Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
2. Toys - 211 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lesbo Trick Review
Last Update: 07-07-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lesbo Trick

Pay Site

The theme of this site appears to be "Where straight girls get tricked into having lesbian sex for the first time" which includes a lot of hardcore action also.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbotrick.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 29+ Scenes (approx. 42 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: MP4 format also available.

Images

Quantity: 19+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pics, videos.
Other: Additional videos and galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2004
Facts Updated: 07-07-12
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-28-11 (as of 07-07-12)
Details: New update schedule not yet determined.

Company Info

HOH Limited
277 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-31-2012
73.0
Maggie
03-03-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbo Trick Review by Vanessa Lesbo Trick

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 31, '12 , Written Mar 26, '12
Intro

"Hot girls tricked into having lesbo sex" - that sounds great! "They think they're getting paid but end up getting nothing"? Now that sounds just plain mean! Either way you have it Lesbo Trick is a site offering just a handful of scenes currently; 29 videos and 4 image sets for a specially reduced price of less than $10 bucks per month for our users. The good news is that Network access is included, and the bad news is that although date stamps would make it appear as though scenes are being added, the actual amount of content has remained unchanged for some time (at the time of this review).


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

Lesbo Trick offers uniquely themed pics & video scenes from DVD's featuring fun lesbo action where young amateur chicks are promised cash in return for posing nude and eventually end up in first time lesbo sex scenes. It's all one big set-up and these first timers actually end up walking away with nothing but a new skill under their belt, pussy licking.

  Full-Video WMV & QT Downloads With Flash Streaming.

Viewing options include high/med/low quality levels of MPEG downloads along with one for your iPod. Flash makes for convenient streaming and those buffer/load quickly.

  Good Quality Videos.

Video scene updates offer MP4 downloads with bitrates up to 2200k (640x480). They're not perfect quality, but they do look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around is easy, thanks to a clean design and scenes are simply listed, along with new and top rated. All scenes are tagged with categories and performer names for additional similar scene access.
  • If you chose to buy a membership through the All Adult Pass Network, your membership here also gives access to 68 adult sites with varying themes.
  • Reduced pricing for TBP users gives access to the entire archive for less than $10 bucks per month!
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.
  • Latest video scene updates offer MP4 downloads with bitrates up to 4000k (1280x720). They're not perfect HD quality, but they do look great!

The Cons

  Small Site With Non-Exclusive Content That Updates Sporadically.

Basically these seem to be video scenes from DVD titles (you may also find them at elsewhere online). It looks like at some point they rolled out a few scenes, and although date stamps would lead one to believe new content is being added weekly, by our count new content is not being added quite that often based on our counts.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the other company sites we've seen also offer WMV downloads and HD specs, but not this site. Only the latest 4 scenes offer MPEG videos with HD specs.
  • Download speed for browser downloads for me was a bit slow.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area.

Bottom Line

A small lesbo site with a fun theme but not much to see here.

With just 29 video scenes and 4 image galleries to speak of and no new updates being added by our count, it's really hard to give this site the attention it wants in terms of a review. The real draw here is the bonus site access all for one very low reduced price of less than $10 bucks per month. While the quality of the scenes looks good overall, only the latest 4 scenes offer HD specs. I will say the themed lesbo sex action is fun, but this is one very small site that users will get through quickly.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of girls getting tricked into having lesbian sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~350MB
iPod = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest 4 videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good looking, HD videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
All but text verify saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro-looking.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
30-something models.
Young but exact ages & locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies & pics.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus sites.
Store.

Other Details: 
User ratings & suggested scenes.
Ads/pop-ups in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Some indoor, some outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
In-Browser = 533 x 800
Downloadable = 683 x 1024

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Good quality.
Different quality options offered.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(new content appears to be added, but numbers aren't going up, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
68 SnowDude (214) 2 04-07-07
78 TheConnoisseur (40) 0 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-14 Mr. Porn 66 of 100
07-08-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
06-07-11 Reality Porn Search 79 of 100
03-21-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-07-12