Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Grooby Archives 87.0
2. 86.0
3. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
4. Shemale Yum 86.0
5. Shemales From H... 85.0
6. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
7. Black TGirls 84.0
8. Shemale Japan 83.5
9. Frank's TGirl W... 83.0
10. 81.5
11. Transex Dominat... 81.5
12. Shemale Pornsta... 81.0
13. Wendy Summers 79.5
14. Canada TGirl 77.0
15. Asian American ... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. 86.0
4. TS Seduction 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale Yum 86.0
7. Shemales From H... 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.0
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Shemale Japan 83.5
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Frank's TGirl W... 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. Reality - 421 Sites

View All : Niches

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of really hot shemales, ladyboys, who enjoy using their dual assets for a variety of down and nasty action.

Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-26-15.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.00 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 723+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Other (non-stand.), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. JWPlayer for streaming. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 723+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but some content may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 325 Models.
Other: Bonus TS girl videos and photosets, forum.

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 12-08-14
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-08-14 (as of 12-08-14)
Details: Five photoset/video updates every week, one every Monday through Friday.

Company Info

Grooby Co.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

  • Per their Support, standard download managers are not allowed; however, see section on Download Managers for recommendations.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you. Review by Spencer

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 20, '14 , Written Dec 15, '14

Up for review today is, and this site features Asian ladyboys in anything from solo to hardcore action. There's really a little bit of everything, and they even get into some fetish material, including foot fetish, and pissing. I think this is all-original content, but it's really tough to tell unfortunately, and they may share content between other Grooby sites of theirs. $30 a month will get you a membership here, though I don't see any bonus network access included with that unfortunately.

The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

The site isn't nearly as large as some of their other sites, but it's definitely on the bigger side for what we see these days. They have a bit over 700 scenes up at this point, and updates are coming in quite often as well. If they continue at this pace, things will be looking great given another year or more.

  Nice search setup.

The site is pretty basic overall, but they do have a search setup which is pretty nice. You can filter things down by model attributes, what's going on in the scene, what they're wearing, where they're from, etc. Definitely use it to help find you specific types of content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in often here, as you'd expect with their numbers. They add around five new scenes per week on average, and I hope to see that trend continue going forward.
  • Within the tranny niche, this stuff isn't all that unique or anything, but the ladboy niche itself is enough to get a few people interested at least.
  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!

The Cons

  Qualitiy could be better overall.

Though all of the newer videos come in high definition, they're about the lowest-quality HD you'll find, and I'd say the collection as a whole could use some work in terms of quality. A lot of this stuff was probably shot several years ago, and I'm not sure if they do their own shooting, but sometimes the quality in other countries isn't quite as good.

Minor Negatives:

  • The ads they have in the member's area clutter things up more than I was hoping for. I don't mind one or two, but too many ads for already-paying members just takes away from the experience.
  • Their streaming videos here aren't streaming at all as you can't jump ahead in the video without first having your browser download it in the background. It's more of an in-browser video that just didn't work all that well.
  • Though the navigation isn't bad, the site design feels several years old at this point and doesn't put out a very modern feel. Some type of redesign would go a long way in my opinion.

Bottom Line

They're doing well in terms of numbers and updates, but the content could be upgraded a bit still. looks good on paper with some pretty good numbers, lots of updates, (hopefully) original material, HD scenes, a nice search, and more. However, the actual user experience is starting to feel rather dated. This starts with the design, and goes right through to the quality. I'd look for upgrades on both accounts as soon as possible. Otherwise, the content isn't bad, though I'd call it pretty typical tranny material on the whole. I think the big numbers will help, and if those upgrades ever come through, things will only get better here for this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring mostly Asian transsexuals in anything from solo, to hardcore, to fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(337MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~375MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Asian transsexuals.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-13-15 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
09-27-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
10-16-14 Porn Adept 87 of 100
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-20-14