Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Pix and Video 90.0
4. Club Sandy 88.0
5. Zoliboy 87.5
6. Asshole Fever 86.5
7. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. 21 Naturals 84.0
11. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
12. Footsie Babes 84.0
13. Cuties Galore 84.0
14. Lez Cuties 83.0
15. Gapeland 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. MC Nudes 90.0
5. In Focus Girls 89.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. Viv Thomas 88.0
8. Whipped Ass 88.0
9. GFF Members 88.0
10. Mile High Media 87.5
11. Fantasy Massage 87.0
12. Twistys Network 87.0
13. Lesbea 87.0
14. PJ Girls 87.0
15. Ultimate Surren... 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 843 Sites
2. Toys - 144 Sites
3. Panties - 49 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Lez Cuties

Pay Site

This site features the sweetest teen lesbians who love doing just about everything to each other, from tit-sucking and fingering to pussy-licking and anal play.

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 09-21-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $45.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.40  Our Price $62.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 432+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 4000k, 1280x720 (streaming)


Quantity: 432+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,573 network models
Other: Interactive shows, live feeds, games, personals, fan club, store.

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 10-20-16
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-18-15 (as of 10-20-16)
Details: Last update Dec 2015.

Company Info Productions
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lez Cuties Review by A.K. Lez Cuties

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 21, '16 , Written Oct 7, '16

The European babes on the site are very sexy and the lesbian action finds them licking and kissing and fucking each other. There is a lot of content and the site is part of the 21 Sextury Network, which you get full access to with your membership, which you also get at a discount. You're welcome!

The Pros

  Lots of Hot Lesbian Porn

This is solid lesbian porn featuring hot Euro babes - generally teens and coeds. The fun is usually 1-on-1, but sometimes you will find more than two girls involved in the kissing and licking and fingering and toy play. The action is well-filmed and gets you right up close to the action. At this point there are over 400 videos and photo sets available.

  All Exclusive, Some HD Videos

The entire collection is exclusive, which is great, but the oldest scenes go all the way to back 2005 and back then they definitely were not producing high-def content. It wasn't until around 2010 that they started with the HD and all the videos available since then offer up multiple formats including both a 720p and a 1080p version.

  Network Access

Enjoy access to the 20 other 21Sextury sites with your membership, including the likes of Deepthroat Frenzy, Only Swallows and Anal Teen Angels, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can sort the collection, leave a rating and favorite the scenes. You can also leave comments and the scenes come with tags and a "light" feature that lets you darken the screen around the streaming video player, which is a nice little option to have.
  • All you TBP reader can enjoy a $10 discount off the monthly price and get it for $20/month.

The Cons

  Lower Quality For Older Scenes

As I mentioned in the pros, they started producing HD content around 2010, but the site started in 2005. So, looking at those older videos I can tell you that their quality is average with stats coming in around 720x540, 2000k. They're totally watchable, but they obviously don't come close to the HD videos from this decade.

  Slow Updating

The other big negative with LezCuties is the slow updating. In fact I can't tell you if they are ever going to update again. I mean, I assume they will be adding more content, but the most recent video is from December 2015, so it is very possible that nothing new is on the way.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a $1 trial membership, but it renews at $30/month and not the discounted $20/month.

Bottom Line

A good lesbian porn site, but it isn't really getting any better.

By "isn't getting any better" I am, of course, referring to the fact that they haven't updated in about 10 months and I don't know if they will be updating in the future. Thankfully, there is enough content already available to keep you busy, everything added in the last five years is high in quality and you get a network of bonus sites. And you get it all for a nice TBP discount of $20/month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy lesbian porn featuring European teens and coeds.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.07GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~800MB
MP4 = ~1GB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 1280x853

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality for the newer ones.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was December 2015.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 21, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-21-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 14
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
94 selphy (15) 1 09-04-11
92 elephant (89) 0 08-21-11
90 dracken (246) 0 01-04-11
85 RustyJ (145) 2 09-29-10
86 exotics4me (531) 2 08-03-10
95 pat362 (381) 0 10-19-08
86 Davit (46) 4 02-27-08
80 nadiencendia (83) 0 09-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (14)

Comment Title / Date
"Is there any new content on this site?"
03-04-15 (3 Replies)
"What's happened to 21sex Lesbian sites?"
01-05-14 (1 Reply)
"my fav les site by far, except..."
10-09-12 (1 Reply)
""Lez" Cuties???"
04-24-12 (6 Replies)
"Please, don't start recycling"
12-31-11 (4 Replies)
"The site is OK."
10-16-10 (6 Replies)
"What happened?"
06-06-10 (1 Reply)
"Extra sites?"
03-03-10 (1 Reply)
"PU ratings are really that low for a site like this?"
11-29-09 (1 Reply)
"dose anyone know"
05-27-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (14)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-11-16 Mr. Porn 77.7 of 100
06-08-16 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
12-05-15 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
03-13-15 The PaySites 88.6 of 100
07-31-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
04-19-14 Well Informed Decision 90 of 100
08-28-13 Porn For $1 90 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 89 of 100
04-23-15 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
09-19-14 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
03-29-14 Porn Castle 85 of 100
Average Score: 82.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-21-16