Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Titanime 75.0
2. Lestai 75.0
3. Futafan 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Filthy Figments 81.5
3. Comixxx Archive 80.0
4. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
5. Manga HQ 79.0
6. JAB Comix 79.0
7. Online Super He... 79.0
8. Cartoon Valley 78.5
9. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
10. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
11. Hentai TV 78.0
12. Erotic Anime 77.5
13. 3D Love Dolls 77.5
14. CG Hotties 77.5
15. Hentai Sex Club 77.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. Asian - 432 Sites
3. Games - 74 Sites

View All : Niches

Lestai

Pay Site

This site features lesbian hentai via videos and pics for those who enjoy drawn-art porn.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lestai.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to browse a 'trial members' section that offers previews of dozens of scenes. No downloads and no pics without upgrade!

Verified 04-09-13 with Bondanime (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 159+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 448x336 (streaming)
Notes: Video clips are posted in the MPEG format and WMV at 448x336, 1500k. Specs vary. Some WMV videos are as large as 720x540, 3200k. The latest DVD videos are only posted in WMV.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 75 bonus movies
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2004
Facts Updated: 07-05-13
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-29-13 (as of 07-05-13)
Details: Short log of the last ten updates. It shows one DVD added per week but dates on content show much older; counts only up slightly since April.

Company Info

Kamikazee Media LLC
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Hentai Boss

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-24-2013
75.0
Duke
02-09-2013
76.0
Maggie
09-04-2012
76.5
Spencer
08-14-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lestai Review by Vanessa Lestai

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 24, '13 , Written Jul 17, '13
Intro

Lestai is a toon site offering hot lesbian Hentai videos, with about 160 DVDs and a handful of video clips, the content here may not be exclusive but it is unique considering its rare to find a video only toon site, not to mention one offering all lesbian scenes. A membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Unique Lebian Hentai DVD Scenes.

It's not often that all Hentai DVD sites are featured, let along all lesbian scenes. Lestai offers a decent sized collection of DVD scenes featuring fantasy anime female characters having hot lesbian sex with each other. Like most Hentai content, there's some real creativity and fetish themes to be seen. I also loved the variety in the type of content you'll find.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some scene info is provided like the year of production, a short detailed description, date added, and users can rate scenes.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Scenes.

While these are some very original films, they're also non-exclusive taken from popular anime DVD titles. There is a chance you can find this content elsewhere online.

  Not Enough Download Options or Browse Features.

Download options are limited to just one option. There are no alternate formats offered or options for quality. You also won't find any kind of content categories for browsing the scenes, tags, or anything else helpful in terms of browse/user features.

Minor Negatives:

  • Quality needs a boost. Obviously these are anime scenes taken from DVD so the quality of the artistry is tops. However, actual video quality could be boosted and the sizing/sharpness criteria upped a notch all around.

The other
  • Dialogue in the videos is in Japanese. Some have English subtitles and others don't. I ran into a few videos that had the option of either English or Japanese audio for downloading.

Bottom Line

Unique in terms of lesbian hentai DVD scenes, but user options & quality are lacking.

Lestai is unique in that is offers a collection of scenes and clips taken from lesbian anime DVDs. While I haven't seen much like this elsewhere online, the content here is still non-exclusive. And I feel as though they could do a better job showcasing the content, too. By offering better browse features and a few more download options including higher quality formats, all these things would really help boost this sites appeal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive anime DVDs & videos with a focus on lesbian action. Some CG scenes also mixed in.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 700KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(156MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: Non-original DVD content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB-1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Does time out.

Model Appearance: 
No models, toon content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.

Other Languages: 
Dialogue usually in Japanese.
Some sub-titles.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
On some movies only.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 DVD.
(a few updates per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-30-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
09-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-24-13