Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2391 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 774 Sites
3. Webcams - 134 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 97 Sites

View All : Niches

Liz Vicious

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy and fully legal teen, Liz, who is really into the Goth lifestyle and enjoys sharing it with you!


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Goth GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lizvicious.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.92 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.94 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 142+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 400k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 1000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 400k, 720x480 (in-browser)
Notes: iPod and some mpeg videos also available. Formats are for latest videos.

Images

Quantity: 233+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos, live cams.
Other: Blog, artwork, 51 archived camshows.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 10-21-11
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: updates are random; 5 photoset updates, 2 video updates since 2009;

Company Info

Third Pentacle, LLC
0 Sites Listed

Important
  • Zip downloads available after 30-day membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-06-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Liz Vicious Review by Maggie Liz Vicious

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 6, '11 , Written Nov 2, '11
Intro

Liz Vicious is a 19 year old "goth girl gone bad!" She enjoys the darker, kinkier side of life. Smoking, dark eyeliner, drawing spiders and skulls are a few of her likes. She also has a tendency to satisfy her sexual urges whenever the mood strikes, so you'll see some pretty creative scenes in her website.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

This is an original collection with all exclusive material. All of the pictures and videos are amateur scenes of Liz stripping, smoking, masturbating, playing Playstation, sucking and fucking a dude, or fooling around with another girl. Liz has written a description for each of the scenes, which gives members an interesting look into the thoughts of this wild girl.

  Good-sized site.

Liz has a good-sized collection of content. There are currently 233 galleries and 142 videos online. That's impressive for an amateur site! The videos can get pretty lengthy, too, at up to 14 minutes, so there's plenty to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Plenty of viewing options for videos! Most scenes can be streamed and downloaded in Windows Media, Divx, iPod, and Flash.
  • Zip files and slideshows available for photos (must be a member for at least a month to access zips).
  • Handy search tool. The search tool gives you categories and shows pictures and videos which meet your request.
  • The site design is clean and attractive. The colors are sexy but the skull background gives it an edge so you know you're not just visiting another girly glamour site. It's got a hot, rough look to it.

The Cons

  No update dates, doesn't appear to be updating.

Updates don't seem to be coming very often. There's no update log and none of her scenes are dated, so all we can go by is how much her total content count has increased since our last visit. Since our last visit two years ago she has added 3 galleries and 2 videos. I wouldn't join expecting much in the form of updates.

  Average quality content.

Overall, this isn't a bad-looking collection at all, particularly for an amateur site. However, I wouldn't call content quality a strength of the site. The videos play at 800k-1000k and they look like typical amateur stuff. Pictures were fine but a little over-compressed at times. There were some galleries that did venture into "poor quality" territory, but for the most part they were just so-so.

  No interaction.

There's not a lot of interaction with Liz. This surprised me. Usually when we see a unique amateur site like this with as much personality as Liz seems to have, you get a blog or camshows or something. That doesn't seem to be the case here. The camshow links she has up don't list her anywhere on the schedule so it doesn't look like she's a performer. It's just pictures and videos unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and personal ads sites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.

Bottom Line

A sexy alt amateur site with a lot to see but nothing new currently being added.

Liz Vicious has an entertaining site with a unique angle to it. I really enjoyed her large, original collection and the scene descriptions make for really interesting reading. In fact, I wish I could have read more. I think a blog is a must on a site like this. I'd also love to see camshows, as well. Membership is a bit expensive, at $30 a month, for what ultimately amounts to average quality content and no updates. I think more interaction would be a very good thing on this site that has a lot of potential, but isn't currently living up to it 100%. Unfortunately, my best guess is that Liz isn't really very involved in the site so those who are interested should consider the fact that they're basically joining an archive.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original pictures and videos of alt amateur hottie Liz in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 700KB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(250MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive amateur content that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
AVI = ~30MB
WMV = ~250MB
MV4 = ~40MB
MPG = ~80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Great body.
Perky C-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female friends appear.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Small watermark.
Some pro studio work, as well.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
WMV and MOV players.
Must download to jump around.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 hondaclf (2) 0 01-17-08
95 IcemanTC (8) 0 05-25-07
100 DpornGuy (36) 9 01-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Is Liz Worth It?"
01-31-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-06-11