Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Mofos Network 91.5
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Nubile Films 90.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.0
14. Teen Models 87.5
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 58 Sites
2. Petite - 33 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Lovely Teen Movs

Pay Site

This site features sweet young and fully legal teen gals who definitely don't shy away from lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lovelyteenmovs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 241+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 292+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but some content looks like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 102 Models
3rd Party: Yes, SeventeenLive.com cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 10-15-12
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-04-12 (as of 10-15-12)
Details: The dates show only one video added in the last seven months.

Company Info

Ufobucks Co.
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-05-2012
82.0
Maggie
09-14-2010
83.0
Spencer
02-24-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lovely Teen Movs Review by Vanessa Lovely Teen Movs

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 5, '12 , Written Oct 29, '12
Intro

Lovely Teen Movs is home to cute teens in hardcore suck & fuck action. The tour promises daily updates to the already nice-sized archive of close to 300 photo galleries and 241 videos for a $29.95 monthly membership. Unfortunately those promises aren't kept once inside as updates are actually very erratic. The good news is that bonus site access is offered and the HD promise is delivered.


The Pros

  Hardcore Teen Content.

These pics and videos feature sexy teen models in hardcore suck and fuck content with other teens and men with large cocks. This is no holds barred featuring toys, anal, lots of licking and sucking, no condoms, etc.

  HD Videos.

Videos are high quality and offered in HD format for both WMV and MP4 players. Overall these clips look really nice and best of all, they're offered for all of the content on the site. Images look pretty damn good too, although I would love to see them even larger in size.

  Many Download Options.

Not only do the videos offer Flash streams offer full-screen viewing but download options are plentiful with WMV or MP4 in HD & SD format, iPod formats as well. Image sets have ZIPs and screen shots are offered for all scenes along with a short scene description.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Currently 1 bonus site is offered with your membership here. This is a mature site with similar content called Lovely Mature Movs.
  • A model index offers the girls listed in alphabetical order along with quick bio stats giving the girls age, height, hair color and location.

The Cons

  Lack of Updates.

Although daily updates are promised in the tour, at the time of this review nothing new has been added since the beginning of the month. Sure that's not forever, but certainly not what's expected when a website promises daily updates.

  No Advanced Search or Browse Features.

The overall site design is clean and works well, but there are no advanced browse tools so users can navigate the content be specifics/categories, model ages, etc. There is a keyword search box but I don't think it works very well.

Minor Negatives:

  • Users must enter in their password to access the bonus site.

Bottom Line

Hardcore teen action with HD specs but infrequent updates.

Apparently Lovely Teen Movs couldn't keep up with the daily update promise but it does deliver in terms of HD. The video quality isn't perfect, but it does look good and best of all, it's offered for the whole collection. Even with infrequent updates this is a decent sized collection, but other than the hot and hardcore teen material, I didn't get quite as much personality out of the site as I was hoping for. But still, the action is good.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore pics and videos of teens having sex with each other, men and lots of anal action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(778MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k/3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly good HD quality but compression artifacts may be noticeable at times.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus site requires pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types, but mostly white.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
102 models total.
Ages 18-20s
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
5-star user ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None
(at the time of this review nothing new has been added since Oct. 4, 2012)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Can any current member help me out"
08-29-11 (0 Replies)
"Site seems overpriced."
03-04-11 (0 Replies)
"New models - great quality"
02-03-10 (0 Replies)
"question"
11-11-09 (11 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-05-12