Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Core Club 80.0
2. Young Throats 79.0
3. Try Teens 78.0
4. Ass Teen Mouth 77.5
5. White Teens Bla... 77.0
6. Hardcore Youth 76.5
7. Girls Got Cream 76.5
8. Analyzed Girls 76.5
9. Double Teamed T... 76.0
10. Make Teen Gape 75.0
11. Teens Try Black... 74.0
12. Teen Anal Casti... 74.0
13. Defiled 18 74.0
14. Brutal Invasion 73.0
15. Seductive 18 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Little Hell Cat Review
Last Update: 07-03-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Little Hell Cat

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy amateur, Codi, where she and her boyfriend show off her favorite activities for friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about littlehellcat.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 16+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 960x540 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 16+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 07-03-10
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: counts unchanged since Dec.

Company Info

BrothersInCash Team
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Brothers in Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-10-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Little Hell Cat Review by Spencer Little Hell Cat

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 10, '10 , Written Jan 6, '10
Intro

Little Hellcat is up for review today, and I really like the name of the site here. It's a solo site, and as you might guess from the moniker, she's a small little 18 year old that has a pretty naughty personality. It's a small site, and it mostly focuses on her and her boyfriend getting it on for the most part. The scenes are straight-up sex, and they throw a few anal toys and handcuffs in there every now and again as well. The price is quite high for a solo site at $30 a month, but you get access to both the Teen Core Club and Jerk-Off Pass networks, which may help defray that a bit.


The Pros

  Exclusive petite amateur content.

I think the main reason you'd want to join Little Hellcat is the content itself, and more specifically, the main model Codi. She's a petite little thing and has to be under 100 pounds, but she pounds her boyfriend pretty routinely to keep things interesting. Of course, it seems like the content is all exclusive as well, which makes it all the better here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Codi is pretty cute, and she portrays the petite teen slut perfectly. I'm not sure if she's still 18, but you'd never know the difference.
  • The network access (both of them!) is a pretty huge deal here considering how small the site is. It gives you a lot more content for your money.

The Cons

  Very small site.

There are just 16 scenes up currently, which is pretty tiny compared to most sites we see out there. On top of that, updates seem to be on the slow side, so I don't see this site growing very much very quickly. The scenes that are up are fun, but we need a lot more content here.

  Navigation is a bit of a pain.

The biggest problem on the navigation here is just that they only list two galleries per page. It makes for way too many pages, and way too much clicking around. The site is small, so the use of any advanced navigation features aren't all that necessary, but they should at least simplify it and put all the scenes on one page.

  Updates aren't dated, seem slow.

The updates aren't dated here for some reason, and on top of that, they seem pretty slow. We keep our own counts, and put them at about one update per month on average. I hope even that's true, though more updates would really help here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads are pretty slow here for me. They varied a bit, but only got up to about 30% of our usual speed at best, and even went down to about half that fast at times.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • Videos are only available in a variety of WMV options, with no other video types offered. Plus, there's no Flash streaming video option either.

Bottom Line

I like Codi and her content a lot, but they need some major growth.

Codi is hot, especially if you like that little 18 year old body she's sporting. She knows how to suck and fuck quite well as well, which adds to her appeal. Her site, however, needs a bit of work before it's ready for primetime. There's just not enough to see here at only 16 scenes currently. On top of that, the updates seem to be pretty slow as well, so I don't think the numbers will get any better anytime soon. For now, the few scenes she has are great, and the network access is a nice bonus, but I just couldn't stick around that long. Going forward, more content and updates are key, but I'd also look for cleaner navigation, and perhaps a jump to HD-quality videos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo site of the sexy Codi, who seems to be just a bit over 18, and loves fucking and sucking her boyfriend off.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(425MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks to be all exclusive amateur content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
18-2 yr old female.
Very petite.
Perky, natural A-B cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Boyfriend sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting can be poor at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 dracken (246) 0 08-12-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-23-11 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
02-21-11 Porn Adept 71 of 100
12-06-10 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
10-13-10 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
11-16-13 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 64.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-03-10