Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. TS Seduction 86.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 86.0
6. Shemales From H... 85.0
7. Shemale.xxx 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.0
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Shemale Japan 83.5
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Tranny Box 82.5

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1636 Sites
2. Gay - 1263 Sites
3. Reality - 414 Sites
4. Bizarre - 170 Sites

View All : Niches

Ladyboy Plays

Pay Site

This site presents hot shemales, ladyboys, getting down and nasty with handsome men.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladyboyplays.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 13+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 13 Models.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 07-08-11
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-29-10 (as of 07-08-11)
Details: 2 photoset/video updates per month thru Nov; counts unchanged since then.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
43 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-10-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladyboy Plays Review by Maggie Ladyboy Plays

Review by Maggie

Released May 10, '11 , Written May 3, '11
Intro

Ladyboy Plays is a shemale site featuring sexy Asian models in hardcore and solo action. The site is part of the 21 Sextreme Network, so you know right off the bat you're going to be enjoying beautiful models in high quality original scenes. A quick look through Ladyboy Plays' tour shows that their collection of sexy shemales fits right in with the other sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive ladyboy action.

Ladyboy Plays has an all original collection of scenes that you won't find anywhere else. We get to see some sexy stripping, followed by lots of blowjobs and anal sex. The models are all Asian, though perhaps not quite as young-looking as I would expect from a ladyboy site. Still, they're tight and sexy and it's a hot little hardcore collection.

  Great quality content.

The high definition movies here looks fantastic, at 6100k and 1920 x 1080 in size. These scenes are so sharp and so crisp that it was practically like watching the action live. I was in video heaven with these movies.

The photo collection is also high quality. The images are 1280 x 852 and perfectly professional and gorgeous. It's just a great-looking collection of scenes!

  User-friendly navigation.

They've got some awesome filters for browsing through the scenes. Here's a small sampling: camera position (close-up, pov, etc), pussy lip length, ass type, tattoos, pussy hair, location (piano, pool, cafe, laundry room, etc), and who (waitress, stranger, cheerleader, etc). Sort by date, model name, or rating. This is a very user-friendly set-up!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Plenty of video viewing options. Each scene is offered in clips and full-length files. All can be streamed as H.264 mp4s in 2 quality settings, and downloaded as H.264 mp4s and wmvs in 2 quality settings each.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 3.3mbps while using a download manager the videos came in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Members of Ladyboy Plays also get access to all of the sites in the 21 Sextreme network. More than 30 sites are included, so there is plenty for members to enjoy.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

Ladyboy Plays has only 14 scenes online! Each scene has a good-sized collection of photos and around 30 minutes of video, but there aren't nearly enough scenes online! It'll take no time to see everything here.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added in November of 2010. Before that, updates weren't great, at just once a month, but at least they were coming. Nothing new has been added since then and I wouldn't count on anything new coming.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is a little boring. You get a unique site graphic at the top, but otherwise each page looks like every other page in the network and that's just blue text on a white background.

Bottom Line

The videos look great but updates stopped a long time ago.

Ladyboy Plays started out strong, with a high quality exclusive collection of scenes. Unfortunately, the lack of updates and tiny collection were really disappointing. I'm not so sure this site is worth the $30 a month pricetag. The saving grace is the network, so look through the rest of the collection and see if their other sites interest you. Though the scenes are hot, there just aren't enough of them to justify joining on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of beautiful Asian shemales in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.3MB/sec.
(800MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~1.1GB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Username and password required.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
13 models total.
Ages 18-27.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Multiple quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-03-15 The PaySites 67.3 of 100
11-15-13 Porn For $1 54 of 100
Average Score: 60.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-08-11