Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. Cum Fiesta 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 82.0
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 80.0
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Latina HDV 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Latina Abuse 79.5
15. Chica Boom 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. European - 388 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Latina Caliente Review
Last Update: 10-06-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Latina Caliente

Pay Site

Latina Caliente features hardcore action with beautiful latina models.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about latinacaliente.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)

Verified 06-09-14 with Reality Gang (same company).
Monthly: $38.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: The oldest WMV videos are as low as 320x240, 900k. The latest are posted in one of the sizes listed.

Images

Quantity: 35+ Galleries (avg. 170 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 10-06-12
Listed Date: May '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-06-12)
Details: So far only two updates in 2012.

Company Info

MindGeek
166 Sites Listed
Partner: AdultCashPrograms - Reality Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Reality Gang (80.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-08-2012
70.0
Vanessa
01-12-2011
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latina Caliente Review by Spencer Latina Caliente

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 8, '12 , Written Aug 1, '12
Intro

Latina Caliente is up for review today, and this site, as you can probably guess, features Latina women in some pretty standard hardcore scenes. They don't venture out too far from the norm here, but hopefully the spicy models they've found will keep you interested. It's part of the Reality Gang network of sites which you get full access to with your membership. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Niche Latina content.

I guess if you're really hard up for Latina hardcore content, and just have to see everything there is to see out there, this site could come in handy for you. There's not a lot to see, but at least it's in a niche that could grab some people's attention.

  Network access included.

One of the best things going here is the bonus access you get to the Reality Gang network of sites. There are over 35 other sites included here which could come in very handy considering how small this site is. The scenes are pretty similar in nature in that they're hardcore, and you may even find a model or two on their other sites as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content here is advertised as exclusive, and that seems to be the case to me.

The Cons

  Needs some growth, barely updating.

There are just 35 scenes up here currently, which is on the very small side for what we usually see inside a member's area. I'd look for a lot more content to really grab any attention, and unfortunately, it doesn't look like that is coming. The last update was a half year ago, with nothing new added since then. Yikes.

  Quality could still be better.

Even though the latest videos all come in high definition, they're pretty far behind the times still (somehow). There are quite a few compression artifacts seen. Once you get past the HD videos, things get even worse with smaller videos and even more quality problems.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • All videos here are labeled as HD, but that's not necessarily the case. You can kinda tell from the flash video based on the aspect ratio, but it sucks that they don't just come out and tell you the truth.
  • For the newer scenes, all of the zip files for photo galleries were coming up as 404 errors. This isn't the case for the older sets, though.
  • The video downloads only come in a single WMV option. I'd love to see another file type or two added, plus maybe different quality levels, clip lengths, etc.

Bottom Line

Probably not one of their better sites, and should be considered more of a network bonus site.

Latina Caliente just doesn't have enough going on to get real excited about unfortunately. There's not a lot to see, barely any updates, poor quality, and not many options. The network access is the only real good thing they have going in my opinion, so I'd take a good look through their other sites to make sure you'll get a good bang for your buck here when the day is done. To get going, I'd look for minimum weekly updates, some solid growth, better quality (even on HD videos), and more options all around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring Latina girls in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.3MB/sec.
(344MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not bad overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Latina models.
Generally amateur to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
35 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 682
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was in January, 2012.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
62 uscue (39) 0 06-05-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"High price?"
10-28-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-25-12 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
01-25-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.4 of 10
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-06-12