Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Zoliboy 87.5
5. Asshole Fever 86.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
7. DP Fanatics 85.5
8. Club Sandy 85.5
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. 21 Naturals 84.0
11. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
12. Footsie Babes 84.0
13. Cuties Galore 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Viv Thomas 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 87.5
7. Lesbea 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Teen Models 86.5
10. Little Mutt 86.0
11. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Bound Honeys 84.0
14. Sweetheart Vide... 83.5
15. All Girl Massag... 83.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 922 Sites
2. Toys - 153 Sites
3. Panties - 52 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Lez Cuties

Pay Site

This site just the sweetest and fully legal teen amateurs who love doing just about everything..lesbian action, anal action..they do it all.

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: HD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see


Quantity: 467+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 467+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,573 Network Models
Other: Interactive shows, live feeds, games, fanclub, store.

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 06-20-15
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-08-15 (as of 06-20-15)
Details: 1 photoset/video update about once per month currently.

Company Info Productions
43 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lez Cuties Review by Spencer Lez Cuties

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 11, '14 , Written Jun 4, '14

Lez Cuties is our site up for review today, and this site features usually two girls hooking up in pretty standard lesbian action. Scenes don't vary a ton and usually feature tongues or toys as the main event. You can even see some naughty ass play at times, or random insertions like lollipops. It's part of the group of sites and looks very similar to their other content, meaning higher-quality European-type stuff. $15 a month gets you a membership here thanks to a great discount they've setup for you.

The Pros

  Quality is great.

Everything looks good here, from the photos to the videos. Pictures are all huge, over 5000 pixels on the longer side, and they're just as well done as you expect from these guys. Newer videos all come in high definition, and also look just as good as you expect from these guys. No surprises here as they're known for quality.

  Network access included.

Along with your membership to this site comes access to 39 other sites included as well. They should provide quite a bit of bonus material, which is always a good thing. There should be more lesbian action found pretty easily, and hopefully some of your favorite actresses on their other sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material, making the site 100% exclusive here.
  • Their photos come in two sizes, plus two different zip files which is nice to see.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • With 450 scenes online, it's not one of their smaller sites at least. I wouldn't call it huge either, but there's definitely a lot to see.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Of course, when you have a site going back basically a decade, it's pretty expected that the quality isn't uniform throughout the collection. The older scenes don't look nearly as good as the newer ones do, even though they've always tried to keep a big focus on quality at least.

  Updates are pretty rare these days.

We did have an update around two weeks ago, but before that it was months. They seem to have stopped really putting much effort into new content for the site at this point. Expect maybe 3 new scenes per year, which is odd they even do that much.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design of the site is rather plain here. There's no personality at all, and besides the small banner up top, all of their sites look the same.
  • Their model bios are a little basic here, and could be beefed up a bit in my opinion.

Bottom Line

A fun lesbian site here, though they've all but stopped updating at this point.

The collection that's here at Lez Cuties is pretty good. The girls are cute, the lesbian action is always fun, the quality is decent, and the numbers aren't bad. Plus, with network access, there's always more to explore here. However, with the severe lack of updates for the past year, I'm afraid this one might be dying down. They've only added a few new scenes in that time frame, and I'm honestly not sure why they even added that much at this point. I'd either look for a full update schedule to be put back into effect, or I'd look for this one to just fade into the background if they don't want to concentrate on it anymore. Enjoy what's already up, but don't get your hope up for much more than that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~750MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
400+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760 x 3840
Archives = 1200 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New scene posted just a couple times per year now.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 14
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
94 selphy (15) 1 09-04-11
92 elephant (67) 0 08-21-11
90 dracken (246) 0 01-03-11
85 RustyJ (145) 2 09-29-10
86 exotics4me (463) 2 08-03-10
95 pat362 (375) 0 10-19-08
86 Davit (46) 4 02-27-08
80 nadiencendia (83) 0 09-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (14)

Comment Title / Date
"Is there any new content on this site?"
03-04-15 (3 Replies)
"What's happened to 21sex Lesbian sites?"
01-04-14 (1 Reply)
"my fav les site by far, except..."
10-09-12 (1 Reply)
""Lez" Cuties???"
04-24-12 (6 Replies)
"Please, don't start recycling"
12-31-11 (4 Replies)
"The site is OK."
10-15-10 (6 Replies)
"What happened?"
06-06-10 (1 Reply)
"Extra sites?"
03-03-10 (1 Reply)
"PU ratings are really that low for a site like this?"
11-29-09 (1 Reply)
"dose anyone know"
05-27-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (14)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-22-15 Mr. Porn 77.6 of 100
04-25-15 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
04-23-15 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
03-13-15 The PaySites 88.6 of 100
03-06-15 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
07-31-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
04-19-14 Well Informed Decision 90 of 100
03-28-14 Porn Castle 85 of 100
08-28-13 Porn For $1 90 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 89 of 100
10-20-11 Reality Porn Search 78 of 100
10-05-11 Nude Reviews 88.5 of 100
09-19-14 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 84.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 06-20-15