Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lesbian Sistas 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Viv Thomas 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 87.5
7. Lesbea 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Teen Models 86.5
10. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
11. Little Mutt 86.0
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Hot And Mean 84.0
14. Girls Way Netwo... 84.0
15. Pegas Productio... 84.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 907 Sites
2. Toys - 156 Sites
3. Panties - 52 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Lesbian Sistas

Pay Site

Lesbian Sistas is full of hours of hot ebony beauties getting it on with each other. Featured movies include those from the 'Sistas' series.

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.10 (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $99.95  Our Price $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 66+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 56+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, additional pics and videos, live feeds, personals..

Site Launched: Sep 2004
Facts Updated: 03-30-15
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-03-15 (as of 03-30-15)
Details: Only the videos are dated. Lately there's been one photo gallery/video update every 1-2 months. There have been four videos and photo galleries added in the last 11 months.

Company Info

eVidz Tech, Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian Sistas Review by Vanessa Lesbian Sistas

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 9, '15 , Written Apr 7, '15

Lesbian Sistas is an all ebony, all girl-girl site offering full-length videos from the award winning "Sistas" DVD series. There are currently around 66 scenes to check out featuring models like Angel Cummings, Codi Bryant, Jada Fire and more. Updates are seemingly coming in, but considering the lack of growth in the archive, I find that hard to believe, but a membership here will set you back just $9.99 per month for the users of The Best Porn.

The Pros

  All Ebony Lesbian Scenes.

Lesbian Sistas is all lesbian and all Ebony. The content here may not be 100% exclusive, but the theme is unique. You'll find plenty of kissing, pussy licking, toys and otherwise standard hot lesbian action.

  Good Download/Viewing Options.

Downloads are offered in multiple quality formats for MP4 and viewing options also offer numerous quality formats for those on different connection speeds. Image ZIPs have a couple of different size format options as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video scene updates offer WMV Downloads with bitrates up to 2600k (720x480). They're not perfect quality, but they look okay. The latest 30 updates offer HD quality MP4 files that look even better!
  • Reduced pricing for TBP users gives access to the entire archive for less than $10 bucks per month.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Only Half The Archive Offers HD.

With the exceptions of the latest 30 scenes, it almost appears as though Lesbian Sistas has gone back and re-coded some of their videos with higher specs. However, in the process a lot of the pixil quality has been compromised. The videos look okay, but rough around the edges for sure.

  Not a Large Site. Updates Likely Not Added as Advertised.

Currently there are just 66 video scenes to check out (and only 40 during my last visit in 2010). Each scene does offer an accompanying photo set, which is nice but clearly the archive is not growing at the advertised pace. The content here may be found on other company sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are ads and upsells in the members area.

Bottom Line

A still small Ebony Lesbian site that lacks updates.

Clearly with just over 25 scenes being added since 2010 the growth of this site is not as expected. It's hard to complain though when you're only paying about $10 bucks per month and so many bonuses are included. Users might want to check out the complete Mega Site Pass or Massive Access Networks to see if a join is worth it to them, but I can't fully stand behind this site alone even with the unique theme.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable Hardcore picture & video content of sexy Ebony lesbian models & pornstars kissing and having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(968MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Not sure. These appear to be scenes from video titles so the likeliness of finding them elsewhere is probable. These scenes can also be seen at

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~500MB
H.264 = ~150MB-1GB
iPod = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (30).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
All but text verify saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Ebony models.
Mostly semi-pro to pro-types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
# of models total unknown.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies & pics.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Scene/DVD recommendations.
Ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
All indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Downloadable = 1024 x 683 up to 1600p
In-browser = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show new scenes coming in but actual growth is questionable.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-19-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
06-10-15 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
08-01-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
01-08-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 72.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-09-15