Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VIP Members 81.0
2. Smoking Mina 79.5
3. XXX Mina 79.0
4. Biohazard Bitch... 78.5
5. Montreal Dream 78.0
6. Piss Whore Trai... 77.0
7. Cum Hogs 76.0
8. Diaper Sluts 75.0
9. Glamour Smokers 74.0
10. Leroy's Girls 73.0
11. Embrianna 72.0
12. Minnie St. Clai... 72.0
13. Angie XXX 71.0
14. Lactalia 70.0
15. Nasty Adam and ... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. DDF Busty 89.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
15. Erotic Beauty 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 865 Sites
2. Glamour - 502 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Leroy's Girls Review
Last Update: 05-14-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Leroy's Girls

Pay Site

Leroy's Girls features some of the hottest and shapliest models you'll find around the adult web..


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about leroysgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Images

Quantity: 385+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, pics, toons, wallpapers.
Other: 12 guest galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2005
Facts Updated: 05-14-13
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-14-13 (as of 05-14-13)
Details: Dates show current but count unchanged for a couple of months.

Company Info

KB Productions
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Kennys Pennies

Bonus Sites
  • 21 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VIP Members (81.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-03-2013
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Leroy's Girls Review by Maggie Leroy's Girls

Review by Maggie

Released May 3, '13 , Written Apr 24, '13
Intro

Leroy's Girls is the website of Canadian photographer Leroy. He picked up his first digital camera in 1999 and has spent the years since photographing sexy Montreal amateurs. This collection includes all of the hot galleries with access to the VIP Members network, all for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of scenes.

Leroy has worked with many of the most beautiful amateur models in Montreal and has the collection to show for it. Many of the girls featured here have/had sites of their own, like Seska, Talia, Eve, and Mercedes. Leroy captures them all in his own unique style. It's sexy, artistic, and even hardcore. The only other spot to find these hot scenes are on the girls' sites themselves.

  Large site.

Leroy's Girls has been around for eight years, so they've had time to put together a good-sized collection. There are currently 68 videos online, along with 385 photo galleries. There's plenty of French Canadian action to enjoy here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Leroy's Girls also get access to all of the sites in the VIP Members network. A very impressive 26 sites are included, many with original hardcore amateur content fans will certainly enjoy.

The Cons

  Doesn't appear to actually be growing or updating.

Although the updates look current, I really don't think these are new scenes. To begin with, the scene that was supposedly added this week of Talia is from many years ago. I remember it exactly. Also, I know this site is older than the oldest scenes posted. And finally, the image size alone is a giveaway. I'm fairly certain that old scenes are being recycled as new.

  Needs more browse tools.

Navigation could be a lot better. All of the scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There's no model index, no list of categories, and no way to search. It's really much too basic of a set-up.

  Small photos.

I was surprised to find images that were just 800 x 530 on a photographer's site! I know that size was the norm ten years ago when I would guess many of these were filmed, but they're still quite small.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • There are no videos here. This is a photo-only site.

Bottom Line

I enjoyed the hot amateur action but found the site to be outdated.

Leroy's Girls has a sexy exclusive collection for fans of Canadian amateurs. However, while the photos were fun, I got the impression that not much is actually happening on the site. The biggest reason is, perhaps, the small size of the images! They're starting to look quite outdated. All in all, the site is fine but nothing really stands out about it. The price is ok, at $25 with network access, but even still it's a mixed bag for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of French Canadian models in solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~60KB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Canadian-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 530
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-05-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
02-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 61.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-14-13