Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shemale.asia 85.0
2. Long Mint 82.0
3. Extreme Ladyboy... 80.0
4. CD Fun 78.5
5. Areeya's World 78.0
6. She AniMale 76.0
7. Shemale Nova 76.0
8. Bustification 67.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1055 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Long Mint Review
Last Update: 03-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Long Mint

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot Asian ladyboy, Long Mint, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: TransexualsAsian Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about longmint.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 313+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 420x236 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 314+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (8 GB, per TOS).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Bio, wallpapers
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 03-17-14
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-14-14 (as of 03-17-14)
Details: One photoset and video added per week.

Company Info

Exotic Gold LTD
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Exotic Gold

Important
  • Download managers are allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-26-2013
82.0
Spencer
10-09-2012
82.0
Vanessa
09-20-2011
82.0
Duke
09-01-2010
81.5
Maggie
10-28-2009
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Long Mint Review by Maggie Long Mint

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 26, '13 , Written Oct 21, '13
Intro

Long Mint is the website of sexy Thai shemale Mint, and they call her Long for a reason. The beautiful tranny looks all girl until you spot the 9" she's packing in her panties. The exclusive HD collection is offered at $30 a month.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

All of Long Mint's scenes are exclusive. They feature the lovely shemale in solo scenes, posing in sexy outfits and playing with her impressive cock. She strokes it until she blows her sticky load. It's a really sexy collection of shemale glamour action.

  Good quality material.

They've got some really good-looking high definition movies here. Each scene is offered at up to 4000k and 1280x720. These scenes are sharp and beautiful. Some drop to 2000k, but all are HD.

The photos are also large and sharp. The larger pictures are 1500x1000 in size and really clear. Even the smaller photos were sharp and well-lit. It's an all-around good-looking collection!

  Large site.

Long Mint has been around since 2008 and in that time has grown to include 290 videos and nearly 40,000 photos. That's great for a solo model site like this! Members will find plenty to keep them busy here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in two image sizes and both can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as wmv clips.

The Cons

  No interaction with Mint.

Although this is a solo model site, it feels pretty corporate. There are no cam shows, there's no blog, there's really no way to get to know the star of the show here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • It would be nice to see other video options besides Windows Media. Though I prefer wmv, other format options would be good to see.
  • Daily download limit of 4 GB per day.
  • There are no browse tools. It's just a simple chronological listing of scenes.

Bottom Line

Lots of exclusive HD tranny action to enjoy on this exclusive site.

Long Mint offers up a large and high quality collection of sexy solo shemale scenes. There are a few minor issues and I'd love to see some interaction with her, but overall I liked what I saw. $30 a month isn't cheap but I think it's worth it for this exclusive niche collection. Fans of Asian trannies are sure to enjoy these sexy photos and videos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy Thai shemale Mint in solo glamour scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.5MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(500MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
23 yr old female.
Petite.
Asian.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in Thailand.

Other Content: 
Wallpapers.

Other Details: 
A few banners.
A few condoms.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1024 x 681
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Nov 19, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 GCode (101) 0 02-23-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-26-13 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
01-13-11 Shemale Porn Guide 3.9 of 5
10-28-12 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 76.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-17-14