Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fantasy Girl Pa... 82.5
2. Catalina Cruz 81.5
3. Licensed To Blo... 76.0
4. Fantasy Girl Ca... 72.5
5. Fantasy Girl Gi... 69.5
6. Lela Star 69.5
7. Fantasy Girl Sa... 62.0
8. Fantasy Girl Tr... N/A

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.5
2. My XXX Pass 86.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
4. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
5. Throated 84.0
6. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
7. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
8. 1,000 Facials 83.5
9. Amateur Allure 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. We Like To Suck 82.5
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Street Blowjobs 80.5

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 387 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 103 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 70 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 55 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Licensed To Blow

Pay Site

Want to see how adult star, Catalina Cruz, teaches other hot gals how to give really sexy blowjobs just like the pornstars do it? Check out this site..you'll learn all you need to know!


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about licensedtoblow.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $7.99 Full Access (3 days, recurs $24.99/mo.)

Verified 05-30-14 with Fantasy Girl Pass (same company).
Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 372+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, dim vary (streaming)
Notes: Average video dimensions are 800x600.

Images

Quantity: 172+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 281 Models
3rd Party: Yes, cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 05-09-13
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-08-13 (as of 05-09-13)
Details: Around two updates each week. Most of the updates are videos.

Company Info

Fantasy Girl Ent.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Fantasy Girl Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-29-2013
76.0
Maggie
04-05-2011
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Licensed To Blow Review by Spencer Licensed To Blow

Review by Spencer

Released May 29, '13 , Written May 20, '13
Intro

Licensed To Blow is up for review today, and if you take a good guess, and read through the top portion of their tour, you'd get the right idea that they're making a blowjob site here. However, if you browse through the previews, even on that main page, you'll notice that most everyone is getting fucked. The blowjob theme isn't that big of a deal here at all, so if you're a true BJ fan, I would look elsewhere. Otherwise, if you don't care, join up for $25, which also gets you access to the Fantasy Girl Pass network.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

There was more content here than I expected for sure. Currently there are around 375 scenes up in terms of videos, which is great to see. The photo counts are quite a bit smaller, but I don't think they're the main focus.

  Network access included.

In case you need something a little different, there are around ten other sites included here with your membership. Most of them are other solo pornstar sites, while a couple are more generic hardcore sites like this one. Either way, it provides some extra material at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates usually come in quite often here. This last week brought five new video scenes which is pretty typical.

The Cons

  Videos aren't downloadable.

This one was a huge bummer. All of the videos here are streaming only unfortunately. They have a few options, and it worked well enough, but the fact that you can't download any videos is a pretty big disappointment. Buyer beware.

  Not really blowjob related.

Considering the site title here and the supposed theme of the site, the blowjobs here are pretty irrelevant for the most part. Almost all of the scenes are simply standard hardcore porn action. There may be a blowjob as foreplay, or to end the scene, but by no means is it the main focus for a lot of this stuff.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

They have a simple photo and video section, but from there, you're pretty much on your own to just browse through the collection and find a scene that interests you. There are no categories or search feature to speak of to help narrow things down at all.

  Quality is just okay.

The scenes vary a bit from one to the next, but for the most part, it feels like the quality is a bit behind the times here. The older scenes are the worst culprits, as you might expect, as things just get worse and worse.


Bottom Line

It's not terrible, but the site can feel a little generic, and the lack of blowjob content was really surprising.

First, the good news. Licensed To Blow has a decent amount of content and updates pretty often. Unfortunately, that's about the end of the good stuff. The videos aren't downloadable, the navigation is a bit plain, and the content isn't even in the niche they promised really. It's not really a bad site per se, but with so many things going against it, I can't imagine anyone will get too excited once in the door, I'd look for a switch of focus for the content to some more unique oral scenes, and a bump in quality and numbers still to make up for the lack of downloads.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action that doesn't necessarily focus on blowjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(29MB zip, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several size and quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 Cybertoad (104) 0 09-12-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Updates"
09-16-08 (0 Replies)
"Updates"
03-12-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-06-14 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
05-06-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
06-25-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-29-13