Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Smack My Bitch 84.0
2. All Teen Stars 82.5
3. Emily 18 79.5
4. Next Door Maria 75.0
5. Molly's Bedroom 75.0
6. Pregnant Mary 75.0
7. Lovely Irene 74.0
8. Busty Alli 73.0
9. Lana's Fantasie... 72.0
10. Debbie Teen 70.0
11. Victoria Divine 70.0
12. Kimmy Teen 68.0
13. Lovely Anne 67.0
14. Preggo Tegan 66.5
15. Little Danni 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lovely Tera Review
Last Update: 01-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lovely Tera

Pay Site

This is the website home of sultry and definitely sexy teen, Tera, where she shows off her fresh young body for members.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lovelytera.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 37+ Galleries (avg. 103 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio, other Model bios, pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 01-08-14
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-06-12 (as of 01-07-14)
Details: Under new mgmt but counts unchanged since 2007; last update was in 2012.

Company Info

Everest Co.
24 Sites Listed
Partner: Everest Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

64.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-12-2014
64.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lovely Tera Review by Maggie Lovely Tera

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 12, '14 , Written Jan 7, '14
Intro

Lovely Tera is a cute 18 year old bisexual model and today we're taking a look at her official website. It launched in 2008, so she's obviously not 18 any more, but the site hasn't been touched in a few years so the majority of the content here is from when she was younger. Membership runs $30 a month and will get you access to several additional sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

All of Tera's scenes are original and you won't find them anywhere else. She's a cute young thing who loves to pose in sexy outfits or fully nude. You'll see her tight body on the beach and in her home, playing with cakes and lollipops. But it's not all sweets for this hottie. There's also the set where she points a gun at the camera. It's a good mix of sexy solo scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The pictures look good. They're around 1500 x 1000 in size and sharp. They still look amateur, but they're good quality.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Tera's site get access to several bonus sites with a similar set-up, so there's quite a bit more teen content to enjoy.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added nearly two years ago. It looks like they've switched owners possibly so maybe things will pick back up again, but I wouldn't hold my breath.

  No interaction with Tera.

There's really no way to get to know Tera on her site. She doesn't even have a biography. There's no diary, no camshows, and no real personality here. I doubt that Tera was ever involved here, even when her site was actively updating.

  Small collection.

Despite having been online for seven years, there are currently just 37 galleries and 13 videos. This is a tiny site and it won't take long to see everything here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no additional downloadable options for the videos. All scenes play as mp4s with no other formats or quality settings available.

Bottom Line

I'd pass on this tiny collection with nothing going on.

Tera is a cutie but her site leaves much to be desired. The site is tiny, inactive, completely lacks personality, and has outdated quality content and no user features. It's $30 a month and there's no way this collection is worth that, even with the network access. If you're already a member of the network, check out Tera for a few hours but there's nothing here that would justify a membership just to Tera's site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore photos and videos of amateur model Tera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(75MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~280KB
Zip = ~20MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw.

Model Appearance: 
18 yr old female.
Perky C-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
European-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 12, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-12-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-12-14