Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Grooby Archives 87.0
2. Shemale Yum 86.5
3. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
4. 86.0
5. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
6. Shemales From H... 85.0
7. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
8. Black TGirls 84.5
9. Shemale Japan 84.0
10. 83.0
11. Transex Dominat... 81.5
12. Shemale Pornsta... 81.0
13. Wendy Summers 79.5
14. Canada TGirl 77.0
15. Asian American ... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Shemale Yum 86.5
4. TGirl Network 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. 86.0
7. TS Seduction 86.0
8. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
9. Shemales From H... 85.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
11. Black TGirls 84.5
12. Shemale Japan 84.0
13. Shemale Club 84.0
14. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
15. 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1378 Sites
2. Reality - 431 Sites

View All : Niches

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot ladyboys. You'll find mostly solo scenes, but there are a few hardcore hookups between shemales, or Tgirls getting it on with men. Most of the ladyboys are from Asian, but some are from the US.

Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $61.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $110.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $200.00 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 1,375+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: JWPlayer for streaming.


Quantity: 1,327+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but content may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 774 models.
Other: Bonus Tgirl videos and photo sets, forum.

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 04-29-16
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-28-16 (as of 04-29-16)
Details: 6 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Grooby Co.
30 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you. Review by Lola

Review by Lola

Released May 20, '16 , Written Apr 28, '16

Do you want the best of both worlds? Babes who have not only a seductive women's body, but also a dick to go with it? At you've got models with the full package (boobs and dicks for days). This is definitely one of my favorite transsexual sites for a reason. Let's find out why below.

The Pros

  Check Out That Quality

I was thoroughly impressed with the caliber of this site in terms of quality. The latest videos have bit rates of 4000k and screen sizes of 1280x720. Whether you're streaming or downloading, the HD content looks good. You can also enjoy some high-res photos with dimensions of 960x1440 and they can be downloaded in Zip files.

  Loads to See

There's a good chunk of content for you to delve into a platter of transsexual loving. You'll find ladyboys from all over the world, including Thailand, Indonesia, the Philippines, Malaysia, Japan and the U.S. Now those are those are some sultry ladyboys I can get behind. There are over 1,373 different scenes and photo sets for you to get messy to. There are about 773 models too so expect to find some saucy action by myriad babes. You also get access to Grooby bonus sets and a forum.

  Some Good User Features

There's a really nice advanced search engine that allows you to browse and sort using a ton of filtering options. The features don't stop there as you can also rate the models as well as the videos, post comments and save all your favorites. You can also sort by latest, rating and name whether you're in the video or model section.

  Frequent Updates

Not only do you get quite a lot of content to check out, but you can also enjoy this site in the long term and still expect new stuff coming in. There are about six videos and photo sets weekly, which is almost a daily dose of all sorts of shemales.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can access a TBP discount of $20 for the first month (rebills at $30 a month).

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

When browsing the content you can only jump ahead or back by 10 pages at a time. Being that there are 115 pages this proves a bit difficult to jump to the middle or end of the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older content lacks the same quality as the latest videos.
  • Slightly annoying sped-up GIF ads in the members' area.

Bottom Line

A hot and sensual ladyboy site I can get behind, with tons of high-quality content!

On you'll find transsexuals with supersexy bodies. Not only that, but there's quite a few of them for you to choose from. Expect to enjoy your ladyboy content in HD action as well as high-res photos. With a site that continues to expand and for TBP discount of only $20 for the first month I would recommend it in a heartbeat. Choose from a large collection of sweet ladyboys served to you on the sexiest platter.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and photos of ladyboys in solo, hardcore and fetish content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1000-2000KB/sec.
(402MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It's all exclusive Grooby content, but some is shared across their sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly amateurs, some pros.
Body types thin and lean.

Model Info: 
773 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Ladyboys from Thailand, Indonesia, the Philippines, Malaysia, Japan and the US.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos and photo sets from other Grooby sites.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads and pop-ups.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip files available.
Slideshow viewing option.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 960x1440
Archives = 850x1280
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos and photo sets.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 20, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 11-20-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-10-16 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
03-22-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
10-16-14 Porn Adept 87 of 100
Average Score: 86.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-20-16