly updates before then, so I'm not sure what happened. There's no indication that things will be picking up again, however.

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

The older material doesn't look nearly as good. The pictures are grainer and look more amateur. The videos top out at 700k and are nothing special. They made the switch to higher quality content in 2007 but they didn't upgrade to HD until just a few months ago. There are only 5 high definition scenes online right now. Keep in mind that the majority of the content here looks more average.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design is pretty basic. It gets the job done but it could look a little better doing it.

Bottom Line

Big boob lovers will love these scenes but we need updates again!

If Love Your Tits could get their updates going again and continue offering those high definition videos, I think we'd have a really strong site on our hands. It's so disappointing that as soon as they moved to HD, they stopped updating! The good news is that the price is nice and low and members get network access. With those bonuses in mind, I'd say Love Your Tits is worth a shot and we can just hope that they start updates again soon!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and softcore pictures and galleries of beautiful busty models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
(990MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~950KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MPEG = ~125MB
WMV = ~990MB
MP4 = ~725MB
MP4 = ~70MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (5%).
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Very sharp and high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
120 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus pics and vids.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Favorites folder.
User ratings.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 BadMrFrosty (56) 1 09-10-12
85 jonesyboy (23) 0 01-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Download troubles"
03-30-10 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-05-13