Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kiki 18 77.0
2. Little Caprice 76.5
3. 18 Dom 76.0
4. Fat Sitting 75.0
5. BBW Fight Club 74.5
6. Spicy Roulette 74.5
7. CFNM 18 73.0
8. BBW Sandwich 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Little Caprice Review
Last Update: 06-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Little Caprice

Pay Site

This is the website home of Caprice, a sweet, sexy and fully legal teen who enjoys sharing photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsPetite Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about littlecaprice.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the latest one (1) video update and the latest two (2) photo updates only!

Verified 02-27-13 with Little Caprice.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-07-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 97+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest WMV videos are posted in the higher specs.

Images

Quantity: 139+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, videos and photo galleries.
Other: Forum, friend galleries, old blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-06-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in at least the last four months.

Company Info

Helios Media Limited
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Harbour

Important
  • NOTE: As of 3-2013, there are no longer included sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-06-2013
76.5
Duke
01-22-2013
78.0
Vanessa
11-12-2010
80.0
Maggie
08-23-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Little Caprice Review by Spencer Little Caprice

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 6, '13 , Written May 27, '13
Intro

Little Caprice is up for review today, and this solo site follows a very cute brunette who's pretty damn tiny looking at her pics and stats. She comes in around 5'3" and under 100lbs, if that gives you an idea. Plus, she does more fucking than expected with a majority of scenes offering up boy/girl hardcore, which was nice to see as well. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is pretty high for a solo site, and that doesn't appear to get you any network access, either, which is a big bummer.


The Pros

  Quality is pretty good here.

Both the pictures and the videos usually look pretty nice. Photos are relatively large, as long as you hit the download button to get the full-size photo. The range from high-end amateur to low-end pro, but lighting and colors are usually good. Videos are offered in high definition for the newer stuff, and look pretty nice as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There was a wider variety of content than I expected. I thought this would be a very softcore site, but the majority of the scenes are hardcore, which is fun.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Updates aren't dated.

I don't know if they don't come at all, or if they just don't give you any info on them. Either way, it's a pain not to know when new content comes. I don't even know which of her scenes are the newest and the oldest here. She doesn't have the biggest sites, so some updates would definitely help, but it appears the count has been stagnant for months at this point.

  Still needs some growth.

It's not the smallest site in the world, but it's not that large, either. There are around 140 photo galleries and just under 100 videos currently. We haven't seen growth in a little while, as mentioned, so the growth may be done at this point.

  Not much interaction.

When I first got here, all I saw was the link to the forum in her members area. She does have her own section, and it's one of the larger ones in the network's forum, but it's still not huge. She does have a blog and bio in the tour, which aren't linked in the member's area at all (kinda dumb), but the blog hasn't been updated in over a year now.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The streaming video was pretty slow here to buffer. Wait times in the 10-20 second range were normal, which is definitely slower than most.
  • Video downloads only come in a full-size and partial WMV option. There are no other quality levels or file types available, so it's a bit limited overall.

Bottom Line

Not bad, but the site doesn't seem very active and could use more content.

Little Caprice is cute, offers up fun scenes, and has decent quality all around. However, without much activity these days, I can't see sticking around very long, especially at the higher price here. I'd look for more updates, more interaction, and more options to be added here. I'd come check it out, and keep an eye out for any new content, but would probably not stick around terribly long if the site is as inactive as I think it is.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring 18-year-old Caprice in mostly hardcore action, plus some solo and lesbian action as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(734MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay overall. Older videos may have been shot in HD but downsized for the web.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
18-19 yr old female.
5'3, 99lbs.
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various boyfriends and girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Free (old) blog in tour.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10-20 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 pat362 (365) 8 07-15-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"No Bonus Sites"
03-30-13 (3 Replies)
"Impression"
09-06-09 (0 Replies)
"great chick"
04-12-09 (0 Replies)
"she is so sweet!"
02-22-09 (0 Replies)
"Little Caprice"
02-22-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-30-13 Porn Castle 70 of 100
01-28-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
11-06-10 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
10-23-11 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-06-13