Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dripping Cream ... 76.5
2. Interracial.com 76.5
3. Young Models 76.5
4. Cute Couples 75.0
5. Lesbian Trainin... 73.0
6. Butt Bunnies 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lesbian Training Review
Last Update: 11-14-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lesbian Training

Pay Site

This reality site features young lesbians having their first experience with another girl, and being shown all the hardcore ropes!


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbiantraining.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-09-07.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 64+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 448x336 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 64+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, cams.
Other: 8 bonus vids.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 11-14-10
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-09-10 (as of 11-14-10)
Details: No updates in a few months.

Company Info

Slick Cash Co.
41 Sites Listed
Partner: Slick Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use recommended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-18-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian Training Review by Spencer Lesbian Training

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 18, '10 , Written Sep 15, '10
Intro

Lesbian Training is up for review today, and I guess it just goes to show you that not all women are born with the knowledge on how to be a true, good lesbian. I don't know how much training actually goes on here, but there is lots of lesbians hooking up. It's actually a very standard site, and is part of the Hardcore Porn Pass group of sites. $20 a month gets you into this site, and all their network sites, thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Probably one of the better things going here is the fact that you get access to a bunch of other network sites for free. There isn't a ton to see here, so any bonus content is good in my book. I'm sure you can find some chicks hooking up on those other sites as well.

  Exclusive lesbian content.

The content here seems to be all-exclusive, and they keep it well within the lesbian "niche" of course. I love seeing girls hook up together, so the content is pretty fun, though basic.


The Cons

  Definitely needs some growth.

With under 70 scenes online right now, there's just not enough to see here for your money. Updates are a question mark as well, so I don't know if they'll be growing anytime soon.

  Updates are slowing, plus site never seems to grow much.

If you look strictly at the dates, at best the updates are slowing down. The last update is supposed to come today sometime (but there's only a couple hours left), while the one before that was over a month ago. However, even when updates were rolling in weekly, their content count never went up too much according to our counts. Weird.

  Quality could be better.

Both the photos and videos here could use a little work in terms of quality. The photos look decent, but are on the small side. The videos are both small, and over-compressed, which isn't a good combo. You can see artifacts going on here which need fixing.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site has tons of ads around. It's annoying, since you're already a paying member, but they get very distracting in terms of the layout and navigation as well.

Bottom Line

The lesbians are hot, but the site is cluttered, and the updates are questionable.

Lesbian Training does provide some okay lesbian content, which is all-exclusive at least. Beyond that, there's not much going on to really set them apart from the crowd. The quality is a little below average, the site is quite cluttered (with few navigation options), they need growth, and updates are a big question mark at best. They show updates do come (though they're slowing way down), but our counts just don't change that much each time we update their site facts. This one is just a very basic site that gets the job done, but never excels in any areas I guess.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring generally one-on-one lesbian sex with two hot chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 875KB/sec.
(191MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~200MB
MPG = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Several few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in the last month. Plus, even when the update dates were current, the site rarely actually grew.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-14-10