Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.5
6. Nubile Films 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. The Life Erotic 89.5
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. GFF Members 88.0
13. Mile High Media 87.5
14. Fantasy Massage 87.5
15. Lesbea 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 805 Sites
2. Toys - 140 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Lesbian Chunky Chicks

Pay Site

This site features cute lesbian gals who are a bit on the chubby side, along with lots of hard lezzie sex.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: BBWAll Fetishes

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbianchunkychicks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Hot 50 Plus (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 67+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 700k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Newer WMV video bit-rates are 800k. Some videos are 640x360.

Images

Quantity: 67+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, store, ppv videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 11-13-11
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-07-11 (as of 11-13-11)
Details: Short network log. No updates for this site in at least four months.

Company Info

StreamFlex, LLC
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Channel 69 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 18 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Channel 69 VIP.


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
06-07-2010
76.0
Spencer
10-17-2009
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian Chunky Chicks Review by Duke Lesbian Chunky Chicks

Review by Duke

Released Jun 7, '10 , Written Jun 2, '10
Intro

With Lesbian Chunky Chicks we have the bringing together of the lesbian and BBW/plumper niches. The site is also part of the Channel 69 VIP network which gives members access to additional niche/fetish sites. Details on the bonus sites can be found on the join page and also the TBP site facts about Lesbian Chunky has a link to a list of them as well. The guest tour is straightforward in that there are in-browser videos previews that'll give you a feel for the types of shoots and models available.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Plumper/Chunky Lesbian Episodes.

The content is organized by shoot with the videos being the main focus and picture galleries serving as supporting material. The shoots are girl/girl and threesomes with mostly plump models that mostly fit into the chunky category with some that are pushing more towards BBW. Locations include beds, couches, and spas.

  Downloadable WMV Full-Scene Files & Flash Streaming.

The viewing/downloading options are consistent throughout the collection. All the episodes have full-scene WMV downloads which works well for these type of shoots. Flash streaming is also available. The Flash is a medium-sized player that plays very quick although the file loads while playing so it's not possible to jump ahead immediately. Picture galleries are easy enough with online images however there are not any pic size choices or zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Download speed is above average and I was able to use my download manager (software: IDM).
  • Network access gives members access to a number of bonus sites.
  • The member's home page does have an update log of recent additions even though it is a network-wide list.

The Cons

  Average to Low Video Quality/Specs, Just One Download Format.

The specs on the downloadable WMV files as well as the streaming movies are only average or even a bit below average for a paysite. The specs on the newer episodes are around 800k 640x480. Older movies are at 500k 640x840. There is also room for further download formats as multiple format options seems to be more and more common nowadays.

  Very Little Update Info & Pace is Pretty Slow.

Update information is relegated to the member's main page as the individual shoots are not date-stamped. What is available is slim with a couple of "coming soon" scenes and a list of updates from other network sites. Our TBP content count managers have noted that they update a couple times per month on average. Generally you'd like to see a site like this add one new episode per week. Still the site is relatively new (Jan '09 launch) and has an okay number of episodes for a network site.

Minor Negatives:

  • While most scenes do have chunky/plump models there are a couple shoots with girls that are quite trim.
  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size or spec information posted.

The other
  • Network bonus sites are linked to from Lesbian Chunky Chicks' member's area. Login re-entry is required upon visiting each site for the first time.

Bottom Line

Original hardcore lesbian videos with network access included.

The plumper type models do make this content different from the majority of lesbian niche sites out there. That is a defining characteristic along with the network access. The biggest drawback is the low video quality and lack of format options. This company is behind the curve on that even though they seem to have good servers and solid download speeds. They're infrastructure would certainly allow them to upgrade the specs so that's something that hopefully they'll get to sometime soon.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore lesbian video scenes featuring chunky/plump/bbw models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5-3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 800-900KB/sec.
(130MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Webmaster has confirmed exclusivity.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB
JPG = ~200KB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos do require pwd.
Network sites require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White & black models.
Amateur & pro looking.
Plumper, chunky, bbw models.

Model Info: 
~100 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Girl/girl & threesomes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Mix of actual pictures & video captures.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Loads while playing.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(averages about 2 updates per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-13-11