Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Big Daddy 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
7. Tug Jobs 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
11. MILF Lessons 80.5
12. Magical Feet 80.5
13. MILF Soup 80.0
14. Public Invasion 80.0
15. Out In Public 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Janessa Brazil 84.0
2. Cum Louder 84.0
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Pacino's Advent... 83.5
5. Mike in Brazil 83.5
6. Latin Adultery 81.5
7. Nacho Vidal Har... 81.5
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 81.0
10. Latina HDV 79.5
11. Muchas Latinas 79.5
12. Latina Abuse 79.5
13. Chica Boom 79.0
14. I Love Lupe 79.0
15. Ball Honeys 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 449 Sites
2. European - 385 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Latina Rampage Review
Last Update: 07-14-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Latina Rampage

Pay Site

This site features really hot Latina babes who show no shyness in front of the camera...lots of hard action here.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about latinarampage.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user one (1) movie play only! You may not download or view any other content without an upgrade!

Verified 02-11-13 with Bangbros Network (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Trial members cannot download full length or "Big Clips". Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 114+ Video Shoots (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies.

Images

Quantity: 114+ Photo Shoots (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals, store..
Other: DVDs, Bangbros pic/video archives, vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 07-14-12
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-21-12 (as of 07-14-12)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week on Mondays thru Jan..

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Bonus Sites


Important
  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def 1080p movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-22-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latina Rampage Review by Spencer Latina Rampage

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 22, '10 , Written Nov 17, '10
Intro

Latina Rampage is up for review today, and I honestly don't quite know what the "rampage" is all about here. They do offer hardcore scenes with Latina girls, but the end up being pretty standard Bangbros fare. All the usual suspects are here including exclusive content, HD videos, weekly updates, and full access to the Bangbros Network of sites. Also in place is their special discount for our users, so you can get in for just $18 a month.


The Pros

  Videos offered in high definition.

Thankfully, since it's a newer site, all of the videos here come in high definition. They definitely look better than the SD material you can see on some of their older sites. Plus, it gets rid of that mis-labeling problem some of their sites have, where all of the videos are labeled as HD, even if they aren't.

  Network access included.

One of the best things going for the site is the awesome Bangbros Network of included sites here. Latina Rampage isn't huge, and you need all the bonus content you can get in my opinion. There are lots of other sites and scenes included, including some other Latina content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is all-exclusive, as expected. The only thing you may recognize is some of the models.
  • Updates come weekly here, for the most part. They're quite consistent, except for a random week with nothing new a little while back.
  • The niche Latina content is nice here. It doesn't make for terribly unique material or anything, as the niche is pretty standard, but at least there's something setting them apart.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

With right around 50 scenes, there's just not enough to see here right now. You can get through their offerings within your first month, probably, and then you're stuck waiting quite a while until the numbers get higher.

  Permission denied errors are very annoying.

I remember a few reviews ago for one of their sites, it started pretty innocently. But between the last review I did, and this one, this is becoming a huge problem. I'm not sure if it's just me, or what, but I can barely get through the site at times. Random 401/403 errors kick me out, complaining that my access is denied, but it fixes itself within minutes. Whatever's going on, it sucks.

Minor Negatives:

  • As usual, the pictures are too small here. The quality and lighting is good, but they are setup around 800x533, which is not big enough for what people are used to today.

Bottom Line

A pretty basic site for these guys that was fun, but needs some growth.

There isn't a ton to say about Latina Rampage. If you've seen other Bangbros sites in the past, you know exactly what to expect. The scenes are pretty fun, and all of them are hardcore in nature. The Latina niche is decent, but nothing too out of the ordinary. All the videos come in HD, possibly since this site is a little newer, and all the content is exclusive. The only thing they really need is some more content, and maybe a few more site-specific navigation options (not just for the whole network). This site works fine as part of a network, but I'd hesitate if this was the only site you're interested in due to the size at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring Latina girls hooking up in pretty standard Bangbros scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB-3.5MB/sec. (varied)
(1.3GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, everything seems to be all exclusive here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = 150MB-500MB
MP4 = 300MB-1GB
MPG = small clips only
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Latina models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting varies a bit.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Three quality options (one is HD for newer videos).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-10-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
05-19-11 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
02-17-11 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
02-15-11 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
01-24-11 Porn Adept 84 of 100
12-06-10 I Love Ethnic Women 83 of 100
09-13-10 Nude Reviews 81.5 of 100
11-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
02-11-11 Reality Porn Search 84 of 100
08-25-10 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-14-12