Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Limited Audienc... 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Only Silk And S... 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Puffy Network 88.0
9. Plumper Pass 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. Burning Angel 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. House Of Taboo 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 386 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 284 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Limited Audience Review
Last Update: 08-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Limited Audience

Pay Site

This site presents bondage, fetish, damsels in distress and other interesting fetish-oriented areas, all with lovely models and a tribute to John Willie online magazine.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: BDSMBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about limitedaudience.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 620+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest/highest found. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (content appears to be all exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Forum, pic manipulations, photostories.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 08-25-13
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-21-13 (as of 08-25-13)
Details: Updated three times per week. One video on Friday and one photoset on Monday and Wednesday.

Company Info

Iconoclast Design
1 Site Listed
Partner: Limited Audience Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-16-2013
81.5
Maggie
07-18-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Limited Audience Review by Spencer Limited Audience

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 16, '13 , Written Jan 11, '13
Intro

Limited Audience is up for review today, and this is a bondage site that seems to feature their own content (though they don't really say either way). Take a look around the tour and see if you like what they have to offer. They have their own style, which is great to see. $30 a month gets you in the door, and no bonus or network site access that I can see, which is about what I was expecting.


The Pros

  Great bondage action.

I don't really know how to describe the content here, except to say that they provide some fun bondage scenes. It could be outdoors, indoors, solo, two girls, or anything in between. Check out their tour to get a good idea of everything and just enjoy the show beyond that.

  Decent-sized site.

It's a little tough to get specific numbers with all the scenes broken into parts at all, but they have around 584 full/partial video parts up currently, which is pretty good in terms of numbers. There's definitely enough to keep you busy for a good while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Many scenes broken into parts.

I'm not sure why they do this, as it's not like the full scenes are particularly long or anything, but around half of the newer scenes are all put up in parts. It makes everything more confusing: navigation (see below), the lack of a single download to watch an entire scene, and it inflates the numbers and slows the actual update schedule.

  Navigation could be better.

The first problem, as I mentioned, is that scenes are broken into parts at times. They aren't necessarily linked together, so sometimes you have to browse around to find the earlier parts, which is a pain. Beyond that, the numbers are decent here, but there are no search features or anything to help you find specific types of content easily.

  Most quality could be better.

The newer videos all come in high definition, which is nice to see, but they're definitely not in the majority unfortunately. Most of the scenes could use a bump in quality. At minimum, the newer scenes going forward should look good at least.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading images one at a time.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, except for a preview trailer, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

A pretty good collection of content, though the site could still be tweaked a little.

The content here at Limited Audience is going to be what grabs people's attention. The bondage scenes are pretty sexy and fun, and there's enough of it to keep you busy for a good while. Plus, with regular updates, I like that the site is active. However, things could be improved still in terms of the site in my opinion. Navigation and quality are problems with a majority of the site, and if they could stop breaking the scenes into parts, it'd help a lot of this. Overall, a nice change of pace here that's worth a look if you like what they offer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring some great bondage action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 900KB/sec.
Browser: 175KB/sec.
(162MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 50KB-1MB
WMV = ~125MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available except for a trailer.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-21-10 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
01-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
09-30-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-25-13