Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
6. Stunners 80.0
7. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.5
9. Euro Pornstars 79.5
10. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
11. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
12. Butt Divers 79.0
13. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
14. Parody Pass 78.5
15. Monster Loads 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. Janessa Brazil 84.0
4. Cum Louder 84.0
5. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 81.5
8. Nacho Vidal Har... 81.5
9. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
10. Oye Loca 81.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Latina HDV 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Latina Abuse 79.5
15. Chica Boom 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. European - 387 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lil' Latinas Review
Last Update: 12-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lil' Latinas

Pay Site

Lil' Latinas has tasty latina teens who are ready to get fucked. These girls have got the talent to go along with their cute bodies.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lillatinas.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Pornstar Key (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 142+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile/mp4 formats also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 142+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVDs, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2004
Facts Updated: 12-18-13
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-14-11 (as of 12-18-13)
Details: Last updates were in 2011.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
81 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-02-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lil' Latinas Review by Maggie Lil' Latinas

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 2, '10 , Written Jan 27, '10
Intro

Who doesn't love a Latina? The round asses, big bouncy boobs, and tan skin can make anyone say "ay ay ay!" Lil Latinas features their own hot collection of Latina hotties in hardcore scenes. The videos start with a quick tease but before long the real fun begins.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

I'll admit I was skeptical at first but they do claim that all of the material here is 100% exclusive and won't be found anywhere else. I recognized some of the models, they include some well-known Latina hotties, but the actual scenes were new to me. The girls put their lovely Latina bodies to work, in these hot hardcore scenes that are almost non-stop action.

  Good-sized collection.

There's a lot for members to enjoy. The collection offers up 183 scenes, all with both photos and videos. The galleries are usually pretty big, with around 150 photos, and the videos are around 20 minutes long. There's really a lot here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zips.
  • Members get access to the NS All Access network. 31 sites are included, with more hot hardcore for members to enjoy.
  • Videos can be streamed in clips and downloaded as full-length scenes.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Lil Latinas at a special discount price of $15 a month. The standard price is $25 a month so that's a great savings!

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added in June of 2008. Unfortunately, updates stopped suddenly then and there's no indication they'll be picking back up. Don't join expecting anything new.

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is pretty basic. You can view the scenes in the order they were added and that's pretty much it. There's no model index and no categories, just keep scrolling through 8 pages of scenes until you find one that catches your eye.

  Average quality content.

Here's the thing. The scenes look professional but they're just not sharp enough. The videos are nicely put together, but they're grainy. The photos look good, but they're too small. I'm not sure what the deal is because these seem like professional scenes that should look better, they just don't.

Minor Negatives:

  • Design needs work. The site is mostly text and it's really covered in it. There are links all over the place, including many ads for other sites that really clutter up the member's area.
  • Download manager restrictions can make for some slow downloads.

Bottom Line

The videos are hot but they're not the sharpest.

Lil Latinas is a good network site. It's not strong enough to join on it's own really, but it's definitely an entertaining part of the total package. I liked the movies and the price is great, but the quality is an issue, as is the lack of updates. If you think you'll enjoy the other included sites, give it a try, otherwise it's basically just a so-so site that doesn't update.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and softcore galleries and videos of beautiful Latina models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(215MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~230MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Latina models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member scene ratings.
Some banner ads.
Some music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 680
Archives = 800 x 528
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 Levchik (17) 0 04-04-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-24-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
03-11-12 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
10-07-11 Porn Adept 73 of 100
03-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
04-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 72.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-18-13