Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lestai 76.0
2. Titanime 75.0
3. Futafan 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Filthy Figments 81.5
2. Comixxx Archive 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Hentai Video Wo... 79.5
5. Manga HQ 79.0
6. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
7. Cartoon Valley 78.0
8. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
9. Erotic Anime 77.5
10. CG Hotties 77.5
11. Hentai 3D 77.0
12. 3D Hentai Video 77.0
13. Shemales Of Hen... 76.5
14. Adult Comics Wo... 76.5
15. Lestai 76.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1380 Sites
2. Asian - 267 Sites
3. Games - 52 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site presents a great selection of lesbian hentai videos and pics.

Primary Niche: Anime Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to browse a 'trial members' section that offers previews of dozens of scenes. No downloads and no pics without upgrade!

Verified 03-03-15 with Lestai.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked


Quantity: 174+ DVDs (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 448x336 (streaming)


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 104 scenes, personals, store.

Site Launched: Oct 2004
Facts Updated: 12-29-15
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-05-15 (as of 12-29-15)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Kamikazee Media LLC
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Hentai Boss

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lestai Review by Lola Lestai

Review by Lola

Released Jan 22, '16 , Written Jan 14, '16

What's better than a regular old hentai site? A lesbian hentai site featuring steamy DVDs and clips! You'll enjoy some hot girl-on-girl action, as well as bondage scenes and some awesome, naughty 3D creations. Check out this world of lesbian hentai.

The Pros

  Want Lesbian Hentai? That's Exactly What You'll Get!

While there's tons of hentai porn out there, it's not everyday that you encounter a solely lesbian collection. Lestai gives you a good chunk of movies with animated babes getting naughty in a variety of action. Expect a ton of cunninglingus inside! Check out over 174 DVDs and 33 clips as well as bonus archives in the hentai niche.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You'll find some sorting options and you can post comments and save items to a favorites section.

The Cons

  Low Quality Content & No More Updates

The quality could use improvement. The videos looked quite grainy with stats of 1600k at 400p. I would like to see better looking scenes, especially for the price. Plus, the site hasn't updated since Jan. 2014, so it doesn't look like they'll be fixing the video quality anytime soon.

  Nonexclusive Content

Nothing on the site is original and they can all be found elsewhere. You might recognize some of the scenes from other Hentai sites. It would still be nice to see at least some exclusive content.

  Poor Design & Navigation

The site's interface is very simple, just a blank white page with thumbnails. There's an update section up top, but when you click on it it's just a bunch of dead links. You can also find other dead links on the site and the members' area is cluttered with banner ads. It would also be nice to get some more features, like keyword tags or an advanced search.

Minor Negatives:

  • The dialogue is in Japanese. Sometimes there are English subtitles, but not always. There's also censorship in some scenes.
  • Only one video format option (WMV).
  • No photo sets.
  • There are some scene descriptions, but they're very short and not very helpful such as "3d blondies in threesome!"

Bottom Line

An interesting lesbian hentai site, but low quality and few user tools.

This site features a unique collection of lesbian hentai including some supersexy bondage scenes and a whole lot of cunnilingus. Enjoy updates that are coming in about once a week. However, the content is low in quality and nonexclusive and the site has few user tools. Still, overall it could be worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive DVD scenes featuring lesbian anime action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4-6MB/sec.
(108MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Nonexclusive. These DVDs can be found elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Anime characters.

Other Content: 
Bonus archives.

Other Details: 
Banner ads.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
On some movies only.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since Jan 2014.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-30-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
09-08-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 01-22-16