Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Viv Thomas 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 87.5
7. Lesbea 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Teen Models 86.5
10. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
11. Little Mutt 86.0
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Hot And Mean 84.0
14. Girls Way Netwo... 84.0
15. Pegas Productio... 84.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 907 Sites
2. Toys - 156 Sites
3. Panties - 52 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Lesbian Gonzo

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot lesbian gals and the extreme in lesbian ation.

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGroup Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may watch the first clip in any quality but you may not download, view the full video or have access to archives without upgrade!

Verified 04-11-13 with Lesbian Gonzo.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 45+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1068x600 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)


Quantity: 45+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but content may be found on sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, pictures and videos.

Site Launched: Dec 2007
Facts Updated: 10-11-10
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-29-10 (as of 10-11-10)
Details: Updates are random. Six photo set/video updates in the last four months.

Company Info

Glamour Fantasy Content
1 Site Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

  • All content is on owned hosted 3rd party.

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: H98XB33

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Hot Hot Hot"
02-09-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-06-15 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
03-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-11-10