Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.5
3. Mile High Media 86.5
4. Fantasy Massage 86.0
5. Devils Film 86.0
6. Evil Angel 85.0
7. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
8. Butt Man 84.0
9. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
10. Massage Parlor 84.0
11. Peter North 84.0
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Silvia Saint 83.5
14. Daring Sex 83.5
15. Reality Junkies 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lesbian Factor Review
Last Update: 07-17-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lesbian Factor

Pay Site

This site gives you a view of real lesbian women who love getting so excited they forget the camera is filming.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbianfactor.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download nine (9) videos only. For more content, downloads, and photos, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-14-14 with Fame Digital (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: BEWARE: Trial cost option on join page states that trial is limited.

Videos

Quantity: 58+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 07-17-12
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-19-11 (as of 07-17-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in months.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
103 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 28 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • No download limits applies to full memberships only. BEWARE: Bonus sites included with this site may change from time to time; included bonus sites are current as of 5-25-14.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-30-2011
74.0
Maggie
07-24-2010
75.0
Vanessa
12-14-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian Factor Review by Spencer Lesbian Factor

Review by Spencer

Released May 30, '11 , Written May 24, '11
Intro

Lesbian Factor is up for review today, and this looks like a pretty standard lesbian site overall, with scenes pulled from DVD sources. There's no real overall theme that I can see, besides getting two chicks to hook up I guess. You can have older or younger women, toys and no toys, business women, strapons, threesomes, and more. This is part of the Fame Digital network of sites, which you get full access to. Just $10 a month gets you in the door thanks to a great discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Seriously, the bonus network access here is one of the best things this site offers. Expect to see access to over 20 other similar sites in different niches, which will really help give you a lot more bang for your buck in terms of content numbers.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The navigation isn't the most robust out there, but the addition of the category search is definitely nice to see.
  • $10 a month is an awesome price to check the site out here. It's a discount for our users, and makes this one of the cheapest options we come across.
  • It's not a huge site, but they're not tiny either. Expect to see around 100 photo galleries, and over 225 videos currently.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Since the HD videos here are not able to be downloaded, they're definitely discounted in how useful they are. The rest of the videos look below average even for DVD material. With so many high-quality sites coming out these days, you really have to maximize what you have if you're not offering 100% HD.

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

Just looking around at the scenes, and checking out some of the video titles, I'd say the content here all comes from DVDs. That means you may have seen it elsewhere, and can probably find it on some of the big DVD mega-sites out there.

Minor Negatives:

  • The HD videos they have are streaming-only here, and unfortunately can only be downloaded in the SD quality levels.
  • Updates are on the slow side here with a new video scene being posted every two weeks. Photos aren't dated, but the smaller collection makes me think that they're even slower than that.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.

Bottom Line

An okay site to check it out if you're a member of the network, but otherwise it's below average.

Lesbian Factor isn't really a bad site overall, it's just not that exciting. The content is generic enough that it never feels like it matters if you see all the scenes or not. The lesbians are fun enough to watch, but there's plenty of that to go around on most sites out there. The quality isn't great, the updates are slow, it seems to be non-exclusive, and it's just not that large. The low price is definitely something to consider, especially if you like the rest of the network sites, but on its own, it just doesn't quite live up to the competition.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls hooking up in pretty standard lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.8MB/sec.
(422MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: With the names of these movies, I would guess that most of the material comes from DVD sources.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 150KB-1MB
WMV = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few videos (<5%).
The movies that are offered in HD are streaming only, so I'm unable to grab specs.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options, plus HD if they have it.
HD quality available on a few videos.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was 11 days ago.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 lk2fireone (194) 1 05-11-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-19-14 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 79 of 100
07-10-12 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
02-07-12 Porn Castle 62.5 of 100
05-26-11 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
05-16-11 Porn Reviews 66 of 100
04-08-11 Nude Reviews 80 of 100
02-27-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
02-15-14 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
01-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
12-01-11 Reality Porn Search 79 of 100
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-17-12