Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. TS Seduction 86.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 86.0
6. Shemales From H... 85.0
7. Shemale.xxx 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.0
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Shemale Japan 83.5
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Tranny Box 82.5

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1639 Sites
2. Gay - 1264 Sites
3. Reality - 414 Sites
4. Bizarre - 170 Sites

View All : Niches

Ladyboy Pussy

Pay Site

This site gives you close-ups of sexy Thai ladyboys after their operations to become fully women.


Primary Niche: Transexuals
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladyboypussy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.94  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-12-12.
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Notes: Newer videos are posted in the higher WMV specs and HD MP4 format.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 35 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 175+ extra galleries and videos, club lists, wallpapers
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 10-22-12
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-19-12 (as of 10-22-12)
Details: One photo set and video added per week.

Company Info

IslandDollars
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Island Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-05-2012
83.0
Duke
01-21-2011
81.5
Spencer
11-21-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladyboy Pussy Review by Maggie Ladyboy Pussy

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 5, '12 , Written Jan 30, '12
Intro

Ladyboy Pussy calls itself "the ONLY site on the net devoted to Post-op Ladyboys." These exclusive scenes feature real Thai hotties after their sex change. You'll find a wild mix of action on this large site that even includes some high definition content. The tour offers a great sample of the kinds of scenes you'll find inside Ladyboy Pussy.


The Pros

  Exclusive post-op collection.

You won't find this hot collection of post-op trannies anywhere else. These are exclusive scenes shot on location in Thailand with sexy young Asian transsexuals. The action includes the ladyboys masturbating and using toys, as well as having sex with men and other women and trannies. They explore this new side of themselves in very entertaining original scenes.

  High quality scenes.

I was impressed to find the recent addition of high definition mp4s on the site! They play at 3500k and are 1280 x 720. They're sharp and high quality. The pictures are also bright and large, going up to 2000 x 1333 in size!

  Good-size collection.

Ladyboy Pussy is a large site, with 212 galleries and 226 videos currently online. The site has been around for 3.5 years and they've been updating consistently every week, bringing together an impressive collection for members.

  Multiple video viewing options.

Members have several choices for watching these scenes. Each movie can be streamed in browser or downloaded as an mp4 in two sizes and a wmv in three sizes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including a title, run-time, date added, description, and file sizes.
  • There are a few helpful tools for navigating the site, including a model index and drop down list of categories.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Ladyboy Pussy at a special discount price of $30 a month, a great savings off the regular price of $40 a month.

The Cons

  Most videos are not HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll find that the older movies don't look quite as good. The non-HD scenes are 720 x 548 and play at 1000k. They don't look bad, but they're not nearly as sharp as the newer scenes. Keep in mind that a fair number of scenes are not HD.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video downloads came somewhat slowly for me. The download manager was no help at all, so I was left with speeds slower than what I'm seeing on other sites. Even the pages loaded slowly at times.

Bottom Line

An large, entertaining collection of exclusive ladyboy scenes with some hot HD and good user tools.

Ladyboy Pussy is doing a fantastic job. They come in strong with a large collection of exclusive scenes, some good user tools, and of course, high quality material. The regular price is a bit high, but the discount for our readers makes it much more accessible. There are a few small upgrades that could be made, but overall I was really impressed. If you're a fan of Asian trannsexuals, particularly post-op, definitely check out Ladyboy Pussy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of downloadable exclusive photos and videos featuring hot post-op Thai trannies in hardcore and softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(250MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
Zip = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
Mobile MP4 = ~130MB
MP4 = ~630MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Thai models.
Amateur and professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus pics & vids.
Candid sets.
Club guide.

Pic Details: 
Mix of amateur and professional photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Older = 1350 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can not jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 GCode (101) 0 06-08-11
75 alexmedia (22) 3 09-06-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Ladyboys with pussy"
09-15-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-07-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
12-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
12-12-13 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
02-23-12 Porn Paysites .net 85 of 100
10-27-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
04-05-13 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
05-03-12 Porn Adept 83 of 100
Average Score: 82.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-22-12