Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 82.0
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 80.0
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Latina HDV 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Latina Abuse 79.5
15. Chica Boom 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. European - 388 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Latin Adultery Review
Last Update: 08-28-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Latin Adultery

Pay Site

Latin Adultery presents hardcore video of hot Latin wives indulging themselves in the pleasures of young men while their husbands are away.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about latinadultery.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery.
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery.
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 317+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 876x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2900k, 4096x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Many movies are also now available in 4K Ultra for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 317+ Galleries (avg. 170 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, interviews, forum, live feeds, personals.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2004
Facts Updated: 08-16-14
Listed Date: Jan '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-06-14 (as of 08-16-14)
Details: About 1-3 photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers. The latest updates don't include a vidcap gallery.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-28-2014
82.0
Maggie
10-16-2013
81.5
Duke
09-26-2012
82.0
Vanessa
09-06-2011
82.0
Spencer
08-23-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latin Adultery Review by Spencer Latin Adultery

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 28, '14 , Written Aug 20, '14
Intro

Latina Adultery is our site up for review today. I don't know that there's any actual adultery going on (though I'm sure at least a few of these guys and girls are attached outside of the biz), but they definitely do have some very hot Latina babes. All of the action is hardcore, and once you get past the girl's nationality, the scenes are pretty standard fare for the Naughty America group. $10 gets you in for your first month here thanks to a nice discount, but that jumps to $25 a month if you decide to stick around past that. You get full network access as well of course.


The Pros

  Video quality is awesome; first 4k videos I've seen!

I love their HD videos before, even when they were stuck at "only" 1080p. But never one to rest on their laurels, they just started popping out 4k videos which look even better. All of the options are still there, but if you're so inclined, these monsters are no doubt the highest-quality videos out there right now!! There are just nine of them now, but that's better than a couple months ago when their sites had maybe 1-2 at most.

  Network access included.

If you like this content, you'll be happy to know that they have quite a few similar sites out there, so the network access could come in quite handy here overall. There are over 28 other sites you get access to, and you can expect similar hardcore scenes overall.

  Okay-sized site.

They're definitely out of those early days for member's areas when you can barely get your first 100 scenes online. They currently have just over 300 scenes, with more coming here and there. The updates are a little slow, but at least you have network access to keep you busy in the meantime.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The streaming video here worked well. They have a few quality options, and they even have a new thumbnail preview as you hover over the timeline.
  • The download options are decent here as well. They provide several video types (WMV, F4V or MP4, iPod) in full scenes and in smaller clips. Photos offer a zip file as well.
  • They're not specific to this site, but the network as a whole runs several live shows with various models each day. It's a great little addition if you're into cam shows.
  • They do have a nice list of filters to help you narrow things down, and a nice bonus is that it's just for this one site in particular, and not only for the network as a whole.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the awesome HD videos, things don't look as great. Their SD versions were a lot more standard, even at the time when they came out, which means their well below par for what you usually see these days. It's not a huge problem for newer content, but it does disappoint a bit once you hit that part of the collection.

  Layout could be better.

While they offer some decent search options and all, I think the layout could be improved here. With just 10 scenes per page, all listed vertically which takes up a lot of screen real estate, getting around isn't as easy as it could be. Add in the ads, and it's just not the most user friendly site we've seen.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site has several ads in the member's area, and it generally feels cluttered once inside. I'd love a cleaner layout.
  • Updates are pretty random and definitely come in less than weekly. Expect a new scene around every three weeks on average, though you could wait anywhere from 10-40 days it seems.

Bottom Line

I LOVE the new videos here, and the Latina sex part is decent as well.

As a whole, Latina Adultery is pretty much right what I was expecting to see from these guys. They have some pretty fun hardcore scenes, and the site is good in a lot of ways without really going over the top in any areas. Numbers are decent, options are good, updates are a little slow, and the network access does help. The one area they really leapt ahead of the crowd is with their video quality. There are only nine of them as of now, but their 4K videos are ridiculously awesome. Beyond that, "good" is the best way to describe this one that doesn't do a ton wrong, but also isn't really pushing the envelope too much. Once these new videos make up a bigger proportion of things, it will only get better overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring Latina women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(5.5GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~500MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
MP4 = ~1GB
New 4K = ~6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash (f4v) or MP4
Bit-Rate: 26mbps
Dimensions: 4096x2160
Quality: The best you've ever seen.

Live Cams: 
8+ free live solo shows daily by various models across their sites.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.
FPA upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
All Latina models.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1666
Archives = 720 x 480
Sizes vary a little.
Older sets appear to be vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New scene posted every 10-40 days randomly.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 28, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-28-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 marcdc1 (165) 1 12-01-12
88 exotics4me (463) 0 10-30-07
70 mediafan (8) 0 04-22-07
68 steve (9) 0 01-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Latin Adultery"
12-01-10 (0 Replies)
"LATINA"
07-10-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-19-14 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
05-19-13 Porn Castle 88.7 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 86 of 100
11-04-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
10-18-12 Reality Porn Search 81.9 of 100
09-19-11 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-12-11 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
03-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
04-20-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 87 of 100
Average Score: 84.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-28-14