Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tranny Box 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Bound Honeys 84.0
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Girls Way Netwo... 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1320 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 75 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

Lesbo 101

Pay Site

Lesbo101 follows the adventures of our hostess, Gabriella, as she teaches supposed lesbian virgins the ways of girl/girl love.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbo101.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 06-10-14 with Tranny Box (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 101+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 352x240 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive content.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, chat, games.
Other: pictures in different niches, videos
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2002
Facts Updated: 03-05-10
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-04-08 (as of 03-05-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed since 2008

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
28 Sites Listed
Partner: Gamma Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Bill1492 (3) 0 11-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"site no longer updating"
05-24-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-05-10