Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Candy Girl Pass 81.5
2. Dors Feline 75.0
3. Dream Of Ashley 74.5
4. Busty Megan 72.5
5. Big Boob Teenie... 70.0
6. All Teens World 70.0
7. Emily's Dream 69.5
8. Ellie Jay 69.0
9. Candy's Expecti... 66.0
10. Amy's Girlfrien... 65.0
11. Lesbo Brits 61.5
12. Busty Robyn 60.0
13. Amelie Jane 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Bound Honeys 84.0
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Girls Way Netwo... 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1333 Sites
2. Toys - 211 Sites
3. Panties - 75 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

Lesbo Brits

Pay Site

This site features sexy British lesbian teens, fully legal, and lesbian amateurs who enjoy showing off their sexual escapades.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbobrits.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x576 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 37+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum, videos.
Other: chat room
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-03-13 (as of 05-05-13)
Details: The dates show weekly updates of a photo gallery and 2-3 videos added per month. Unsure if the dates are accurate. The full gallery list is in an obscure spot with 2010 dates on all of it's content. The video count has gone down since 2010.

Company Info

High Street Candy
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Candy Girl Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

61.5
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-25-2013
61.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbo Brits Review by Vanessa Lesbo Brits

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 25, '13 , Written Jan 18, '13
Intro

If you want to see some hot British lesbian action Lesbo Brits may still be just a small site, but they do claim to have some of the hottest 18-22 year old virgins in the country being featured. And as a part of the Candy Girl Pass Network of sites, your $29.99 recurring membership also gives access to the rest of the 20 or so Network sites. Unfortunately, here alone there are just a handful of videos and image galleries, with the numbers no longer increasing but the quality still holding strong, at the time of this review.


The Pros

  Original LesbianTeen Content.

Lesbo Brits features a handful of young british girls getting it on with each other. There are just about 10 video scenes here and 22 image galleries, but the content features some good dress-up, nudity, caressing, and hot tongue action.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another handful of similar amateur girl sites from the Candy Girl Pass Network. All sites are accessible from the main member's area page.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is holding up pretty good with good looking images and videos that offer bitrate speeds upwards of 3100k. Although others look a bit more average at 2100k.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Small Site, Likely Not Updating.

With less than 25 image galleries and just 11 videos to speak of, Lesbo Brits is one extremely small teen site. And while date stamps show new galleries coming in, if you browse around a bit you'll see date stamps on all galleries dating back to 2010. I have a feeling all content was added at this time and new date stamps only lead members to believe new galleries are being added. The fact that this site doesn't offer any of its own personality or interaction further validates my assumption.

  Design Could be Better.

It's hard to really knock the design here, mostly because it is such a small site anyway, but really, this is a standard script design that hasn't even been fully used to its potential. There are no browse or user options to speak of, tags, categories, etc. Aesthetically it leaves something to be desired as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • No Flash streams for the videos. In fact, they're click and play/download only as WMV formats with no options in terms of quality or file types.
  • For almost $30 bucks per month this is far too small of a site, no longer updating, and certainly starting to show its age/neglect.

Bottom Line

A small, non-updating light lesbo teen site with no personality or thrills.

Sorry to say but I just can't get behind this site. There is not enough here, updates are not honestly being added, there are no options, interaction or real personality. This is a basic content site, as simple and small as it gets. The high price of admission might look appealing for Network access, but this is the second site I've seen within the Candy Girl Pass Network and neither of which have I been impressed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable pics and videos of teen British amateurs in lesbo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(56MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~18MB
WMV = ~52MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-22.
UK based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Outdated blog.
Forum.
3rd party feeds.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1066

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(although new updates appear to be added there are a few date stamps that suggest all content was added at once in 2010 and nothing new has been added since)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-18-13 Porn Castle 65 of 100
04-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 60.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-13