Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Massive Access 84.5
2. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
3. Teen Girls 84.0
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Tranny.com 82.0
6. Download Pass 80.0
7. MILF X 80.0
8. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
9. Black Amateur B... 79.0
10. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
11. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Exploited 18 77.5
15. Seduced By A Re... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Little Mutt 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
9. Lez Cuties 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
2. Toys - 215 Sites
3. Panties - 81 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lesbian Sex City Review
Last Update: 12-18-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lesbian Sex City

Pay Site

This site features lusciously beautiful lesbian women loving each other as only lezzies can.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbiansexcity.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SafeBilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-11-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 41+ Videos (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: iPod sized MP4 format also available. The latest six videos are in HD: WMV (640x360), Flash (1024x576) and MP4 (1280x720, 4000k).

Images

Quantity: 41+ Galleries (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Additional videos and photo galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2005
Facts Updated: 12-18-12
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-02-12 (as of 12-18-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-08-2012
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian Sex City Review by Spencer Lesbian Sex City

Review by Spencer

Released May 8, '12 , Written May 1, '12
Intro

Lesbian Sex City is up for review today, and despite a cool name and all, they feature pretty standard lesbian action with usually one-on-one being the norm. The models are a bit of a mix, and the content seems to be exclusive. It's part of several networks, the biggest of which is the Massive Access network of sites. You get full access for just $10 a month, which is a pretty big discount off their normal rate just for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thankfully, since there's not a ton to see here, there is a pretty good amount of bonus content in their network to check out. There are over 100 other sites you gain access to, and that should provide for quite a lot of porn overall. There's lots more lesbian stuff to check out for sure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video setup is pretty nice. It starts and buffers quickly, and also offers a preview as you jump around in the video.
  • $10 a month is hard to beat here. Not too many sites are cheaper than that, so you're getting a good bargain.
  • The latest five scenes here come in high definition and look a bit better than their older SD versions.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Needs some growth; site doesn't seem to be growing much.

There are around 40 scenes up currently, which just isn't a ton, unfortunately. There's enough to find a few good scenes, but they really need some growth here. Unfortunately, though the update dates are current, the site doesn't actually grow that much if you look at the numbers overall. I'm not sure if they just fake the dates or what, but it's not good news.

  Quality isn't great.

The latest few scenes come in HD, but even those aren't the best HD in the world. The rest (and majority) come in SD and could definitely use some work. Pictures are on the small side, though they look okay, and could definitely use some growth in terms of size.

  Download options and sizes were a little quirky.

There were a few good things going on here. Their new zip file links were not working at all for me. A blank page would pop up and I could never get a download started. Their videos list file sizes, but they were off a little bit every time, which isn't a huge deal, but was a bit weird.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is pretty plain overall, both in terms of design, and for navigation. There are no options or features to speak of.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Unfortunately, there's nothing too exciting here, though it's okay as part of the network I guess.

Lesbian Sex City just never really got off the ground in my opinion. There's not enough to see, the quality isn't great, the scenes are just so-so, the site doesn't seem to be growing, and a few options weren't even working for me. Thankfully, the price is right, the network bonus collection is huge, so not all is lost. But I'd really love to see more going on overall to get behind this site. Updates need to be actually coming, and better quality content would go a long way as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(874MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~350MB
MP4 (iphone) = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest five videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts seen.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates appear current but site never seems to grow.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
06-07-11 Reality Porn Search 79 of 100
Average Score: 72.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-18-12