Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Get Right Netwo... 78.5
2. Extreme Mature ... 74.0
3. Dirty Mature Gl... 73.0
4. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
5. 3D Mature Orgie... 70.5
6. Moms Train Girl... 70.5
7. Watersportz 70.0
8. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
9. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
10. Teachers Feed G... 70.0
11. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
12. Double Creampie... 69.5
13. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
14. Boys And Mom 69.0
15. Big Tits Mature... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
2. Toys - 213 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lesbi Mature Orgies Review
Last Update: 04-27-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lesbi Mature Orgies

Pay Site

This site features hot lesbian women doing all sorts of fun things in group action.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenGroup Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbimatureorgies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Drunk Teen Orgies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 04-08-12
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-12-06 (as of 04-08-12)
Details: Network log. No updates for this site since 2006.

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-27-2012
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbi Mature Orgies Review by Spencer Lesbi Mature Orgies

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 27, '12 , Written Apr 20, '12
Intro

Lesbi Mature Orgies is up for review today, and this site combines a few niches into one site here that definitely help it stand out from the crowd a bit. There are usually three older women who hook up in some pretty standard lesbian action, including oral, toys, and more. It's part of the Get Right Network, so you might know what to expect if you've been a member there before. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is definitely a little high for just this site (though, if you like the network as a whole, maybe it's more worthwhile).


The Pros

  Fun mature lesbian threesome scenes.

The content is pretty interesting here, or at least, it's pretty different from the norm. They find older women, generally in their 40's and 50's if you ask me, and stick a few of them in a room together. Give them some toys or other sexual paraphernalia and see what happens. I see lesbian threesomes of mature women. Nice.

  Network access included.

This site is so small that the network access comes in pretty handy here. There's a lot of similar material to be found, and there are over 50 other sites included. Definitely get familiar with everything and how to get around, as I think the network access is pretty much required to get the most of your membership here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I think they shoot all their own content here at least, so everything should be exclusive.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

As with all of their sites, there are 20 scenes here. That's it. There are no updates coming, either. So the 20 scenes will probably last you a couple days at best, and then you're stuck with the rest of the network as your only source of entertainment.

  Navigation and design are confusing/plain.

The whole layout of the site is just too confusing for me. There are different sections, like mature, or lesbian, but it's honestly hard to even tell which site you're on at times. Plus, clicking around to the different sections isn't quite as intuitive as we're used to these days.

  No updates since 2006.

Once they hit their 20 scenes, they just stopped updating. That was around six years ago from what we can tell, so I think we can safely say that this site is dead in the water. I wouldn't be expecting any new content ever again on this one; they'll probably just make another site if they ever get more similar material.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, all videos are broken up into four parts for downloading. There's only a single WMV option, or you can download all four parts in a zip file. All of those options kinda suck.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

As usual - some interesting, unique content, but the site is too old and small to get very excited.

Lesbi Mature Orgies starts off pretty strong with unique scenes and a large network of bonus material. However, as you'll quickly see, there's just quite a few problems that you have to get over to get real excited about this one. First, the site is old, as in around six years old. All the content is that old, too. So quality is low, and there haven't been any updates in about that long, either. The site is small, too. Plus, the site itself is rather confusing to get around, and is not as advanced as you might expect these days. If you can figure everything out, and like all the other network sites, it could be worth it if you look at the big picture.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring generally three older women in lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(135MB zip video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP (pics) = ~20MB
WMV (in zip) = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from average to bbw.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 40-60.
Seems to be European based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since 2006.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-21-12 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
Average Score: 55.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-27-12