Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1994 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 687 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Lisa A Daniels

Pay Site

This is the official website of lovely adult star, Lisa A. Daniels, where she shares photos and other content with fans.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHD Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 75+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 174+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: old diary

Site Launched: Jun 2006
Facts Updated: 12-08-13
Listed Date: Jun '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-19-13 (as of 12-08-13)
Details: Dates but no year shown; one video and 2 photosets added since May.

Company Info

NET227, Inc.
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Medium Pimpin

  • Includes non-listed site.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lisa A Daniels Review by Maggie Lisa A Daniels

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 17, '13 , Written Dec 11, '13

Lisa A. Daniels is a hot Columbian pornstar and today we're back to check out her official site. The Latina fireball exudes Spanish passion, in hardcore, lesbian, and solo HD scenes. Membership is offered at $30 a month and includes access to 16 bonus sites.

The Pros

  Hot pornstar collection.

Lisa enjoys her private time, time with girlfriends, and time with men in this hot collection. You'll see her masturbate in seductive solo scenes, make out and get it on in lesbian sets, and have full on sex in her hardcore scenes. It appears that some of the material here is exclusive so some of it should be new to Lisa's fans.

  Professional photos and videos.

Lisa's collection is that of a professional pornstar, with large, studio-styled images and videos. Her latest movies are offered in high definition, at 3000k and 1280 x 720. These scenes are a nice upgrade for the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Lisa's site get access to 16 bonus sites. You'll find more hardcore scenes on these extras.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

Lisa's last video was added two months ago and her last gallery was added six months ago. Nothing new has been posted since then. I'm pretty sure updates are still coming, but there's no telling when.

  No interaction with Lisa.

In standard form for most official sites, Lisa appears to be completely uninvolved with her site. There's no blog and no camshows and no way to get to know the hot model.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no streaming option for the videos.
  • Quality can vary. While these are high definition scenes, they still weren't as sharp as I was expecting.
  • The site could use some growth. There are currently 75 videos and 174 galleries. It's not bad, but it won't take too long to see everything.

Bottom Line

A small collection of HD scenes of a hot model with rare updates.

Lisa is a hot pornstar and her site follows the path of most official sites, that is high quality studio scenes that are semi-exclusive, rare updates, no interaction, and bonus site access. There's a lot of room for improvement here, especially when you're paying $30 a month. Still, her scenes are sexy and entertaining and some are HD, it's just that the overall site could be much better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes and photo sets featuring pornstar Lisa A. Daniels in solo, hardcore, and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(150MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
PG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
36- yr old female.
Nice body, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Some airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1742 x 166
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 atrapat (112) 0 04-19-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Questions about the site"
04-03-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-30-15 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
10-22-13 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-17-13