Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Grooby Archives 87.0
2. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
3. Shemales From H... 87.0
4. Shemale.xxx 86.5
5. Grooby Girls 86.0
6. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
7. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
8. Shemale Japan 84.5
9. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.5
11. Shemale Pornsta... 84.0
12. Transex Dominat... 81.5
13. Wendy Summers 79.5
14. Canada TGirl 77.0
15. Asian American ... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
4. Shemales From H... 87.0
5. TS Seduction 86.5
6. Shemale.xxx 86.5
7. TGirl Network 86.5
8. Grooby Girls 86.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
10. TS Playground 85.0
11. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
12. Shemale Japan 84.5
13. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
14. Black TGirls 84.5
15. Shemale Pornsta... 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1262 Sites
2. Reality - 421 Sites

View All : Niches

Ladyboy.xxx

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot ladyboys. You'll find mostly solo scenes, but there are a few hardcore hookups between shemales, or Tgirls getting it on with men. Most of the ladyboys are from Asia, but some are from the US.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladyboy.xxx.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $110.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $200.00 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,398+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,398+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 636 models.
Other: Bonus Tgirl videos and photo sets, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 07-18-17
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-18-17 (as of 07-18-17)
Details: 5 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Grooby Co.
30 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-20-2017
84.5
Lola
05-20-2016
83.0
Spencer
12-20-2014
81.5
Maggie
04-11-2013
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladyboy.xxx Review by A.K. Ladyboy.xxx

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 20, '17 , Written Jul 14, '17
Intro

The countries of Asia are home to loads of sexy and sultry ladyboys and Ladyboy.xxx provides you with an up close look at hundreds of them as they work their cocks to erect and orgasmic perfection. There are also some hardcore scenes. Let me delve in deeper and see what the value of a membership might be.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Ladyboys in Hundreds of Scenes Updated Frequently

The model index consists of over 500 ladyboys and all told the site features over 1,300 videos and photo sets. Most of the scenes are solo Tgirl ones, with the ladyboys jerking off and/or fucking their tight asses with toys. However, there are also a few (36 to be exact) hardcore scenes. And from what I saw, they're all ladyboy-on-ladyboy sessions. The scenes are dated and I can tell you that they're adding a new one five days per week!

  High-Quality LB Porn

I checked out the oldest and the newest scenes and they all give you HD videos and high-res. pics The oldest ones are 720p HD, while the newer ones also offer a 1080p option. The most recent even have a 4K file as well. The same is true for the photos - they're all high-res, but the newer ones are higher.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site provides a number of user features like sorting options, ratings, favorites, comments and an advanced search. They have a "hardcore content" button that lets you filter just the hardcore scenes, which is nice.
  • There is a "bonus content" section. In it you will find a blog and most of the posts do provide a free TGirl video or photo set.

The Cons

  A Navigational Issue

The issue is that there are over 100 pages of content. Well, actually, that isn't the problem, because a lot of content is always a good thing. However, to browse those 100 pages you can only jump ahead or back nine pages at a time. Which makes for lots of required clicks in order to just get to the last few pages and see what's there.


Bottom Line

You like Ladyboys? You like Ladyboy.xxx!

Sure, if you're looking for lots of hardcore Tgirl action then maybe this isn't the best site to choose given that only 36 of the over 1,300 scenes are hardcore. But if you can find joy in solo ladyboy play then this is an easy recommendation, with lots of exclusive HD videos and frequent updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy ladyboys strip and stroke themselves. Some give blowjobs and have sex too.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.38GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-19600k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Asia based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Blog - with bonus vids and pic sets.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2560x1707
Older = 1280x853

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 20, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-20-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-22-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
02-08-17 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
10-16-14 Porn Adept 87 of 100
Average Score: 87.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-20-17