Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lesbian Gonzo 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
2. Toys - 214 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lesbian Gonzo Review
Last Update: 10-19-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lesbian Gonzo

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot lesbian gals and the extreme in lesbian ation.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGroup Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbiangonzo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may watch the first clip in any quality but you may not download, view the full video or have access to archives without upgrade!

Verified 04-11-13 with Lesbian Gonzo.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 45+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1068x600 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 45+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but content may be found on sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, pictures and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2007
Facts Updated: 10-11-10
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-29-10 (as of 10-11-10)
Details: Updates are random. Six photo set/video updates in the last four months.

Company Info

Glamour Fantasy Content
1 Site Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Important
  • All content is on owned hosted 3rd party.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: H98XB33


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-19-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian Gonzo Review by Spencer Lesbian Gonzo

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 19, '10 , Written Oct 13, '10
Intro

Lesbian Gonzo is up for review today, and besides offering chicks hooking up with other chicks (instead of guys), there's not too much of a niche setup going on here overall. It does seem to be part of their network of sites, so you get access to a ton of extra content in addition to the material here. Membership is $25 a month, which I guess is about what I'd expect here.


The Pros

  All original lesbian content.

The content here isn't too crazy in terms of niche material, but they do offer lesbians - I love lesbians. Their content is original at minimum as they shoot it all themselves.

  Network access included.

You get access to a ton of other sites with your membership, which could really come in handy here. There's lots of other lesbian options included, and that should provide for some nice bonus material once you're done checking this site out.

  Video quality is great!

They don't quite hit the actual high-definition video mark, but they're really close. The videos look about as good as you can get without crossing that mark, which means they look better than a lot of their competition out there.


The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

At under 50 scenes currently, there's just not a ton of content up. Updates seem to be slow, at best, so I don't expect the numbers to grow a ton going forward. You can get through this stuff pretty quickly, before your first month is even up, I bet.

  Updates aren't dated, seem slow.

I couldn't find any dates anywhere on the content here. It looks like they used to have them, but maybe took them off if they stopped updating or something (or maybe I just can't find them). We do our own counts, and updates come (on average) around 1.5 times per month, which isn't great.

  Navigation and design are pretty weak.

The design is very corporate here, and there's no real personality in terms of this individual site. Plus, once you get to the content (the main page is very cluttered and confusing), the options are pretty much nothing in terms of browsing the content. There's no models index, let alone some kind of search feature.

Minor Negatives:

  • They do sell some of their content off as plugin material to other sites. I don't know if that's the case here, but if it is, you may have seen this stuff before.
  • The downloads come in a bit on the slow side here. Unfortunately, download managers aren't currently working, so you're stuck with a normal browser download. Those came in around 1/6th of my max speed.

Bottom Line

A pretty standard site from them with good-looking lesbian scenes, but not enough content and updates.

Lesbian Gonzo is one of their smaller sites, unfortunately, and that's what really weighs them down. The sites are already pretty generic at times, and that rings true here with pretty bland design, no real navigation options, nothing too crazy in terms of niche content, and now slow updates at best. The scenes look great, as expected, and the girls and sex are pretty hot. Network access helps, especially since there's lots of other lesbian sites included. I'd love to see more content and updates here mostly.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard lesbian hookups.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.0MB-1.4MB/sec.
(739MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. They do sell their content off as plugins to other paysites at times.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Many videos come in very-near HD quality, but it does not meet the minimum specs.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Hot Hot Hot"
02-09-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-06-11 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
03-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-19-10