Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Girls 84.0
2. Tranny.com 82.0
3. Download Pass 80.0
4. Black Pass 80.0
5. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
6. Gay Ultra 79.0
7. Black Amateur B... 79.0
8. School Girl Int... 77.5
9. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
10. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
11. The Couples Ple... 77.0
12. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
13. Wank My Wood 76.0
14. Tight Holes Big... 76.0
15. African Fuck To... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Girls Out West 89.0
4. Viv Thomas 88.0
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. GFF Members 88.0
7. Mile High Media 87.5
8. Lesbea 87.0
9. PJ Girls 87.0
10. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
11. Teen Models 86.5
12. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
13. Little Mutt 86.0
14. We Live Togethe... 85.0
15. Club Filly 84.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 887 Sites
2. Toys - 152 Sites
3. Panties - 50 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Lesbian Sistas

Pay Site

This site is full of hours of hot ebony beauties getting it on in gonzo and scripted scenes. Featured DVDs include those from the "Sistas" series.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsDVD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbiansistas.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.10 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows access to pictures and streaming videos. Must upgrade for downloads!

Verified 07-04-15
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 74+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360

Images

Quantity: 74+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, additional pics and videos, live feeds, personals..
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2004
Facts Updated: 03-18-16
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-15-16 (as of 03-18-16)
Details: Only the videos are dated. Lately there's been one photo gallery/video update every 2-3 months.

Company Info

HOH Limited
123 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-06-2016
73.0
Vanessa
04-09-2015
71.0
Spencer
03-24-2013
75.0
Vanessa
06-28-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian Sistas Review by A.K. Lesbian Sistas

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 6, '16 , Written Mar 18, '16
Intro

Lesbian sites often have a few black chicks in the mix, but a site that's completely focused on ebony lesbian action isn't as easy to find as you might think. Well, whether you were looking or not, you've found one at Lesbian Sistas and it's a pretty good one at that. And you also get access to the huge Mega Site Pass network and you get it all for a low price.


The Pros

  Exclusive & Some HD Videos

The scenes I checked out were all pretty simple and straightforward. They were either gonzo scenes that got right to the action or there was some basic script that took a minute to get through before I was watching two sexy black babes going at each other. The most recent half of the collection is offering high-definition videos at 1920x1080, 4100k, and they look great. The older ones are average-looking with stats around 640x480, 1100k

  Network Access

As you will see in the cons, updating is not one of this site's strong points. So, it's very likely that you'll be hitting the bonus sites if you decide to hang around for a while. And when you do you'll be checking out the entire Mega Site Pass and the loads of sites and content therein covering a variety of niches.

  Good Price

At the regular price of $30 a month I can see you taking a moment to consider whether the site is worth it or not. However, at the TBP discounted price of $15 it gets much harder to not sign up given the hot content and the huge network that's included.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the basic features are available here. You can rate the scenes, leave comments, save your favorites and use tags. Also, the streaming videos have little white dots on the timeline that indicate certain activities, making it easy to jump to a specific act you want to see the girls doing.

The Cons

  Slow Updating

With 74 videos and photo sets there's enough to keep you busy for the first little while (or longer depending on how fast you consume your porn), but the problem is that the site just isn't updating very often. In fact, looking at the dates on the last three updates they were each 2-3 months apart. If that continues to hold true, then you'll surely get through the entire collection before even one new scene gets added - that is if you even stick around long enough to see the next update.


Bottom Line

A couple negatives, but still a pretty worthy site.

The biggest issue would be the slow updating, but there's enough content to keep you busy and this is also a niche that isn't as widespread as others, so fans of black lesbian loving will appreciate it. Also, with the low price point and the huge bonus network, you can satisfy many of your other porn cravings with this one membership without breaking the bank.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Beautiful ebony chicks tease and please each other in hot exclusive lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 40-50MB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~400MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, about half of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
User ratings/comments.
Favorites.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1000

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates every 2-3 months)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 6, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-06-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-19-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
10-01-15 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
06-10-15 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
01-08-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 72.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-06-16