Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puba 80.5
2. Dani Daniels VI... 76.5
3. Hard Gonzo 75.5
4. London Keyes 75.5
5. Mr. Facial 75.0
6. Charley Chase 75.0
7. Kirsten Price V... 74.5
8. Lola Foxx 74.5
9. Leyla Falcon 74.0
10. Jayden James.co... 74.0
11. Vanessa Cage 74.0
12. Alison Tyler VI... 73.5
13. Asa Akira 73.5
14. Capri Cavanni 73.0
15. Christy Mack 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » London Keyes Review
Last Update: 04-12-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

London Keyes

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot 19-year-old adult star, London Keyes, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about londonkeyes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.97/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view one page of photos and one page of videos. For more content and downloads you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-20-14 with Face Pounders.com (same company).
Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.97 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.97 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 94+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos are only 640x480, around 1200k.

Images

Quantity: 68+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (original Puba content; some may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per TOS, 10 GB and additionally up to 15 big movies).
Other: Bonus pictures and videos, 142 archived live show clips.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 04-12-13
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-12-13)
Details: Unsure of the actual update schedule. The video count went up by six in the last six weeks.

Company Info

PubaCash Co.
48 Sites Listed
Partner: Puba Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 37 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Puba (80.5).


Important
  • Photoset count includes friend galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-22-2012
75.5
Maggie
09-18-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
London Keyes Review by Spencer London Keyes

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 22, '12 , Written Dec 17, '12
Intro

London Keyes is up for review today, and this looks like an official site of a pornstar by the same name. I don't know much about her as I don't keep up with pornstars much, but she looks like a pretty hot, curvy Asian who does a little bit of everything. You can find solo, lesbian, and hardcore action here with everything coming in pretty standard overall. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to the Puba network of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

The best thing her site has going for it is that it's part of the Puba network of sites. You get access to over 20 other sites with your membership, which is going to come in extremely handy here since there's so little to see. There's other generic hardcore pornstar content to check out that will hopefully expand the collection a bit for you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm not 100% sure on the exclusivity here, but there should be some exclusive mixed in there I'd assume.
  • The quality is generally decent overall. The pictures are a bit small, but look nice. Videos do come in HD if you don't mind streaming.

The Cons

  Not a huge site.

This isn't a huge site here with around 78 videos, and 68 photo galleries currently. They need some growth here, and nothing is dated to even let you know when new content is added. You could probably get through everything here before your month is up, so make sure you like some of the bonus sites in the network.

  No interaction or info.

The best you can find here is a link to her blog, which hasn't been updated since 2010 from what I see. Otherwise, there's nothing in the way of interaction or personality here. She had cam shows up until about six months ago, but those seem to be done, and there's not even a bio to read through or anything.

Minor Negatives:

  • While she does offer high definition videos for everything here, they are streaming-only, and can't be downloaded unfortunately.
  • The design of her site is pretty basic overall, and feels very generic and corporate. I'd love to see her with her own unique member's area to provide some more personality.
  • Also, her navigation is pretty basic as well. Even getting through the pages is a bit of a pain, as there's no links to jump ahead farther than one page at a time. Forget about any special search features.
  • The pictures look nice, but can be on the small side for the quality level.
  • Unfortunately, I couldn't get a download manager to work at all here. You're kinda stuck with just using a regular browser download, which are sometimes quite a bit slower than a download manager would be.

Bottom Line

Just an okay site with a hot girl and all, but not enough going on to get real excited about.

London Keyes is hot, and if you're a fan, it might be worth a look to see if there's anything here that might catch your interest. However, as a site, it's a little below average in my opinion. There's not enough to see, the updates aren't really known at all, there's no current interaction, and the quality needs some work. It's okay for an archive, but if they want people to stick around, the site will have to get a lot more active in all areas.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pornstar London Keyes in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(144MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I'd say there could be a mix here of both exclusive and non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
All videos can be streamed in HD, but no downloads are available for the HD version.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends and boyfriends.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1000 x 700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Two quality levels, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-16-14 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
10-02-13 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 6.3 of 10
05-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
10-25-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
05-27-11 Nude Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-12-13