Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.0
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lexxi Meyers Review
Last Update: 03-16-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lexxi Meyers

Pay Site

This is the website home of swinging Florida beach babe, Lexxi, where she shares photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lexximeyers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 04-09-13
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-21-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 9+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 9+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, TAC Amateur and Nymphos Network pics and videos, live feeds.
Other: Bio, pic galleries, videos, forum, and much more.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 03-16-10
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Details: network log : daily updates across the network : Lexxi's content count hasn't changed since 2005

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
96 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-23-2009
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lexxi Meyers Review by Spencer Lexxi Meyers

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 23, '09 , Written Dec 17, '09
Intro

Lexxi Myers is up for review today, and she has another solo amateur site on the Chick Pass network, which I guess isn't too surprising considering how many sites they have. Lexxi is 33, a swinger, and calls herself a tattoo-happy MILF, which works for me. She's from Florida and shows off her tanned body quite easily. It's a newer site, and quite small right now, so that's going to be a main issue here. As usual, you can join for $30 a month, which is a bit high, but gets you access to a ton of other similar sites.


The Pros

  Fun swinger content.

As expected, the content is fun here. She fucks various guys and girls and has fun doing it. The material is all hardcore, and of course is all exclusive as well.

  Updates coming regularly.

As it's a new site, they probably have some content all ready to go, and updates are coming every few days right now. I don't know how much content is ready, but I hope the schedule keeps up to help the site really grow quickly here.

  Great network included.

With a site so small, the network becomes a pretty big part of your membership I think. They have a lot of similar content available, similar girls and guys, and similar sexy scenes. The only thing missing will be Lexxi herself there.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, the content here is all exclusive, as you should only find it on other Chick Pass sites possibly.

The Cons

  Very small site.

There are only 11 photo galleries and 10 videos up right now, which is really, really small. Updates are coming, but it'll take some time to get to any decent numbers. Hopefully they continue, but for now, be prepared for a very small collection.

  Content seems a little older.

I'm only basing this on the quality and the options offered, but most of the video seem older to me. They have fewer video types available for most of her videos, and the quality just isn't quite as good as their other sites offer currently.

  No interaction.

Again, as usual for these sites, there is no interaction here with Lexxi at all. There is no blog, no diary, no camshows with her. There is a bio to check out, but that's about as much info as you'll get.

Minor Negatives:

  • The content isn't dated, which makes figuring out the updates a pain in the ass (hit the network update page is your best bet).

Bottom Line

A standard site from these guys that's still too new for now.

There's nothing too new or exciting here at Lexxi Meyers, but they keep the same format they have for the other sites going strong here. She fucks guys, she fucks girls, and everyone has fun at the parties. The big difference here is that the site is still very new, and has hardly anything to see. It'll take some time to build up, even with the frequent updates. On top of that, the quality is a little lower than I'm used to seeing from the network, so that's a small problem too. Otherwise, it's a fine addition to the network as the more girls the better in my eyes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes with Lexxi fucking both guys and girls, sometimes in orgy settings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Can pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.0MB/sec.
Browser: 3.9MB/sec.
(42MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~35MB (per part)
MPV = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
33 yr old female.
Height: 5'7"
Measurements: 36B-24-36
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Brown

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Lots of boyfriends and girlfriends involved in the sets.

Other Content: 
3rd party cams, feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms usually worn for sex.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting varies depending on scene.
Mostly indoors.
Quality varies.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 800 x 600

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Quality is same as downloads.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(update schedule varies a bit)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
Average Score: 53.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-16-10